X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,146 verified reviews

      9,146 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,146
      • 4 Stars
        1,053
      • 3 Stars
        419
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        314
      01/05/2019
      Dawn A.
      Washington | Breed: Beagle

      LOVE MY NEW BEAGLE

      I am so happy with my new puppy I got through PuppySpot. They were so helpful with financing, information and photos of my new pup, Annie. All the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to fulfill any requests I made of them. She arrived safely and was in excellent health when we had her checked by our veterinarian. Would definitely use them again if I wanted another pet.

      01/05/2019
      Pamela R.
      Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

      Outstanding customer service!

      Highly recommended. I was very pleased with the customer service and follow up from everyone. I’m very happy with my puppy!

      01/05/2019
      Denise H.
      California | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Great experience from start to

      Great experience from start to finish when we first laid oor eyes on out beautiful puppy. Ryan was professional and responsive and kept me informed at all times. We are so in love with our puppy and promise to give it an amazing life! Thank you, Puppy Spot, for providing us with this service to get us exactly what we were looking for in a pet!

      01/05/2019
      Stephanie S.
      North Carolina | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Puppy love

      Puppy love

      01/05/2019
      Dave S.
      New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      We love Puppy Spot

      Our experience with Puppy Spot has been wonderful. The staff has been helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. They really care about the pups they place and their follow up is flawless

      01/05/2019
      Daniel S.
      Illinois | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Australian shepherd puppy Leo

      Great communication after I showed interest, I got a call back after 11:00pm on a Friday night. Puppy was shipped to me from breeder. Very easy, quick, and a beautiful, well kept puppy.

      01/05/2019
      Joyce M.
      Vermont | Breed: Poodle

      Puppy spot

      Love it

      01/05/2019
      Nicole G.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      great service

      We are very happy with the service and our puppy Thank you all

      01/05/2019
      David K.
      Texas | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Happy

      Was covered with emails and phone calls and happy with results

      01/05/2019
      Alan A.
      Arizona | Breed: Border Collie

      Great

      Everything went great except for flight problems I would definitely use puppy spot again.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Alan - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend! We're glad you had a great experience, however, we're sorry for any inconvenience caused by the last minute travel change from the airline. Your feedback is important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the airline so that they can improve too. You joined a community when we matched you with your pup, and our team will be with you every step of the way in your puppy's treatment.

      01/05/2019
      Shirley R.
      Florida | Breed: Dachshund

      Adding a new puppy to our family

      Great customer service in all aspects. My daughter bought 4 other dogs from Puppy spot and everytime was a pleasant experience!

      01/05/2019
      Cheryl S.

      Frankie

      I just love my sweet puppy. Such a joy! I would recommend PuppySpot to anyone.

      01/05/2019
      Karen E.
      Wisconsin | Breed: Labradoodle

      Wonderful service to assist with

      Wonderful service to assist with finding the right puppy for a family. Very helpful and knowledgeable. They answered my questions with confidence and through the whole process I felt very comfortable that I had mad the right decision.

      01/05/2019
      Ona P.
      Alaska | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Website Review

      Easy to use. Friendly Services.

      01/05/2019
      Angela C.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Rottweiler

      Thank you!

      Thank you for making getting our new puppy the best experience ever!!!!!!

      01/05/2019
      Doreva P.
      California | Breed: Pomeranian

      Puppy spot

      Was very pleased with the efficiency and professional performance of all the people that helped me buy our puppy. I was a bit concerned with a puppy traveling by plane however, the airlines and the breeder and puppy smart were completely caring for the safety of my puppy.

      01/05/2019
      Kate M.
      Colorado | Breed: Pomeranian

      wow! wow! wow!

      I was skeptical, especially with all the puppy scams out there. I thoroughly researched Puppy Spot after falling in love with the most beautiful, strikingly-colored little pom puppy after looking for a parti-colored female for over a year. I spent hours reading the reviews and made the leap. The breeder was AMAZING and sent extra food since I can't get the food Kya was already eating locally, she called to introduce herself, answer questions and check up on the baby when she arrived. Her puppies are her kids and she invited me to send updates as little Kya grows up - this is not the behavior of a puppy mill or cash-driven breeder. At nine-weeks, this puppy was well-socialized and has no issues with other animals, people or household noises like the vacuum cleaner. She obviously played with toys and people in her first home and new exactly what to do. She was sitting and lying down within two days of clicker training and got a glowing vet report (except for some worm larvae in her stool - easily fixed and VERY common in puppies). She had also started potty training with the breeder and at 10 weeks, and only one week after being home, she goes to the door to be let out. Puppy Spot staff was incredibly responsive whenever I had a question and the process of completing the AKC registration (included in the purchase) was quick and easy. All around, I would highly recommend Puppy Spot. Sure, I could have purchased a puppy for less, but Puppy Spot connected me with breeders I otherwise wouldn't have been able to find and I found my dream puppy within minutes after looking for 13 months! Thank you Puppy Spot and Linda (breeder) for making my puppy dreams come true!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kate - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      01/05/2019
      Vicky B.
      Florida | Breed: Schnoodle

      Adopting our Schnoodle

      5

      01/05/2019
      Wayne E.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      All Good with some hiccups

      My experience was great up till I paid and right after that the communication and responses to my questions were not answered. The ball was dropped after the initial contact and once I paid. It was frustrating for me to not get some simple answers. That being said my puppy Rocky is a gem and 100% perfect. The in house team needs some training.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Wayne - We really appreciate you taking the time to share your candid feedback. We're sorry for what sounds like the exact opposite of the experience we strive for. We want our puppy parents to feel confident about their decision to welcome home a furry family member and we never want any member of our community to have trouble getting in touch with our team. Your feedback is important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. You joined a community when we matched you with your pup, and our team will be with you every step of the way!

      01/05/2019
      Lisa R.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Drake and Reba Puppies

      I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about my experience with Puppy Spot and Jeff and Aneel. They were extremely professional and helpful through the entire purchase of our two beloved Lab puppies. These two little fur babies had to travel and I was so nervous about that fact. The puppies arrived unscathed and in an alert and well cared for manner. They have completely captured our hearts and are the newest members to our family. Thank you for the professionalism and care throughout the process. I have recommended Puppy Spot to several people and will continue to do so. Sincerely, Lisa and Ken Romo and Drake and Reba

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Lisa - We appreciate your kind words and recommendations! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!