PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,174 verified reviews

13,174 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,126
  • 4 Stars
    1,585
  • 3 Stars
    622
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    512
03/29/2020
Susan M S.
Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

Perfection

How very lucky I was to find PuppySpot. Little did I know that this little bundle of fluff would arrive just before the virus lockdown. PuppySpot was extremely professional, informative, and helpful. Top Notch!

03/29/2020
Ariel S.
Virginia | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Great service

Great service

03/29/2020
Ja'Quis D T.
California | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

I love my dog!

I love my dog!

03/29/2020
Layla R.
Texas | Breed: Bichon Frise

Louis

I love him. He’s so precious.

03/28/2020
Marisa S.
Utah | Breed: Cavapoo

Excellent Service

This service allowed us to get a cavapoo when there weren't any breeders near us! They walked us through every step of the way and answered all our questions! Would definitely use them again!

03/28/2020
Jennifer C.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

They found just what I was dreaming of!

I saw photo.of the cutest puppy I had ever seen, I texted the photo to Puppy Spot, and within seconds I received a photo of a near identical puppy! I immediately fell in love! A few weeks later, I got my puppy fantasy! I couldn’t be happier!

03/28/2020
Cheryl S.
Washington | Breed: Havanese

Easy process

Purchased my then 11 week old Havanese on PuppySpot. Everything was easily setup, and any questions I had were quickly answered via the PuppySpot app. Our little Willow passed her first vet visit with flying colors and she’s a great addition to our family.

03/27/2020
Linda M.
Oregon | Breed: Chihuahua

Great Puppy Source

I've used them twice and have been extremely happy both times

03/27/2020
Heidi M.
Arizona | Breed: Cavapoo

Very professional and personable service

Very professional and personable service & follow-up every step of the way

03/27/2020
Kim M.
Washington | Breed: Coton de Tulear

Fluffy Energy

Our new puppy is amazing. Very smart and fun. We are working through the potty accidents and eating of furniture. Puppy Spot helped us find exactly the pooch we wanted.

03/27/2020
Barbara S.
Illinois | Breed: Morkie

Barb Sellers

Puppyspot was excellent! It was very easy to communicate with puppyspot through all the different stages! The breeder did not give us a carrying cage. it would have been nice though if the breeders would give a little toy or something that the puppy is familiar with. it would be nice for the transition of the puppy to have something with the mother smell on it for a sense of security.

03/27/2020
Patricia A.
New York | Breed: French Bulldog

Excellent service !

Excellent service !

03/27/2020
Amy J.

Purchase your puppy from a

Purchase your puppy from a reputable breeder.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Amy - It's disappointing that you believe we would ever work with anyone associated with substandard breeding practices of any kind. We work tirelessly to not only combat substandard breeders, but also screen and vet our own breeder community to ensure we only work with responsible, caring and humane breeders. Since receiving your feedback, a member of our team has been trying to reach you via phone and email to learn more. Unfortunately, we have been unable to connect. We hope to speak with you very soon!

03/27/2020
Whitney T.
Massachusetts | Breed: Coton de Tulear

Had an amazing experience with

Had an amazing experience with Puppy Spot from the get go. Quick to return calls, and completely walked us through the payment options, and pieced together the entire process. We are completely loving our new puppy. Would highly recommend!

03/27/2020
Richard P.
Washington | Breed: Bichon Frise

Excellent Service

So impressed wit follow up and professionalism. The sweet puppy we received is so loved and we thank you

03/27/2020
Teri G.
Illinois | Breed: Morkie

My Morkie

I could not be happier with our beautiful girl - everything went flawless and I give a big thumbs up

03/27/2020
Patricia A.
Ohio | Breed: Chihuahua

I was very pleased with

I was very pleased with the personal and attentive assistance I received during the whole puppy spot selection and acquisition process. I especially finally want to recognize Alan Heller, the puppy concierge who advised and patiently responded to all my questions. You are doing a great service to those of us who still want a quality, purebred and vetted puppy. Thanks SO much h for your organization. Patricia Anson.

03/27/2020
Robert G.
Georgia | Breed: Pomsky

Fabulous Experience

Could not ask for an easier, more pleasant experience with PuppySpot! Highly recommend the company and their employees.

03/27/2020
Alicia D.
New York | Breed: Pomeranian

Over Priced

They over charge and take their time getting things done which are time sensitive. They do not take care of the puppies or their breeders. Skip the middle man and go directly through a breeder.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Alicia - First and foremost, our top priority is always the health and well-being of our puppies, period. That is why your puppy came from a pre-screened breeder who met our high standards. PuppySpot has a zero-tolerance policy for puppy mills or substandard breeding of any kind. That said, we care about everyone in our community and we apologize if we failed to meet your expectations. A member of our team will be in touch with you shortly to learn more and see how we can do better in the future.

03/27/2020
William H.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Hannah Belle

We are very happy with our puppy.