X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,197 verified reviews

      9,197 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,189
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      03/02/2019
      Coral P.
      Nevada | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Best decision ever

      I was very pleased with my pup and great customer service .. I would recommend puppy spot to anyone looking for a fur baby ..

      03/02/2019
      Eileen M. D.
      Arizona | Breed: Maltipoo

      My Personal Experience

      I was in contact with Peggy, Lisa, Jon and Nathanael and they were all very helpful and excited for me about Annabelle. She is perfect! If I ever know of someone that is looking for a puppy I will certainly recommend Puppy Spot. They obviously care about their placements. Thanks to all of you.

      03/02/2019
      Jose Ricardo I.
      Florida | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

      They were wonderful. Extremely informative

      They were wonderful. Extremely informative and responsive. Professional beyond words. Guided as through process and answered all questions promptly.

      03/02/2019
      Joan C.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

      We are thrilled with our

      We are thrilled with our new puppy! Andrea made the process so easy!!

      03/01/2019
      Cindy F.
      Virginia | Breed: Poodle

      Fantastic Service

      Puppy Spot helped me find the perfect puppy for me and they were there every step of the way. As a new pet owner, I appreciated their detailed on-line FAQs and their willingness to answer questions. They proactively provided information on everything from diet to travel arrangements. It has been a pleasant , easy experience!

      03/01/2019
      Robert G.
      Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

      Still waiting on a Manager to reach out

      Buying the puppy was great! Once the purchase was completed thats when all the problems began. From a breeder who kept changing the date of shipping to a manager who never reached out after calling her three times and leaving her messages.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Robert - Welcoming home a new furry family member should be stress-free and we are disappointed to learn your experience was any different. We're so sorry for the confusion and inconvenience the change in your puppy’s travel arrangement had caused. Our Travel Manager has been trying to reach you via email and phone to learn more and see how we can improve. We look forward to speaking with you very soon!

      03/01/2019
      Brent R.
      California | Breed: Morkie

      Very Happy!

      So, the whole experience has been wonderful. From Josh who was the Concierge who answered our initial questions about process, the breeder, etc. to Jesse Palmer who was fantastic as it relates to the health check, everyone was so helpful and great. We LOVE our Morkie pup. You can just tell from her sweet personality and disposition that she was raised by a loving/caring breeder. We could not be more thrilled with our new addition. I am recommending PuppySpot to friends and family.

      03/01/2019
      Suzann M.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Thank You PuppySpot!!

      PuppySpot was a great way to find your new best friend and family member. They had a great selection of puppies, responded immediately when you contacted them and made the process of adopting and shipping a comfortable experience. We love our Goldendoodle!!!

      03/01/2019
      Dawnell S.
      Michigan | Breed: Shorkie

      Love our new Little Girl

      We love our new little girl. Puppy spot was awesome! Very fast to answer questions, get videos and pictures of our puppy from the breeder, and our puppy nanny was so cool sending pictures along the way to our baby girls flight. A big thank you to Susan, Jennifer, and Stephanie.

      02/28/2019
      Bonnie H.
      Washington | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Beautiful Puppy

      My puppy arrived via Delta air transport, he was on time and the cargo staff were great. He is just what I wanted!! Great personality, very socialized and trained to leash and collar. PuppySpot was great for the whole process. Lindsay, my puppy account manager was very nice and answered all my questions.

      02/28/2019
      Barry K.
      New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Excellent concierge service

      Excellent concierge service

      02/28/2019
      Regina H.
      North Carolina | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      Very pleased with Puppyspot. I

      Very pleased with Puppyspot. I believe they are interested in the quality of breeders. Tanzy (now Tootsie) our Yorkipoo is just awesome!!

      02/28/2019
      Patricia W.
      Florida | Breed: Dachshund

      They were very helpful and we have a beautiful puppy

      The whole process was easy. Our puppy is wonderful and they kept us informed through the whole process. I was even able to talk with the breeder.

      02/28/2019
      Judy P.
      New Hampshire | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Almost perfect experience

      So I got to Boston international airport and I was lost for 45 minutes. I finally found American Airlines and said I am so frustrated the man behind the counter says I get off work in 10 minutes you can follow me to the cargo. They went above and beyond the call of duty for me to get my puppy. So I get there and they say it will be another hour the path becomes a blast I said I don’t think so and after 10 minutes of conversation with me 10 minutes later my puppy was handed over to me. You have to be persistent if you want something. So I get there and they say it will be another hour the pub becomes a blast I said I don’t think so and after 10 minutes of conversation with me 10 minutes later my puppy was handed over to me. You have to be persistent if you want something. So the end result was soon as I got radar out of his crate he was so happy to see me we fell in love instantly the ride home was great he’s been so good he plays with my four-year-old pitbull they love each other. My experience with puppy spot is wonderful they called me every other day with information I need they are very kind this place is excellent for lying puppies. I have nothing but good reviews to say about puppy spot. You will see bad reviews On almost everything you Google. Trust me they are wonderful people and they care for the animals and I’m so happy I get that. Thank you puppy spot

      02/28/2019
      Moises M.
      New York | Breed: Pomsky

      Mella

      Puppyspot got us our beautiful baby girl. Thank you!

      02/28/2019
      Deborah G.
      California | Breed: Collie

      Health Puppies, beautiful Babies

      I would advise anyone who wants to purchase a healthy, happy, quality puppy look no further. Our babies arrived happy and very well cared for during transportation. Our Collie is more beautiful than the pictures of her, and so SMART. We feel fortunate to be her forever home. The Shetland Sheep Dog is absolutely the most beautiful Sheltie I have ever owned. The personalities of these dogs, show how much care came to them before we selected our new babies. The breeders should be congratulated for socializing these sweet dogs. They arrived and were immediately adjusted to be part of the family. As for the process PuppySpot.Com has a serious business approach to the complex services required providing animals to people. The process is adopting a new family member. It is easy, safe, and they certainly want you to be ready for your new family member. We used the Chaperone method to bring the Sheltie to our home. Bad weather this winter and all. We never worried about our baby being stuck at an airport. The travel Dept managed everything for us. We were in constant contact with them. The Chaperone, kept us informed via a chat and a snapshot, told us about the trip, our baby was cared about, and it was so exciting. We made each of the pups Vet visits went so quickly. Our Vet said they were the healthiest puppies she had seen in awhile. It was great to have the Vet give us the assurance we had made the best decision in purchasing our new girls. I had stayed away from breeders prior to these pups and had I found PuppySpot sooner, I would have added to our family sooner. Take the time to read the reviews, backgrounds of the team, you will be surprised at they professional team they have assembled. I would say to you,trust, trust, trust PuppySpot.com this is a Professional Company. We were talking tonight about adding one more baby to our family another Sheltie. We will be calling PuppySpot of course!

      02/28/2019
      Brian D.
      California | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Best experience

      I've had the best experience with puppy spot! Everything went as smooth as could be. They are very honest and I received more then what I had expected. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a healthy puppy.

      02/28/2019
      Margaret M.
      Florida | Breed: Frenchton

      They were with us all the way

      Had a very positive experience adopting my puppy through Puppy Spot. Their staff kept in touch with us for the entire process and I have a healthy puppy.

      02/28/2019
      Wendy A.
      Tennessee | Breed: Chihuahua

      Long hair Chihuahua

      Everyone was easy to deal with and I had excellent customer service. My vet appointment went without a hitch and my little puppy is simply adorable:-)

      02/28/2019
      Teresa C.
      Tennessee | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      PuppySpot

      Purchased Austin a Pembroke Welch Corgi, he is beautiful, healthy and everything they promised, the process was simple, and they stayed in touch with me through every step, highly recommend