X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,190 verified reviews

      9,190 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,182
      • 4 Stars
        1,059
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      02/27/2019
      Arun Prasad J.
      New Jersey | Breed: Bernedoodle

      Great Experience!

      The Puppyspot team was extremely helpful throughout the process. They ensured that we understood the process, timeline and were highly responsive to all our queries. We are so happy that we went with Puppyspot. You guys are doing a great job! Thanks!

      02/27/2019
      Douglas F.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      PuppySpot is amazing! I found

      PuppySpot is amazing! I found Babe and she is a bundle of joy, laughter and ENERGY!! I have a reason to laugh and enjoy life again!! TY PuppySpot!!

      02/27/2019
      Mary S.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

      Great dog. Just love him

      Great dog. Just love him so much

      02/26/2019
      Lauri B.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Burton-Puppy ID# 580410

      My husband Lee and I can't say "enough good things" about our experience with PuppySpot!!!. We have had the greatest customer service from our first call with Kevin, the sales support team, customer care and lastly to our WONDERFUL Puppy Manager, Kris Vivas... Kris has been with us every step of the way and going "above and beyond" to help us..... I had a problem this morning with Third Party Pet and I sent an email to Kris to ask for assistance... She was sick at home, but actually called me to answer and help me... We are definite advocates for PuppySpot!! You "walk and talk" your mission and YES you do hire the very best people.... Thanks for the opportunity to complete your survey and to express our gratitude and joy!!! Our Burton, the Prince Charming is doing great and adapting to his So. California life style... That and he's spoiled rotten!!! The Bats, Lee, Lauri and Burton

      02/26/2019
      Debra B.
      Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      So happy

      My baby Yorkie came and she was so healthy I would definitely use puppy spot again they made it an easy way to get a puppy every person I had contact with was amazing

      02/26/2019
      James S.
      Arizona | Breed: Newfoundland

      Some of this is well done.

      I would really ding the company vision that the end customer, the buyer, is not to be trusted. Even after my credit card had been charged, I was discouraged from speaking with the breeder and wasn't even allowed to know where the breeder was located. That is ludicrous. I would not use this company again.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      James - We're disappointed to hear you have such a negative view of PuppySpot. We are proud to offer prospective puppy parents a trusted, transparent way of finding a furry family member, which is why we happily connected you with your breeder via conference before moving forward with your pup. We truly care about our puppies and puppy parents and would love to learn more about your experience and where we may have let you down. Since receiving your feedback, we have been trying to connect with you. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

      02/26/2019
      Sharon M.
      Ohio | Breed: Poodle

      Great assistance and communication from

      Great assistance and communication from start to finish. The Puppy Chaperone (Sarah) was the best; alleviating my concerns over the puppy traveling all day. She texted, sent photos, and kept me informed every step of the puppy’s trip home.

      02/26/2019
      Barry S.
      Arizona | Breed: Morkie

      Wonderful Experience

      We got a wonderful puppy and the total experience was very good!

      02/26/2019
      Sinai M.
      California | Breed: Rottweiler

      They were there when you

      They were there when you were searching for a puppy, helping find others until you found one you liked. But after you paid, they just send emails with no calls. Did not connected us with the breeder to get all needed information about the pup!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Sinai - Welcoming home a furry family member should be full of joy and we're disappointed that you have negative feelings about your experience. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide our community with the joyful, trusted experience they deserve. A member of our team has been in touch with you to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. We'll continue to be here throughout your puppy parent journey, so don't be a stranger if we can be helpful in any way!

      02/26/2019
      Jason S.
      South Carolina | Breed: Boxer

      Boxer Puppy

      Everyone on their team was fantastic! Our baby boxer is better than we could have expected! Thanks for helping us with our new addition!

      02/26/2019
      Zenia A.
      Washington | Breed: Cavapoo

      The entire proces from puppy

      The entire proces from puppy selection to shipment was very smooth and we are excited to be with our furry puppy.

      02/26/2019
      Leah K.
      Colorado | Breed: Beagle

      Lily is the bestest puppy ever!!

      My Lily is exactly what my family needed. Puppy spot made it seamless to maneuver the process to bring her home. I am so thankful to Guillermo and Kris for staying connected with me, keeping me informed and answering my questions!!

      02/25/2019
      Deborah R.

      So happy with our bundle of joy!

      Puppy Spot is easy to use site. We couldn't wait to meet our Cavalier puppy. He is a great addition to our home and the process was seamless. Thank you, D. Ramsey

      02/25/2019
      Sandy S.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Sandra Schulte's Review Of Puppy Spot

      Veryhappy with all your help to find my puppy!!

      02/25/2019
      Lindsay C.
      South Carolina | Breed: Labradoodle

      I was nervous to try but so glad I did!!

      I was nervous about getting a new family member from out of state without physically meeting him first but the fine people at PuppySpot gave me a phenomenal experience. Our new puppy arrived clean, healthy, well taken care of and absolutely perfect. From the start I was well informed and was put at ease with the communication and helpful advice along the way. I can’t say thank you enough. Barkley is the best addition to our family!!

      02/25/2019
      Elisabeth S.
      North Carolina | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Review

      Could do a better job of limiting number of contacts throughout process and setting better expectations as well. Otherwise, I recommend and plan to use again.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Elisabeth - Thanks for your candid feedback, without it we wouldn’t be able to improve and do our very best for our puppies and puppy parents. Our service didn’t end with the delivery of your pup, we will continue to be here for you and your little one throughout your puppy parent journey. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      02/25/2019
      Gary G.
      California | Breed: Bernedoodle

      Unbelievable

      From the time the puppy was selected with the help of "inside information" from Jordan in our case to the time we received the puppy we received health updates, travel updates and other informaton that would be useful once the puppy arrived. The puppy arrived in a crate that was spotless and was absolutely not traumatized by the flight. Our Bernedoodles is affectionate, very social and very playful. We have already decided to get our pup a companion in the very near future and will no doubt do so through Puppyspot.

      02/25/2019
      Patricia R.
      Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Gunther

      Very efficient and informative. An extremely easy way to find a puppy of your choice.

      02/25/2019
      Claudine P.
      New York | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Puppyspot

      The first part of my puppyspot experience was unfortunately not good. I picked a puppy and everyone was very helpful but when it came time for the puppy to come home, I went to the airport and my puppy was not on the airplane and no one notified me of this. It was very hard to get updates regarding the status of the health of this puppy. After all was said and done, that particular puppy was deemed to unwell to come home. I can say that the next part of my experience was very good and seamless. A person from customer service contacted me and helped me pick a new puppy. They stayed in touch with me throughout the process and I am happy to say our new puppy is home and we love him. Thank you to Will Bravo for his help with the second puppy.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Claudine - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to find your new best friend! The health of our puppies is our #1 priority, which is why we offer an industry-leading health guarantee to our customers. Just like your puppy, all PuppySpot puppies undergo a mandated pre-travel nose to tail exam performed by a licensed veterinarian. We take pride in offering prospective puppy parents a trusted, transparent way to finding a furry family member, which is why we contacted you as soon as we found out your pup wasn't feeling well. We understand it must have been disappointing to learn the initial puppy you selected was no longer available. However, we are glad Will, our Client Service team member was able to match you with your current pup. It makes us smile to hear that you are very happy with your new furry best friend. You’ve joined a family, so please don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything you ever need!

      02/25/2019
      Amber S.

      I was nervous because I

      I was nervous because I have never done anything like this but I have been very impressed with puppy spot.