X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,175 verified reviews

      9,175 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,168
      • 4 Stars
        1,058
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      03/04/2019
      Timothy S.

      Puppy Spot Experience

      We ordered a Cavalier King Charles, Blenheim, from Puppy Spot. They were so very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and attentive I was amazed. Everything they said, they did. Highly recommend them. Our puppy arrived safe and sound, as promised. She is thriving after 4 days.

      03/04/2019
      Stan P.
      California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Everything went smoothly with puppy

      Everything went smoothly with puppy spot and all that helped in getting our new member of our family

      03/04/2019
      Mary ann P.
      Illinois | Breed: Morkie

      Mary Ann pedigo

      I am very happy with all the staff at puppy spot they are professional and caring.

      03/04/2019
      Nicholas D.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Customer service was tough to

      Customer service was tough to get an answer from

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Nicholas - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend. We understand it’s a huge privilege to be a part of helping you select your new family member and we could have done a better job communicating with you throughout your experience. Your feedback is important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. From our recent communication with you, we are thrilled to hear that your pup is doing great and is thriving in his new forever home! Our relationship just began, we will continue to be here for you whenever you need us throughout your puppy parent journey!

      03/04/2019
      Halver B.

      Love my Westi. Name Prince Maxwell. Max for short.

      Very happy with our new puppy. Thanks for all your help.

      03/04/2019
      Ancel l.
      Texas | Breed: Saint Bernard

      the process was very easy

      the process was very easy from the time i was thinking about to delivery of the puppy

      03/04/2019
      Lisa K.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      One minor concern only...

      Our pup is just as described and healthy! We are in love and all adjusting well. Our only frustration was some lack of communication in the period right after the sale and the travel arrangements. We called and made it clear that we would like communication and there was a response, but one of our puppy concierges was consistently overwhelmed and only got back to us days later. The sale was smooth, the travel arrangement and delivery were excellent. Thank you for helping us bring home the puppy of our dreams!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Lisa - Welcoming home a new family furry member is very exciting and we are glad that we were able to make it a joyful and stress-free experience for you! We understand how anxious you must have been for updates on your puppy. As soon as we received your requests for photos and information about your new puppy, your dedicated Puppy Manager immediately reached out to your puppy’s breeder each time. Sometimes breeders are busy with their little ones and can take a moment to get back to us and we apologize if the turnaround was not as timely as you expected. That said, we are thrilled to know that your puppy is thriving in his new forever home. Congratulations on your beautiful pup again, please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything you ever need!

      03/04/2019
      Judy Ann F.
      Alabama | Breed: Poodle

      PuppySpot Review

      PuppySpot made the process of obtaining our new puppy very easy. I highly recommend them.

      03/04/2019
      Elaine S.
      Nevada | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Great follow through!

      Tremendous communication throughout the process. Our customer experience was extremely positive. I would not hesitate to recommend this service.

      03/03/2019
      Cheryl C.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Shiba Inu

      New puppy Holly

      The people from puppy spot were very nice and easy to deal with especially Jessie.

      03/03/2019
      Debbie T.
      Florida | Breed: Havanese

      PuppySpot is Great

      I was very skeptical at first. But after talking to the reps, looking at the video reviews from Fox and other satisfied customers, we took the plunge and purchased our Havanese puppy. Once we purchased the puppy, the folks at PuppySpot have been tremendous. Constantly updating us and giving us good advice. When the puppy arrived, she was everything we had dreamed of. GOOD JOB, PUPPYSPOT.

      03/03/2019
      Nicholas R.
      Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

      Puppy Spot

      We got the perfect puppy and couldn’t be happier. She’s healthy, happy, and playful. However, I thought that there would be more interaction with the app while I wait for my puppy’s arrival.

      03/03/2019
      Susan H.
      Illinois | Breed: Beagle

      Finding new puppy

      Very pleased with helpful and caring personal who helped us acquire our sweet new puppy.

      03/03/2019
      Cheryl M.
      South Carolina | Breed: Dachshund

      Disappointed

      Flight cancelled arrived 5 hours later. Puppy was not 100% will have to have surgery in future.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Cheryl - The health of our puppies are our Top priority and we are incredibly shocked to receive your feedback. A dedicated member of our health team will be in touch with you very soon, to learn more and most importantly see how we can help. As for your pup's travel delay, we do our best to make sure our puppy parents are as prepared as possible to pick up their new pups from the airport, which is why we contacted you as soon as we found out about your pups flight delay. We understand the anticipation of wanting your pup home with you and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay, but just like human travel, puppies' planes can be delayed or canceled. Due to cold temperatures in the area at the time and in the best interest of your puppy, the airline decided to switch his flight to a later time when it was warmer and safer for your pup to fly. We look forward to speaking with you very soon!

      03/03/2019
      Djamilsa G.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      Simply the BEST

      Simply the BEST

      03/03/2019
      Kali S.
      Nevada | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Zero (waffle)

      Everyone was absolutely amazing! Between the worried phone calls and the all nights with excitement puppyspot was there for it all. They answered every question and made bringing home zero easier then pet stores.

      03/02/2019
      Michelle C.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Happy Healthy Pup

      Great Customer Service. Good Communication on travel and status of pup. Pup arrived happy and healthy !

      03/02/2019
      Ann C N.
      Illinois | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

      Izzy

      Manny was very helpful and having her ship was good.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ann - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad, you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. Your feedback is important to us as it allows to turn good reviews into excellent ones. Once we received your feedback, a dedicated team member was quick to reach out to learn more and see where we can improve. Please remember that our relationship began when your puppy arrived home, so you should never hesitate to reach out if we can be helpful in any way.

      03/02/2019
      Coral P.
      Nevada | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Best decision ever

      I was very pleased with my pup and great customer service .. I would recommend puppy spot to anyone looking for a fur baby ..

      03/02/2019
      Eileen M. D.
      Arizona | Breed: Maltipoo

      My Personal Experience

      I was in contact with Peggy, Lisa, Jon and Nathanael and they were all very helpful and excited for me about Annabelle. She is perfect! If I ever know of someone that is looking for a puppy I will certainly recommend Puppy Spot. They obviously care about their placements. Thanks to all of you.