PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,571 verified reviews

11,571 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,895
  • 4 Stars
    1,389
  • 3 Stars
    550
  • 2 Stars
    284
  • 1 Star
    453
10/01/2019
Linda Y.
California | Breed: Border Collie

Good

Good

10/01/2019
Ivy C W.
California | Breed: Maltese

I am very happy with

I am very happy with the service. Thank you

10/01/2019
Carmen T.

Sweet Scarlett

We received our puppy Scarlett and she was just fine. It was easy to pick her up near our airport and all of her papers were included on the crate. We did have to wait a few weeks longer for her as one of the other puppy Breeds had a sick puppy. That worked out good for us and she is happy and healthy. PuppySpot kept us informed during this time and we are so Happy to have a active healthy puppy. I would recommend PuppySpot to All.

10/01/2019
Lauri L.
Missouri | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

So glad I had this experience

I love my Callie & I'm so glad she's part of my family. This wouldn't happen without puppyspot. Thank you.

10/01/2019
Timothy D.
Delaware | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Gypsy

We love our puppy. We couldn't be any happier.

09/30/2019
Jaime W.
Maryland | Breed: Bulldog

Alls well ends well!

I will be honest this wasn’t without some big hiccups. There was a breakdown in communication between Puppy Spot and the breeder but Goran from Puppy Spot saved the day! I truly feel like he took over my file and saw it through ever step of the way until our puppy arrived.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Jaime - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with our team. More importantly, we are happy to know that your puppy arrived happy and healthy, as that is our top priority. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.

09/30/2019
Evan D.
Texas | Breed: Dachshund

Great experience

Our entire experience was great with puppy spot. From our first contact with the puppy manager until our puppy came home.

09/30/2019
Saundra M.
Illinois | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

My puppy Jack

I was extremely impressed with the the service, advice and care I received when I was seeking a new puppy. Everyone was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience tremendously

09/30/2019
David D.
Maryland | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Maxie the mini-shnauzer

Maxie the mini-schnauzer is a joy to us... including his not-quite-3-months ‘old’ syringe-like teeth (the shedding of which, and the replacement with ‘adult’ teeth we eagerly await. I gave puppy needle teeth punctures on the back of both hands, my right forearm and right foot insteps. Sigh. Puppy needle teeth

09/30/2019
Tom H.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Kody

Beautiful pup! Obviously well bred & cared for! You delivered on all your promises! We're very happy & would always recommend your business & kennels!

09/30/2019
Rosetta V B.
Florida | Breed: Bernedoodle

Buttons

We picked up our puppy at the cargo dock and it was perfect timing. She had just arrived so she was not sitting there very long after a long flight. She is exactly what I expected and looking forward to a life in Florida

09/30/2019
Tamir C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great service!

Great service!

09/30/2019
Jennifer C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Shih Tzu

Dog Purchase

Organized and professional experience... highly recommend!

09/30/2019
Yolanda S.
Nevada | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Wonderful experience!

We highly recommend PuppySpot. We were very happy with the quality of service every step of the way. We love our newest family member!

09/30/2019
George A.
Washington | Breed: Havanese

Our New Puppy

We picked our pup out got everything done for us flew our pup out to us in Seattle and it was earlier than expected Thank you

09/29/2019
Carol Ann H.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Bringing home , your name, Jacey. New name REGISTERED Lacey

I am VERY UPSET bringing a 5 month old puppy that will not wear a collar and leash, she has NEVER been on grass and potty's on concrete and my tile floors. Uncontrollable and has caused me PERMENANT CLAW INJURIES. Luckily I am an experienced with training puppies and adult dogs....a 5 mos. old would have already learned to walk with a collar and leash, potty OUTSIDE. She came INFESTED WITH FLEAS, foot pads injured from a concrete life. I have contacted the BBB, as I see MANY HAVE. She is a beautiful dog, vet has some future concerns. I will train her and take care of her. Your fees are WAY TOO HIGH...My stupidity. Christa in sales was good and nice as a sales rep.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Carol - We're sorry for what sounds like a frustrating experience and one that varies greatly from that which we strive to provide our community. We were shocked to learn how your puppy arrived, as her mandated pre-travel nose-to-tail health examination performed by a licensed veterinarian did not indicate any of the issues your vet found shortly after she arrived home. Since receiving your feedback a member of our team has been in touch with you and working closely with you since. We're confident that with ongoing training and patience, she will blossom in her new surroundings. As we mentioned in our conversation with you shortly after receiving your review, our team is here for you any time you need us, whether it's training tips or any further assistance that you may ever need.

09/29/2019
Dave B.
Oregon | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience

They spent a lot of time on the phone with me so I could find the perfect puppy. They explained all the details to me and kept me up to date on everything that was going on. I messaged them several times and they responded in a timely manor. After I received my adorable, healthy puppy, who I named Wally, the breeder go a hold of me and answered questions and we exchanged pictures of Wally and Wally's mom and dad. Would definately use them again.

09/29/2019
Barbara E.
Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

With slow access to technology,

With slow access to technology, it is hard to get answers--eg, we have no† received the medical guarantee requested by hard copy. Hope to receive it soon.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Barbara - Thank you for your feedback! We are proud to offer each and every new PuppySpot puppy parent complimentary AKC registration or Canine Partners Listing, along with other helpful items. As soon as we received your feedback, a member of our team was quick to reach out to thoroughly explain the registration process to you and to answer all your questions. As mentioned in our recent communications, your registration certificate can take up to 10 business days to be received. We are always here for you and happy to help, whether it's questions about our partner offerings or simply advice for training and acclimating your puppy to your home!

09/29/2019
Erin S.
Ohio | Breed: Chihuahua

Thank you PuppySpot for my

Thank you PuppySpot for my little guy, he’s perfect. Great experience working with you!

09/29/2019
Michelle N.
Florida | Breed: French Bulldog

French bulldog

I am so happy with the way we were treated from beginning to end very professional and nice I will definitely buy another puppy from puppy spot