X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,197 verified reviews

      9,197 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,189
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      02/10/2019
      Gwyn R.
      North Carolina | Breed: Poodle

      Windy is Great

      Windy is a great puppy. She plays with my son's dachshund every day. They chase and run until they are both worn out. Since she is so small, I have to buy kitten toys for her. My son's cats think they are for them so I have to put them away when Windy is not playing with them. Windy gets along with all of the animals in the house. She likes every person she has come into contact with. The only problem with her is that she is perfectly willing to let the other dog and the two male cats share her food.

      02/10/2019
      Chaundre C.
      Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Excellent Service

      Puppy Spot guided me through the whole process with a very kind and professional service. My puppy is healthy and playful. We are impressed.

      02/10/2019
      Katherine W.
      Michigan | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Excellent service. PuppySpot is very

      Excellent service. PuppySpot is very professional and caring. Everything went better than I ever could have imagined!!! Thank you

      02/10/2019
      Sabrina D.
      Texas | Breed: Beagle

      Extremely Impressed

      I’m Extremely Impressed w/My Purchase & Delivery of My New Puppy & the Follow Up From The Agents! Thank U! Sabrina Dobecka

      02/10/2019
      Mary C.
      Alaska | Breed: Pomeranian

      Puppy spot is a great

      Puppy spot is a great company we were very happy with what we purchased from them the customer service was good and everything else was absolutely awesome thank you so much I would recommend you to anybody

      02/10/2019
      Lee-Anne F.
      California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Wonderful experience!

      We used PuppySpot to get our new Aussie pup and the experience could not have been easier. We had our new puppy home with us, safe and happy within a week. He is happy, healthy and has full Paperwork and clean bill of health. PuppySpot kept us informed throughout by both calling and emailing and also followed up when he was home. Thank you PuppySpot!

      02/10/2019
      Robert B.
      Georgia | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Puppy Spot

      My whole experience has been wonderful. All of the staff has been wonderful and my puppy is my dream come true. She is beautiful

      02/10/2019
      Staycee L.
      New Jersey | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      I love my PuppySpot experience

      Thank you for all the follow up and reminders!!! I am so in love with our newest addition to the family! This was our first experience purchasing a puppy on line and I have to say that it was a wonderful experience. Thank you all for staying connected to us during the whole process even after!!

      02/09/2019
      Michael W.
      New Jersey | Breed: Pomeranian

      I love my new puppy

      I love my new puppy he is the best

      02/09/2019
      Peter W.
      New York | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

      Joy

      Made purchase so easy

      02/09/2019
      martin S.
      North Carolina | Breed: Golden Retriever

      A great dog; not so great communiction

      We are very happy with our puppy. He shipped well and has acclimated nicely with our family. Our only concern with PuppySpot is that the three departments are far from seamless. Our situation centered around the delayed shipment because of the Polar Vortex. Clearly the weather was beyond the control of PuppySpot. However, the shipping department assumed we knew all of the airline regulations about this. Further, 2 weeks later there was a one day window to ship our puppy. Thanks to our Sales concierge Liz Smith and my over 8 phone call’s and emails, finally we found out about the flight. The real culprit here is the travel department. The travel department dropped the communication ball. They need to have a travel concierge who works with the buyers closely. Heh, I may only deal with PuppySpot once and $3,300 is significant. That all aside, We love our dog and he is better than advertised!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Martin - Thank you for trusting us to match you with your new best friend! We are very happy to hear that your puppy arrived safely and is already so loved. We understand the frustration of last-minute travel changes and truly appreciate your patience and flexibility. We do our best to make sure puppy parents are as prepared as possible when picking up their new puppy and we apologize if that wasn't the case, at any point of your experience. Since receiving your feedback, a member of our dedicated team has been trying to reach you, to learn more and see how we can improve in the future. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

      02/09/2019
      Barry R.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Jameson the Labradoodle

      After coming to the decision to extend our family, we settled quickly on the kind of dog we wanted. Through a brief review of the Puppyspot website we were introduced to our Puppy Concierge that helped us narrow our search through giving a full description of the kind of dog we were hoping for. The full process was handled with professionalism and care and we welcomed Jameson to our family last Monday. We are thankful for all of the expert direction and help Puppyspot gave as they led us through the process. Thank you to all of the staff at Puppyspot that helped our family embrace our newest member. We love Jameson!

      02/08/2019
      Rickey L.
      Texas | Breed: Maltipoo

      Communication

      Never received a phone call back to emails sent during the process of receiving Polar Bear. Things got a bit better after being acknowledged.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Rickey - Thank you for your feedback. Welcoming home a puppy should be an exciting and joyful experience, we are sorry if that wasn't the case for you at any point during your experience. We never want a puppy parent to feel that they cannot reach us at any time and we apologize for not communicating better. A team member has been trying to reach you to learn more and see how we can improve in the future. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

      02/08/2019
      Jackie S R.
      Texas | Breed: Shorkie

      Great Puppy and Wonderful travel team!

      I am totally pleased with my Puppy Spot experience. The service was great and we are loving our "Harper".

      02/08/2019
      Lisa K B.
      Nevada | Breed: Boxer

      Would Do It All Over Again

      Even with 24 hours worth of flight delays, I have to say that working with puppyspot to get our new baby, Mojo, was amazing! The website, the initial call, the payment process were all smooth, easy, and informative. The very best part, though, was Mojo's chaperone! Our pup had to travel from IN to NV with a chaperone. Before he even got our pup, Chad was messaging me and introducing himself. Then, every step of the way, we received text messages, pictures, and videos of their adventures in various airports and a hotel. The flight delays really sucked, but boy did Chad make it fun for us and he took SUCH good care of Mojo!

      02/08/2019
      Linda P.
      California | Breed: Shiba Inu

      Great Service

      We found our Shiba Inu through PuppySpot. They were thorough and so easy to work with.

      02/08/2019
      Michael G.
      Connecticut | Breed: Rottweiler

      Gabbana

      I'm so happy that I made this decision to call you. She has been a very good support for us when we needed it. Your help with me was the greatest experience!

      02/08/2019
      Angelynne S.
      Georgia | Breed: Dachshund

      Puppyspot

      Excellent experience. Will recommend for friends.

      02/07/2019
      Diane R.
      California | Breed: Maltipoo

      Happy Customer

      Have enjoyed working with PuppySpot & Love, Love, Love our new little addition to the family. She is a Multipoo and we named her Bailey.

      02/07/2019
      PATRICK R.
      Texas | Breed: Bernedoodle

      "Freckles" is now a full

      "Freckles" is now a full and firm member of our family. PuppySpot has been marvelous throughout the process of getting him to me from Ohio, long distance. They have taken care of all details, transporting, paperwork and advice for ongoing care of puppy. Well done and thank you PuppySpot.