X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      02/25/2019
      Kimalyn F.
      Arizona | Breed: Poodle

      Beyond Excellent Care and Service!

      I am amazed at the high quality of care and service I received throughout the entire process of buying and shipping my puppy. I was contacted by phone with all the initial questions and info that was needed from me and about me to make sure both me and the puppy were a good fit for each other. I appreciated this because it shows they care about both of us. I also received several e-mails with important information about the shipping and initial care of my puppy. My puppy arrived across the nation safe and healthy. I also received a phone call the day after I received my puppy to make sure all is well and my puppy is doing fine. I never felt alone or confused about any of the process. I highly recommend Puppy Spot!!

      02/25/2019
      Ricki F.
      Maryland | Breed: Labradoodle

      My Puppy was put on a plane and no one told me

      The only way I knew my dog was on the way to me was because the travel person called to tell me her flight was delayed. Evidently the person we were working with was either fired or left the company in the middle of my selling process but we definitely fell through their

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ricki - Thanks for your honest feedback. It's important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. We understand it’s a huge privilege to be a part of helping you select your new family member and we could have done a better job communicating and coordinating your pups travel with you. A member of our team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. We look forward to speaking with you soon and we’ll continue to be here for you and your beautiful pup!

      02/25/2019
      Daliah A.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Best customer service

      The process was a thousand times easier than I ever anticipated and my puppy is perfect!!! Don’t trust the bad reviews!!

      02/25/2019
      James S.
      Connecticut | Breed: Poodle

      Love my new baby

      Love my new baby

      02/24/2019
      Maria M.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Love our new buddy, Harley!

      Everything went smoothly and everyone I spoke to was helpful, honest and professional. Only wish: breeder had sent more information on the puppy to date ( personality, preferences, etc) as well as the name of the food they had been feeding him.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Maria - We truly appreciate your feedback! You've joined the PuppySpot family, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions about your new puppy or if there is anything you ever need!

      02/24/2019
      Ricki C.
      Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      very happy

      very happy

      02/24/2019
      Peggy S.
      Idaho | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      5 star review for PuppySpot

      I’m very happy with my process of purchasing my mini Schnauzer from PuppySpot. Everyone was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable for all questions and phone calls . I feel they are very professional and a great place to find a puppy. I received my puppy on February 15 2019. He’s such a loving little guy, loves everyone. Very well socialized , healthy and full of energy! Even after a 6 hour flight he was so laidback and happy. Had his exam at the vet and got a “healthy puppy” from my Dr.! I would recommend PuppySpot To anyone.

      02/24/2019
      Lauren S.
      North Carolina | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Jackson Doodle :)

      We were very hesitant at first.... but the rep who helped us get Jackson was Super knowledgeable and friendly. Overall experience was great. After purchasing our golden doodle, he arrived within 5 days. We took the dog to the vet within the two days we were required and he checked out healthy.

      02/24/2019
      Mark A.

      Every promise kept . What

      Every promise kept . What else can you ask for?

      02/23/2019
      Jennifer D.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      My new puppy Joey

      Puppy spot was so fantastic. I have never gotten a dog without seeing the puppy in person they sent pictures answered all questions and you can tell they love animals as much as I do. Thank you for eveything I will refer you to anyone looking for a pet Joey is a great addition to our family

      02/23/2019
      Carmel M.
      Arizona | Breed: Chihuahua

      Our little puppy

      PuppySpot treated us like family throughout the entire process. We received numerous phone calls keeping us posted as to what stage of the process we were in. Our puppy arrived on time, clean and fresh, energetic and healthy. We could not have been more please. I also received a text from the breeder wanting an update to be sure their puppy was happy and safe in our new home. I highly recommend PuppySpot and will be using them again in the future for sure!!

      02/23/2019
      Barbara T.

      My experience with Puppy Spot

      I have used Puppy Spot before and both times they were nice, professional and gave me all the information I needed to get my new puppy. I would definitely use them again.

      02/23/2019
      Susan B.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

      I will love my "Pieces" to pieces.

      PuppySpot was pleasant and helpful in every way. People were available for questions and reminders throughout the day and evening - even on weekends! Complicated travel arrangements for my tiny puppy were scheduled twice because of very cold Indiana weather. PuppySpot always put the health and care of the puppy first.

      02/23/2019
      Annette N.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Beautiful Labrador Puppy

      I am so thrilled with my beautiful Labrador puppy. She was in excellent health and traveled well by plane to my home in California. The staff at Puppy Spot constantly sent emails and information about my puppy. It was a great experience for me!

      02/23/2019
      Shannon R.
      New Hampshire | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

      Wonderful puppy!

      I am so happy I went with puppyspot to find my companion! The staff are friendly, the process is quick, my pups breeder is great. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

      02/23/2019
      Sergey F.
      New York | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Wrong puppy arrived

      I received different puppy than was advertised. Waiting for answers from PuppySpot for 2 weeks. No resolution. Extremely disappointed.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Sergey - We are truly surprised to learn you feel like you received the wrong puppy. We take pride in the honest, responsible and trusted approach we use to help puppy parents meet their new furry best friend. We are confident you received the correct puppy however, we never want a puppy parent to feel deceived. Once we received your feedback a team member quickly reached out to you to address your concerns, request updated photos and has been working closely with you since. It is important to us that you too, are confident that you received the exact puppy you requested. Our service extends well beyond the delivery of your new pup and we're committed to being here for you until your concerns have been resolved and throughout your puppy parent journey!

      02/23/2019
      Tonya B.
      Texas | Breed: Chihuahua

      Zoey (formally_angelica)

      The moment I saw thisbaby, I knew she what I had been waiting for a year. When getting great the airport ,I for teary eyed. She has never had a problem with me or anyone else. Slept all night from the get go. she goes out with any problems or crying. Ready to go out,from the start. She's so much no than I had excepted. She's so smart, and l was surprised, when I new she was so smart it was a cinch to train. She learns so fast I don't have time to treat her. All she wants is a rub love for scrated. And if course all the glory. My l

      02/23/2019
      Robert M.
      New Jersey | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Jackson whom we received from

      Jackson whom we received from you is a loving happy engery package Golden that has stolen our hearts and that of our 5 year Golden, Cooper. Whatever your doing in the breeding proces do not change it we are forever thankful and greatfull for Jackson

      02/22/2019
      Nataliya P.
      New York | Breed: Rottweiler

      VIP Service from start to finish

      PuppySpot was recommended to me by a close friend who also purchased a puppy from them. Absolutely excellent and outstanding service. Felt like a VIP from the first phone call to the last. Great follow through and communication. I would def. buy another puppy from them in the future. I highly recommend them.

      02/22/2019
      Paul K.
      Maine | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      Brenda our beautiful puppy’s Breader.

      We found the joy of our life, Cora Jean, a 8wks old little princess Yorkie Poo, through Brenda who went above and beyond to assure us and to make the process simple as simple can be the puppy was in great health as when we got her we took her to be checked and the vet said she was well cared for. We are so happy with working with Brenda and getting a very healthy and joy to our life, little precious puppy. Thank you Brenda for making us feel comfortable with purchasing a puppy online and making us feel safe and trusting. If anyone is a bit afraid of buying a puppy online you can rest assured that Brenda, our breeder and Puppy Spot are top notch, and took care of everything. Paul and Anna