PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,303 verified reviews

12,303 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,430
  • 4 Stars
    1,490
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
01/10/2020
Phyllis G.
Florida | Breed: Bichon Frise

Happy with Willy and my experience.

The process was smooth and we are loving our adorable Willy! Thank you for your help.

01/09/2020
Joshua P.
Massachusetts | Breed: Beagle

Absolutely Amazing on ALL Levels

PuppySpot is an absolutely amazing organization that is there from start and beyond with all of your adoption needs. The communication and level of all over service is unmatched. We will have our sweet little girl a just about a month, and she is all we expected and more. I will recommend PuppySpot for anyone looking to add a family member. Our concierge, Jordan, was exceptional. He and the PuppySpot team are amazingly helpful. If I could give more than 5-stars, I would.

01/09/2020
Peggi G.
Montana | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Aero is home

I adopted Aero (Layla), tricolor Pembroke welsh corgi, from Puppy spot.com because I couldn’t find a breeder of this specific breed in my area. My overall experience was great. They responded quickly to any questions I had. My only area of concern was their lack of giving out breeder information. I checked with AKC, and AKC said they do work with Puppy spot and are happy with their relationship. I would have preferred a more direct transport to me as that option was available because the care that was given to her was lacking during a 3hour layover.

01/08/2020
Darryl D.
Nevada | Breed: Poodle

I AM PLEASED WITH PUPPY

I AM PLEASED WITH PUPPY SPOT AND THE PROCESS IN GETTING OUR NEW PUPPY.

01/08/2020
Maureen B.
New Jersey | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

I love my puppy!

Everything was great except when my pet was not on the flight. I then called PuppySpot who confirmed he was not put on the flightin the first place due to the breeder not having the correct paperwork. I wish the breeder has communicated that to Puppyspot - and then to me. I was not given a number to call to confirm he was on the flight (like other customers), so I just trusted the updated I was getting on the app. I took off work too pick him up and he was going to be a Christmas surprise. Unfortunately - that did not happen. This is the part that concerns me. There was very little communication after that phonce call. I was initially told that would get him on a flight the next day - and after repeated e-mailed, texts and phone calls, I FINALLY heard from someone that they could get him on a flight 3 days later. It took about a day and a half and I was very anxious as to what was going on - plus my puppy concierge briefly told me he will let the company know but that he was not at work - and then he blocked me! I was left out in the dark for many hours. As any dog lover knows, you have to prepare for a puppy, plus he was a surpise for my son and my husband - so all of this was going on and I have very little information which, like I said was confusing since communication up until that point was excellent. I wish I was given updates - even if it was just that puppyspot was tryng to find a flight or that the breeder was also trying to get the paperwork to get the situation straightened out. At the end of the day - I finally received my puppy - and I love him to pieces - So Thank You to PuppySpot for bringing us together - the app is very useful and the puppy concierge was great until the confusion began. I did not freak out when I was in the cargo area and learned that my puppy was not on his flight, I was calm . Please continue to communicate with your customers. I was scared for a while that the dog was lost or sick or worse. But, again - I am so happy with my puppy, so thank you for bringing us together.

01/08/2020
LaToya G.
New Mexico | Breed: Shichon

Puppy Arrival

Puppy came safe and sound. Couldn't ask for better customer service.

01/07/2020
Danielle W.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Great

I was skeptical buying a puppy online. I had a fantastic experience with Puppyspit. Everyone I dealt with was prompt and got back to me. I even changed the credit card I used and they refunded me promptly and let me switch my payment option. Very professional and I had great follow up with everyone and I received my pup exactly as I was told I would... flight details everything aligned the way I was told. Great experience me would buy from them again and the breeder was great as well! Would highly recommend

01/07/2020
Dennis N.
New York | Breed: Bernedoodle

Our experience with puppyspot

We knew the breed of dog we wanted so the web site was very easy to use. Once we selected our new puppy the puppyspot team was great. They were very helpful and kept us informed of the arrangements to get our new family to us Great experience

01/07/2020
Patrice C.
New York | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

You're a CHAMP!!

Great services and thank you!

01/07/2020
Dr. Frances S.
Texas | Breed: Shih Tzu

Sweetest, healthiest puppy ever!

I have always shared my life with a dog and have loved them all but my puppy from PuppySpot is truly the best natured and healthiest puppy I have ever had. Everyone has been so kind and helpful in the process and I highly recommend my extraordinary service!

01/05/2020
Justin R.
Alabama | Breed: Morkie

Morkie for Christmas 2019

Thanks!!

01/05/2020
Debbie F.
New York | Breed: Weimaraner

Perfect puppy

We couldn’t be happier. The entire process was so smooth and easy. Our puppy couldn’t be better. He is beautiful, happy and completes our family.

01/05/2020
Rachel C.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Absolutely wonderful experience with PuppySpot

We are so thrilled with PuppySpot’s customer service and our two new puppies. I would highly recommend going through them to bring your new fur baby home.

01/05/2020
Bryan K.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Morkie

Awesome service! Extremely happy with

Awesome service! Extremely happy with the puppy we got. Would recommend 100%

01/05/2020
Rosemary G.
New York | Breed: Chihuahua

Great service! Very caring people!

I was impressed with the wonderful service I received Oriell was great.

01/05/2020
Emma S.
Tennessee | Breed: Goldendoodle

Amazing experience!!!

Loved my experience with puppyspot! They were extremely transparent and honest throughout the whole process and made getting a Christmas puppy the best!

01/04/2020
JAMIE H.
Florida | Breed: Pomeranian

Bambi

Puppy spot was very easy to work with, always returned my calls or emails. My granddaughter absolutely loved her new puppy!!! Had a few issues, but it was just miscommunication between breeder and puppy spot. I would absolutely use puppy spot for another puppy!!

01/04/2020
Susan M.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Dachshund puppy purchase

Despite all the fraud occurring w online dog purchases, this was the most reliable and dependable organization to use, furthermore work me through on every progressive step by step on what to expect and deal w new puppy purchase from flight and after receiving pup “how to’s” raise a pup... thank you

01/04/2020
Crystal H.
Nevada | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Our puppy is amazing

Great experience. Smooth and easy, it was great to know you are getting a quality purchase without worrying about a thing

01/03/2020
Emy M R.
Colorado | Breed: Bernedoodle

We LOVE our Puppy!

Puppyspot helped us find the perfect puppy for our family. It was a great experience and would highly recommend. Thank you!