X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,175 verified reviews

      9,175 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,168
      • 4 Stars
        1,058
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      02/23/2019
      Susan B.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

      I will love my "Pieces" to pieces.

      PuppySpot was pleasant and helpful in every way. People were available for questions and reminders throughout the day and evening - even on weekends! Complicated travel arrangements for my tiny puppy were scheduled twice because of very cold Indiana weather. PuppySpot always put the health and care of the puppy first.

      02/23/2019
      Annette N.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Beautiful Labrador Puppy

      I am so thrilled with my beautiful Labrador puppy. She was in excellent health and traveled well by plane to my home in California. The staff at Puppy Spot constantly sent emails and information about my puppy. It was a great experience for me!

      02/23/2019
      Shannon R.
      New Hampshire | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

      Wonderful puppy!

      I am so happy I went with puppyspot to find my companion! The staff are friendly, the process is quick, my pups breeder is great. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

      02/23/2019
      Sergey F.
      New York | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Wrong puppy arrived

      I received different puppy than was advertised. Waiting for answers from PuppySpot for 2 weeks. No resolution. Extremely disappointed.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Sergey - We are truly surprised to learn you feel like you received the wrong puppy. We take pride in the honest, responsible and trusted approach we use to help puppy parents meet their new furry best friend. We are confident you received the correct puppy however, we never want a puppy parent to feel deceived. Once we received your feedback a team member quickly reached out to you to address your concerns, request updated photos and has been working closely with you since. It is important to us that you too, are confident that you received the exact puppy you requested. Our service extends well beyond the delivery of your new pup and we're committed to being here for you until your concerns have been resolved and throughout your puppy parent journey!

      02/23/2019
      Tonya B.
      Texas | Breed: Chihuahua

      Zoey (formally_angelica)

      The moment I saw thisbaby, I knew she what I had been waiting for a year. When getting great the airport ,I for teary eyed. She has never had a problem with me or anyone else. Slept all night from the get go. she goes out with any problems or crying. Ready to go out,from the start. She's so much no than I had excepted. She's so smart, and l was surprised, when I new she was so smart it was a cinch to train. She learns so fast I don't have time to treat her. All she wants is a rub love for scrated. And if course all the glory. My l

      02/23/2019
      Robert M.
      New Jersey | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Jackson whom we received from

      Jackson whom we received from you is a loving happy engery package Golden that has stolen our hearts and that of our 5 year Golden, Cooper. Whatever your doing in the breeding proces do not change it we are forever thankful and greatfull for Jackson

      02/22/2019
      Nataliya P.
      New York | Breed: Rottweiler

      VIP Service from start to finish

      PuppySpot was recommended to me by a close friend who also purchased a puppy from them. Absolutely excellent and outstanding service. Felt like a VIP from the first phone call to the last. Great follow through and communication. I would def. buy another puppy from them in the future. I highly recommend them.

      02/22/2019
      Paul K.
      Maine | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      Brenda our beautiful puppy’s Breader.

      We found the joy of our life, Cora Jean, a 8wks old little princess Yorkie Poo, through Brenda who went above and beyond to assure us and to make the process simple as simple can be the puppy was in great health as when we got her we took her to be checked and the vet said she was well cared for. We are so happy with working with Brenda and getting a very healthy and joy to our life, little precious puppy. Thank you Brenda for making us feel comfortable with purchasing a puppy online and making us feel safe and trusting. If anyone is a bit afraid of buying a puppy online you can rest assured that Brenda, our breeder and Puppy Spot are top notch, and took care of everything. Paul and Anna

      02/22/2019
      Benet H.
      California | Breed: Aussiedoodle

      Incredible Experience

      I don't write a ton of reviews, but the entire PuppySpot team deserves this! A huge thank you for making this a seamless process - from discussing what we were looking for through the logistics of picking her up from the airport, this was an incredible experience. We couldn't be happier with our new addition to the family. Thank you PuppySpot!

      02/22/2019
      Kimberly S.
      Ohio | Breed: Newfoundland

      Puppy spot rating

      Excellent service, representatives very patient and kind!!!

      02/21/2019
      Yovanka A.
      Florida | Breed: Aussiedoodle

      Marlowe

      Amazing Service!

      02/21/2019
      Lorne B.
      New York | Breed: Chihuahua

      Great experience

      This was such a great experience. Great follow through from beginning to end and provided much needed information. Kisha is the best!

      02/21/2019
      Thomas G.
      Ontario | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      MR MOTO

      Wanted to drop a line and say how efficient and kind all the staff was at puppy spot.I had just lost my 2 year old aussie to epilepsy and you guys stepped up and helped my family recover from the loss .Professional,precise service outstanding communication and direction. When an animal is going to another country I know the parameters are a lot more involved it went flawlessly and he arrived heathy and happy cant say enough THANK YOU ALL

      02/21/2019
      Doug W.
      Texas | Breed: Poodle

      Excellent experience!

      We were very pleased with the easy process and outstanding puppy we got! He has already become an indispensable part of our family!

      02/21/2019
      Katie N.
      New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Beautiful puppy and helpful service

      I can’t say enough good things about Puppyspot. We found our boy on the website and absolutely fell in love with him. From the moment we inquired about him to the moment he was in our arms, Puppyspot was there. During the process, a flight to bring our boy to us was canceled. I was upset but knew they couldn’t control it. Every single person I spoke with was cheerful and kept apologizing for it. They answered all of my crazy questions with a positive attitude. I haven’t had such great customer service in years. Thank you Puppyspot, for our boy and for your great staff!

      02/21/2019
      Ramona R.
      Missouri | Breed: Siberian Husky

      A great company and very legitimate business.

      Kyle and I recently adopted “Champ” Odin from here he is a 9 week old Siberian Husky! We love him so much! He is healthy and learning very fast!

      02/21/2019
      Mary M.
      Florida | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

      I was concerned but everything

      I was concerned but everything went smoothly and I love my puppy. She is perfect.

      02/21/2019
      Linda D.
      Nevada | Breed: Chihuahua

      Joey, Chihuahua

      PuppySpot has been wonderful to work with. They were very helpful and always there for you. Even after getting Joey they are there to help you with what ever you might need. I would highly recommend them to anyone to help find the right puppy for you. We used a puppy nanny to bring our little boy to us and he was wonderful and Joey was very happy and a big hit on the plane. They did a great job

      02/21/2019
      Trina S.
      Washington | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Willow

      Ths was the best experience we have ever had. Everyone was amazing and answered all our questuons and concerns. Thank you puppy spot.

      02/21/2019
      Allison M.
      California | Breed: Pomeranian

      We love our pup!

      Everyone was very helpful! We got all of our questions answered, and everything we needed was right here for us. All of the specialists were knowledgeable and attentive and friendly. Thanks so much. We really love our new doggie!