PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,835 verified reviews

12,835 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,876
  • 4 Stars
    1,538
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
02/02/2021
Maurice W.
Illinois | Breed: Rottweiler

Great customer service!

Great customer service!

02/02/2021
Margaret G.
Florida | Breed: Cavapoo

Satisfied

We used PuppySpot because we were having trouble finding the dog we wanted. The selection was fantastic. However, the price was considerable. We had a few issues with extra fees which were satisfactorily resolved. We are delighted with our puppy, and the breeder was excellent, but we would have really appreciated being able to communicate with the breeder when making a decision. Overall, we are satisfied customers.

02/02/2021
Celeste C.
North Carolina | Breed: Shih Tzu

We Love the puppy! Thank

We Love the puppy! Thank you! She is so cute! Happiness and Joy is in our home!

02/02/2021
Lula W.
Idaho | Breed: Havanese

I worked with Edwin who

I worked with Edwin who was fabulous. We found the little puppy we wanted and Edwin made everything work for us. He was diligent, friendly, thorough and courteous. It was a joy working with him. We picked up our puppy instead of having her delivered as we didn’t want to wait for her. I would definitely recommend using Puppy Spot to find your next furry family member!

02/01/2021
Lisa E.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

Very kind, call me back

Very kind, call me back regarding issues.

02/01/2021
Nick B.
Massachusetts | Breed: French Bulldog

Just absolutely extraordinary service and

Just absolutely extraordinary service and help!!...have been there for us (Baxter and me)....was recommended to be by a friend and I have done the same!!

02/01/2021
Tammy S.
Kansas | Breed: Goldendoodle

Love our pup!

We had such a great experience with Puppy Spot. The service was impeccable, they answered all our questions and we found the perfect pup for our family. The pick up of our pup was smooth and the whole experience was great!

02/01/2021
Scott K.
Nevada | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Thank you Puppy Spot!

Thank you - for the numerous puppies to choose from and assistance in providing information to help in our selection. Thank you - for reviewing both prospective sellers and buyers to ensure a safe breeding and living environment with potential better retainment rate and decrease of animals from being given up for adoption or to shelters. Thank you - for arranging and coordinating all travel to ensure safe and timely arrival of your puppies. Thank you - for providing not only a healthy animal but taking effort to minimize stress during transfer from pickup to drop off of both our puppy and awaiting owners. If you look closely at the white patch of fur, his eyes and how much he has touch us naming him "HEARTT" seemed to fit him.

02/01/2021
Monica M.
New Jersey | Breed: Pomsky

Beyond Five Stars

Puppy Spot selection, customer service, everything is beyond five stars. So wonderful to deal with them. Highly recommend if looking to add a furry family member!

02/01/2021
Lynda S.
Wisconsin | Breed: Goldendoodle

Everything went well except there

Everything went well except there was no call when Tilly landed specifying where to receive her

02/01/2021
Ariana F.
Maine | Breed: Cockapoo

We love, love, love our

We love, love, love our puppy. She is everything we imagined (and more) so we feel very lucky and absolutely delighted. Having usually gotten puppies from their breeder, the process did feel a bit odd and removed (hard to get details from the breeder, photos were always staged, etc.). Felt like a huge, costly gamble having no idea what would really show up at the door. So there was huge relief when she came just as we imagined. Not sure if everyone’s experience is the same.

02/01/2021
Mary R.
North Carolina | Breed: Dachshund

Received continuous communication throughout process.

Received continuous communication throughout process. Everyone involved very pleasant and helpful. Our puppy was delivered happy and healthy!

02/01/2021
Ed D.
Massachusetts | Breed: Labrador Retriever

My experience with puppy spot

My experience with puppy spot and puppy cab couldn’t of been any better! Thanks for the puppy(Oakley)

02/01/2021
Joe R.
Pennsylvania | Breed: French Bulldog

Great and a very EZ

Great and a very EZ way to bye a puppy

02/01/2021
Tory D.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Beagle

10 stars for PuppySpot!!!

PuppySpot introduced my family to it’s 6th official member! I can’t thank you enough for that! She’s the best little puppy ever!! The process, to getting her was smooth, helpful, handled with care by knowledgeable and caring individuals.. from the sales associate to the young lady the delivered our puppy! From beginning to end. The experience was definitely something to write home about! I would absolutely recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking for a new furry friend, family member or companion! Five stars here!! No complaints!! We can’t thank you enough!!

02/01/2021
Kelly E.
California | Breed: Siberian Husky

We are in love with

We are in love with our new puppy. She came to us happy and healthy. The breeder sent a letter with her and gave us their background and contact information. Puppy Spot kept us informed and also screened us to make sure our home was a good fit for the puppy. We are overjoyed to have another 4 legged friend in our family!

01/31/2021
Maurice W.
California | Breed: Cockapoo

Positive adventure to puppydom!!!

We just have to say that getting our new puppy Alex/Olli has been one of the most positive experiences we nave ever had. Everyone involved was caring and and always there to answer questions. We want to put out a special thanks to Chris who always kept us informed and was always there at any time. We would go through the process al over again. Alex fits in very well with our family and is the loving and beautiful pup that we wanted.

01/30/2021
Robert H.
Maryland | Breed: Beagle

Got a Beagle

The process was simple, and I’m glad to have my Beagle come home with me. The Beagle was healthy, and it’s a joy to have. Thanks.

01/30/2021
Yadira A.
Massachusetts | Breed: French Bulldog

French Bulldog puppy

PuppySpot was a good experience. The price for our puppy included delivery and health guarantees. However, I did not like how I had to remind them for new pics or ask for delivery updates. I was having to contact PuppySpot a lot for information and at times I felt like I was annoying the staff. I would like a more direct contact with the breeder. That way I’m not waiting days or weeks for a pic or a deliver update. Good experience but probably will go with a breeder next time to avoid the third party hold up on information about the puppy.

01/30/2021
Mackenzie S.
New York | Breed: Cavapoo

The first communication I had

The first communication I had with a representative was great + very helpful. The communication after we purchased our puppy was not as good, and at times somewhat confusing. But the delivery went smoothly + we love our new puppy + are very happy to have him!