X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      11/04/2018
      George E.
      New Jersey | Breed: Beagle

      Outstabding!!!

      Puppy Spot was with us at every step and at every aspect of bringing our new family member home. Simply amazing communication with our representative as well as the breeder. Thank you!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      George - Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled that we were able to provide an outstanding experience for you, as that is exactly what our team members strive for. We are excited about your puppy parent journey and look forward to future "pupdates." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/04/2018
      Axel R.
      Illinois | Breed: French Bulldog

      Perfect

      Just like I was expected

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Axel - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pic of your new best friend. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/03/2018
      Catherine K.

      Just picked up my Westie Puppy

      So far so great. He’s wonderful, healthy and the people at puppy spot we’re kind, caring and professional

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Catherine - Thanks for your feedback. It was our pleasure to match you with your new pup! We're thrilled to hear, that he is healthy, happy and wonderfully fitting into his forever home. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/03/2018
      James L.
      North Carolina | Breed: Aussiedoodle

      Awesome experience bringing home a new family member!

      First time we have used PuppySpot and we were not disappointed. Very professional staff helped us through the entire process! Highly recommend PuppySpot as an option for all when/if you are looking to grow your family by four more paws.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      James - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new furry family member! We understand it's a huge privilege to be a part of growing your family and we appreciate the opportunity. You've joined a community, so please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions along the way!

      11/03/2018
      Martin P.
      New York | Breed: Bulldog

      Fantastic Service!!

      Very professional and customer service oriented site!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Martin - Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in providing a service that can prepare our puppy parents for the arrival of their new puppy. Our relationship has just begun, so please don't be a stranger. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/03/2018
      Judy K D.
      Oregon | Breed: Great Dane

      Getting my new puppy

      My puppy is great and my experience with puppy spot was quick and easy

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Judy - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/03/2018
      Janet M.
      California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Puppy Spot for a healthy addition to your family!

      When our first puppy arrived, everything was in place to start the bonding process. Our Yorkshire puppy was healthy and active. The staff that helped us make our final choice for the pup were so helpful, we felt ready to order a second companion puppy. Again, the new pup arrived in good health. The breeder and Puppy Spot staff were willing to work with me on the arrival plans. Also, we negotiated a price within the range that we could afford.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Janet - Thank you for trusting us again to find your newest furry family member. We're happy to hear your pup arrived in good health and bonding has already begun. As you know with your first puppy, our service doesn't end with the delivery of your pup, we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!

      11/02/2018
      Amy H.
      Washington | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Great team

      Everyone helpful.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Amy - Thanks for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/02/2018
      Janak R.
      Illinois | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      German Shepherd puppy

      Find a great puppy for our family. It was a great service for us. Thank you very much for your help. Regards Janak Rami

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Janak - Congratulations on your new best friend! We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/02/2018
      Scott D.
      Tennessee | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Service

      Customer service before,during and after was excellent!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Scott - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/02/2018
      Paulo K.
      California | Breed: Bulldog

      Very satisfied!!!

      Hello, My experience with PuppySpot was absolutely perfect! So easy and pleasant!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Paulo - We appreciate your kind words. It's feedback like yours that we strive for. We will continue to be here for you and your new "furever" friend, throughout your puppy parent journey!

      11/02/2018
      Robert J.
      Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

      OkAy

      OkAy

      11/02/2018
      Rosalie C.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Puppy spot, where’s the breeder?!

      I was assured a perfectly healthy puppy but advised of a “common” and easily “repairable” umbilical hernia that should resolve/ go away over time cost around $50. I was ok with that but when MY vet examined our puppy I was advised to sterilize due to the defect. Now, I wasn’t planning on breeding our little guy but what if I did want to?! And the procedure IS necessary despite puppy spot pushing the sale and claiming it may resolve. NOT SATISFIED!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Rosalie - The health and well-being of our puppies is always our top priority, which is why we were so troubled when we received your feedback. Your puppy, like all PuppySpot puppies, underwent a mandated pre-travel nose-to-tail health examination administered by a licensed veterinarian, in order to ensure that your puppy was as healthy as possible right before we cleared him to travel home to you. It's our policy to disclose any issues found during this examination, no matter how minor, as was the case in your situation. We were able to communicate with you via text and email (which included pictures) as soon as we received the health examination results to relay the results and asked that you reply to a follow-up email confirming you were comfortable welcoming home your pup, which you were. All PuppySpot puppies are placed in homes for companionship only and not for breeding purposes, which is why we require our customers to spay or neuter and agree not to breed their PuppySpot puppies. We believe in and encourage responsible pet ownership and this requirement furthers that mission and is clearly outlined on our website: www.puppyspot.com/dog-registration. A member of our Health Advocate team has been trying to reach you via email and text to learn more and most importantly, see how we can help, but unfortunately, we have not been able to connect. We do care deeply for our puppies and puppy parents and look forward to speaking with you soon.

      11/02/2018
      Chris M.
      New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Great Experience!

      Thank you Puppy Spot for helping us find the newest member of our family!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Chris - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pics of your new furry family member! We look forward to future "pupdates," so don't be a stranger. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/01/2018
      Natasha U.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Fantastic reliable service

      I am extremely pleased with communication from the very beginning and throughout the purchase. My Labradoodle puppy is amazing. I would highly recommend this service.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Natasha - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new puppy. We really appreciate your feedback and will continue to be a source of support and guidance throughout your puppy parent journey!

      11/01/2018
      Heather M.
      Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Very Happy.

      Our new puppy is the perfect fit for our family. Thank you Puppy Spot for helping us find the right one.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Heather - Thank you for feedback and adorable "pupdate." We're happy that your new pup is perfectly fitting into your family. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

      11/01/2018
      Nicole L.
      Oregon | Breed: Pomsky

      Love my new baby

      My baby (grizz) came to me healthy and happy. Im very thankful and i feel safe knowing that i have the health guarantee. The only downside is i wish i knew more about the breeder.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Nicole - We are so happy to hear that your new pup is healthy and happy. We take pride in screening each and every breeder who applies to be part of our network. In fact, we only accept less than 10% of applicants. This rigorous process is taken very seriously as it allows us to confidently offer our puppy parents a transparent and trustworthy way of finding a furry family member. We will happily disclose any and all information surrounding our puppies and breeders. We truly apologize if you have any unanswered questions or concerns, but please know that our service extends well beyond the delivery of a puppy and we have a dedicated team to help answer any questions or concerns. A team member will contact you shortly to answer any questions you may have. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

      11/01/2018
      Sandra M.
      Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Minature Goldendoodle

      Fantastic experience, several people from different departments contacted me by phone, text and emails to be sure I was aware of their step by step process. Everything went as advised. I received my little girl on time in a comfortable carrier with food and water. She is wonderful.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Sandra - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pics of your new puppy. We're happy to see bonding has already begun. As a dog-loving community, we want to ensure all of our prospective puppy parents are as prepared for their new furry family member, as can be. Every team member is dedicated to providing as much information and guidance as needed. You've joined a community and we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!

      11/01/2018
      Adrienne J.
      District of Columbia | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      New companion

      Taylor at Puppy spot was great at helping me bring home yorkie Miss Priss. She is a sweetheart.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Adrienne - Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your new best friend, Miss Priss! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/01/2018
      Laurie W.
      Illinois | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Love those puppies!

      Love those puppies!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Laurie - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!