X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,190 verified reviews

      9,190 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,182
      • 4 Stars
        1,059
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      10/30/2018
      Michelle F.
      New Hampshire | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      It all worked out great

      Very happy with our new fur baby! After reading the reviews I was worried the process was not going to turn out well. However, even though it took a few tries to get our boy from Arkansas to NH, in the end it all worked out great. If I could give any advice to customers it would be to try to have patience. Flying a live animal is really more complex than one would think.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Michelle - We're so sorry for what sounds like a frustrating experience. Welcoming home a puppy is such an exciting experience and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience the change in your puppy’s travel arrangement had caused. Once we, learned of the change, a team member quickly contacted you to learn more and get your pup home, as quickly and safely as possible. We also offered a partial travel fee reimbursement, to make up for the inconvenience caused. Logistics aside, we're excited that your puppy arrived happy and healthy and we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey.

      10/30/2018
      Mary D.
      Texas | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Puppy spot

      I 'am so pleased with puppy spot ! It was so painless and every thing was taken care of for me ; the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a puppy! I'am rating you as a 5 star ; if that means the highest ranking! Thank you again for every thing and most of all for my

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Mary - Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy that you had such a positive experience as that exactly what we strive for with all of our puppy parents. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/30/2018
      Joni S.
      Alabama | Breed: Dachshund

      My new puppy, Ariel, 565091.

      She is so precious. I've loved her since I viewed her on line. She's learning to go potty outdoors in my enclosed yard. She is eating & drinking well. Loves her knew owner...I can just tell, just her and I in my home. Loves walks, running & playing & chewing. I am so thankful for Puppyspot, breeders, & their live of dogs! Thank you

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joni - Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that your new furry family member is healthy, happy and bonding with you so well! We look forward to future "pupdates" of Ariel. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/30/2018
      Fernando F.
      Florida | Breed: Poodle

      Brownie

      Hi, We very happy with Brownie, the only think is He is so Energetic, uffff He doesn't stop. We will has to train him very well. but He is Adorable little fellow. Thanks. Fernando

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Fernando - Thanks for your feedback. We're happy to hear that your new pup, Brownie is thriving in his "furever" home! You've joined a community so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions, including some training tips. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/30/2018
      Janice B.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      New Mini Aussie

      After having to say good-bye to our precious Aussie, the holes in our hearts would not heal. We decided it was time to find another pup, not to replace her, but to fill an ever-growing emptiness. I am so happy to say that finding Puppyspot was just what we needed to help us find our perfect pup. Puppyspot answered all my questions and the staff was always there for any additional questions or concerns we had. They even let me speak with her breeder! Puppyspot was with us every step of the way to get our new "baby" to us safely. Thank you Puppyspot, she is exactly as promised. We love our new little girl and never would have found her without you!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Janice - We are truly very sorry for your loss. As dog lovers ourselves, we understand how difficult it is to lose a furry family member and we appreciate you trusting us to help you find a new one. While we know that your precious dog would never be replaced, it was our pleasure to be able to match you with your puppy. Our service did not end with the delivery of your pup, we will continue to be here for you both throughout your puppy parent journey!

      10/30/2018
      Vincent Z.
      Georgia | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

      Great Experience

      Smooth professional detailed experience We love the puppy She is Amazing!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Vincent - Thanks for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that your new puppy is fitting in so well with her forever family! Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

      10/30/2018
      Aaron H.
      Florida | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Costumer service

      Great costume service

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Aaron - Thanks for your feedback and adorable pics of your new "furever" friend. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/30/2018
      Clay C.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Bernedoodle

      Great experience

      From start to finish my experience with Puppyspot has been outstanding! Things could not have gone more smoothly, the attention to every last detail was exceptional and most importantly our sweet, love bug of a puppy arrived safe and sound and in perfect health! Thank you for everything Puppyspot!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Clay - Thank you so much for your feedback. Our goal, at PuppySpot is to provide a smooth experience for all of our puppy parents. We appreciate your trust in us to match you with your sweet, love bug of a puppy. You've joined a community and we'll continue to be here for you and your new pup, every step of the way!

      10/30/2018
      Heather R.
      Michigan | Breed: Great Dane

      Great Dane puppy

      Puppyspot by far is the best place to find a healthy new pup. We tried to go through breeders but no luck. Great Danes can have some health issues so we wanted a great breeder. Puppyspot only uses great breeders. Sure this service is more expensive but worth it to get a healthy quality dog. I was concerned about flying a puppy but when I called airlines they put my fears at ease. They fly animals everyday with no incidents and animals are in a different part of plane that's temperature controlled. He was scared when we picked him up but in no time he felt safe and secure. The only downside is waiting for you new family member. It took a week which wasn't bad but it seemed like forever. Lol. I wouldn't hesitate using this service it was super easy and everything went smoothly.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Heather - We appreciate your kind words. It's feedback like yours that let us know we're on the right track. Which is to continue to provide our community with the joyful, trusted experience they deserve. We are so happy to hear that your new pup is healthy and happy. We take pride in screening each and every breeder who applies to be part of our network. In fact, we only accept less than 10% of applicants. This rigorous process is taken very seriously as it allows us to confidently offer our puppy parents a transparent and trustworthy way of finding a furry family member. Our relationship just began, we will continue to be here for you whenever you need us throughout your puppy parent journey!

      10/30/2018
      Jessica J.
      Alabama | Breed: Chihuahua

      Fantastic

      Adding Boo to our family was a wonderful experience. Thanks!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jessica - Thanks for your feedback and adorable "pupdate" of Boo! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/30/2018
      Claire W.
      Michigan | Breed: Cavapoo

      Excellent resource

      Never having owned a dog I was nervous about finding a reputable breeder PuppySpot took care of me. I would highly recommend them. Excellent communication and service.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Claire - Congratulations on becoming a first-time puppy parent! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to future "pupdates" of your new puppy. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/30/2018
      Lindsey W.
      Nevada | Breed: Pomsky

      So quick and helpful

      Everyone I dealt with at puppy spot were kind, attentive, and informative. They were patient with me during this lengthy process and always got back to me quickly. You have a great team!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Lindsey - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pic of your 'furever' friend! We understand the excitement that comes along with meeting your new pup, which can make it feel like an eternity. We work hard to get your pup to you as quickly and safely as possible, which is exactly how your little one arrived. It was our pleasure to be here for you throughout your experience and as promised we'll continue to be a source support and guidance along the way. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/30/2018
      Renee B.
      Michigan | Breed: Great Dane

      I couldn't be happier

      I couldn't be happier

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Renee - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/30/2018
      Anthousa T.
      Connecticut | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Great experience

      I bought a puppy through PUPPYSPOTCOM and then 6 weeks later bought a second puppy from them as well! My dogs are beautiful, healthy, and with good temperament. Good breeding.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Anthousa - Thanks for trusting us twice to find your new furry best friends! We are so happy to hear that your new pup is healthy and happy. We are proud to offer prospective puppy parents a trusted, transparent way to finding a furry family member and we stand behind our team and breeder community's dedication to providing just that. PuppySpot is a community and we’ll continue to be here with you every step of the way!

      10/30/2018
      Gregory C.
      California | Breed: Pomeranian

      Top notch!!

      Dear Puppyspot, you exceeded all our expectations and if it wasn't for you we would have never found our beautiful Sally! Even though she had to travel over many states you made us comfortable through every step! Oh, and the pictures of the parents was a nice touch! Guillermo was there for us and answered every question. We cannot say enough except if you're in the market for a new puppy I wouldn't recommend anyone else but Puppyspot! Sincerely, Greg and Heidi Capes

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Gregory - Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback - it was our absolute pleasure to match you with your beautiful and healthy pup, Sally. Our team members work hard to prepare our prospective puppy parents for the arrival of their new pups and we're thrilled we were able to make you comfortable and keep you updated along the way. Our relationship just began, we will continue to be here for you whenever you need us throughout your puppy parent journey!

      10/29/2018
      Ramon S.
      Florida | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

      My new best friend

      Received my healthy energetic loving puppy as described. Puppy Spot kept their word.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ramon - Congratulations on your new best friend! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to future "pupdates" of your healthy, energetic and loving pup. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/29/2018
      Susanna P.
      New Hampshire | Breed: Maltese

      Absolutely Amazing!!!!

      I am in awe of the service and communication. I am so happy with my puppy and PuppySpot covered every last detail.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Susana - Thank you for your kind words and adorable pic of your new puppy! feedback like yours is the exact experience we strive for with all of our puppy parents. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      10/29/2018
      Adam V.
      California | Breed: Beagle

      Amazing!

      We bought two beagle pups from PuppySpot and the service is amazing! Answered all questions quickly, always there when I needed them and transition was fanastic

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Adam - Congratulations on your new best friend! We appreciate your feedback and for trusting us again, to add to your furry family. As promised, we will continue to be here for you and your pups, every step of the way!

      10/29/2018
      Erin A.
      Oregon | Breed: Pomeranian

      Great support, professional and trustworthy

      We couldn't be happier with PuppySpot. We had direct contact with our agent via text, phone and email - always with immediate responses and helpful answers. They truly care about the health and quality of the animals they sell, and their customers' satisfaction. We felt no pressure to buy - we were only ever told that we needed to wait until we found exactly what we're looking for. And we finally did! We love our little baby so much! We would definitely recommend this company to our friends.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Erin - We're so happy to hear that you’ve had a great experience welcoming home your new best friend! We are proud to offer prospective puppy parents a trusted, transparent way to finding a furry family member and work hard to ensure you are prepared in every way for their arrival. Our service didn't end with the delivery of your puppy, we will continue to be here for you every step of the way. Welcome to the PuppySpot!

      10/29/2018
      Jeremy M.
      Colorado | Breed: French Bulldog

      Great communication

      Just love my experience with Puppyspot! Our puppy has been so amazing. Puppyspot gives you all the information you need on your puppy and it's breeding history, as well as communicating with you constantly until after you have you puppy!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jeremy - We really appreciate your kind words. We strive to make your experience as seamless as possible. We will always be here to answer any future questions. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!