X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,175 verified reviews

      9,175 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,168
      • 4 Stars
        1,058
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      02/10/2019
      Greg S.
      Arizona | Breed: Maltese

      Owner

      Very professional staff and process. I would recommend PS to my friends and associates.

      02/10/2019
      Jim H.
      Florida | Breed: Havanese

      Havanese Puppy

      We are extremely against puppy mills and pet stores. Although reluctant at first, Puppy Spot made everything very easy and simple. Communication was great and our puppy arrived safe and sound. Thank you!

      02/10/2019
      Carolee E.
      Michigan | Breed: Pomeranian

      Puppy was very healthy we

      Puppy was very healthy we love him thanks

      02/10/2019
      Michael D.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Havanese

      Puppy

      Puppy Spot did an amazing job of helping our new puppy find a home. They went above and beyond to ensure that we united with our new family member.

      02/10/2019
      Christopher G.
      Utah | Breed: Saint Bernard

      Very Legitimate Breeders

      A great company for getting exactly the pup you want! This was our best experience getting a new puppy.

      02/10/2019
      Linda B.
      Texas | Breed: Havanese

      Great to work with

      I really liked having the chance to search for puppies ready for their new home with a multitude of pictures/videos so you have a better feel for their personality + the opportunity to talk to the owners. Good followup on the process and insuring the quality of my puppy: - ) She is a sweetie!

      02/10/2019
      Wendy D.
      Florida | Breed: Newfoundland

      Not happy with how everything

      Not happy with how everything went if you ask questions depending on who you were talking to his depending on the answer you got I am happy with the dog that I have gotten but the process sucked

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Wendy - We really appreciate you taking the time to share your candid feedback. Without it, we can't do better for our puppy parents, breeders and puppies. We're sorry for what sounds like the exact opposite of the experience we strive for. We understand it’s a huge privilege to be a part of helping you select your new family member and we could have done a better job communicating and coordinating your pups travel with you. Once we received your feedback a team member quickly reached out to learn more and see how we can help. To show our appreciation of your flexibility and apologize for the inconvenience caused, our team offered to refund your travel fee in full. Your relationship with us began, it did not end, when we matched you with your puppy and, despite your apparently frustrating experience with us so far, we remain committed to nurturing our relationship throughout your puppy parent journey.

      02/10/2019
      Melinda W.
      Texas | Breed: Havapoo

      Absolutely a great experience, would do again!

      So thrilled! - From the moment I inquired about a Havapoo puppy online at puppyspot.com, they were on it. Answering any and all questions. I was very leary but once spoke with them 95% of that was eliminated. The other was just waiting to see if it all panned out as stated. It did and more! My favorite part is they really do put the animal ahead of everything that speaks volumes. My puppy was a few days delayed due to the extreme cold weather but they did an amazing job with keeping me in the know. I haven't had a puppy in years and no its a huge responsibility. I would 110% purchase another puppy from here, the price is a bit more but so much then other sites. With the health guarantee which really works, microchipped. Our family is so happy! Great Experience. We thank you, The Whirley's

      02/10/2019
      Katherine P.
      Michigan | Breed: Pomsky

      New addition

      I love the site. The customer service is fantastic they are very helpful in our selection of our new puppy.

      02/10/2019
      Wilbert A H.
      Wisconsin | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

      Cassie

      All is good except the flights did not get her until Tuesday night

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Wilbert - Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that your puppy arrived safe and healthy. We understand the frustration of last minute travel changes and appreciate your understanding and flexibility. You've joined the PuppySpot family, so please don't be a stranger!

      02/10/2019
      Ernest A.
      Michigan | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Was very happy with the

      Was very happy with the services happy with my new family member chip

      02/10/2019
      Rob G.
      New Jersey | Breed: Rottweiler

      Great !

      Great !

      02/10/2019
      Jean M.
      North Carolina | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      A very happy puppy

      Having to been careful of not getting a pup from a puppy mill. I feel that this was the best decision. Seeing the little video of him play and alert show this was the one. He has a very happy puppy and is doing all the things puppies to go get into puppy trouble. Is a loviable in guy.

      02/10/2019
      Gwyn R.
      North Carolina | Breed: Poodle

      Windy is Great

      Windy is a great puppy. She plays with my son's dachshund every day. They chase and run until they are both worn out. Since she is so small, I have to buy kitten toys for her. My son's cats think they are for them so I have to put them away when Windy is not playing with them. Windy gets along with all of the animals in the house. She likes every person she has come into contact with. The only problem with her is that she is perfectly willing to let the other dog and the two male cats share her food.

      02/10/2019
      Chaundre C.
      Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Excellent Service

      Puppy Spot guided me through the whole process with a very kind and professional service. My puppy is healthy and playful. We are impressed.

      02/10/2019
      Katherine W.
      Michigan | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Excellent service. PuppySpot is very

      Excellent service. PuppySpot is very professional and caring. Everything went better than I ever could have imagined!!! Thank you

      02/10/2019
      Sabrina D.
      Texas | Breed: Beagle

      Extremely Impressed

      I’m Extremely Impressed w/My Purchase & Delivery of My New Puppy & the Follow Up From The Agents! Thank U! Sabrina Dobecka

      02/10/2019
      Mary C.
      Alaska | Breed: Pomeranian

      Puppy spot is a great

      Puppy spot is a great company we were very happy with what we purchased from them the customer service was good and everything else was absolutely awesome thank you so much I would recommend you to anybody

      02/10/2019
      Lee-Anne F.
      California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Wonderful experience!

      We used PuppySpot to get our new Aussie pup and the experience could not have been easier. We had our new puppy home with us, safe and happy within a week. He is happy, healthy and has full Paperwork and clean bill of health. PuppySpot kept us informed throughout by both calling and emailing and also followed up when he was home. Thank you PuppySpot!

      02/10/2019
      Robert B.
      Georgia | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Puppy Spot

      My whole experience has been wonderful. All of the staff has been wonderful and my puppy is my dream come true. She is beautiful