PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,341 verified reviews

12,341 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,466
  • 4 Stars
    1,492
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
07/18/2019
Gwendolyn T.
Virginia | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

PuppySpot communicated very well with

PuppySpot communicated very well with me and did all they could to help unite me with my new baby.

07/18/2019
Tatiana N.
California | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

New Westie

We just got the most adorable, healthy, happy new puppy from PuppySpot! Everything was handled excellently from first conversation till puppy’s arrival, and we could not have asked for more!! I would definitely use them again!

07/18/2019
Lindsey P.
Oregon | Breed: Beagle

Stellar Service

PuppySpot was timely, professional, and amazing to work with!

07/18/2019
Bette R.
Oregon | Breed: Bichonpoo

We're so pleased with our

We're so pleased with our new puppy from Puppy Spot. I don't know how they did it but our puppy has slept thru the night since we got him. He came to us very healthy and energetic.

07/18/2019
Trent M.
California | Breed: French Bulldog

Trent morgan

I feel they keep us very informed and answered all our questions. Our puppy is amazing and we love her so much. Thank you Puppy spot

07/17/2019
Melissa G.
New York | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Great Service

Puppyspot made it so easy to find my Georgie and made sure he arrived safe and sound.

07/17/2019
Arly E.
Illinois | Breed: Poodle

Great Service

The service and follow thru are great. It is a relief to deal with an agency that makes sure you get a healthy puppy. They handled everything in getting my chosen puppy to me at the time we agreed upon.

07/17/2019
Linda V.
Ohio | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Service

Initial service was excellent, however transportation services left a lot to be desired.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Linda - We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide our community with a positive experience and we appreciate your candid review. A member of our team has been trying to connect with you to learn more and see where we may have failed to meet your expectation. We look forward to speaking with you very soon.

07/17/2019
Christine B.
Michigan | Breed: Havapoo

Love our new puppy!

The Puppy Spot experience overall was good. The first person to contact me was very helpful and provided information on what to expect. Once we had "secured" our puppy, we were given a puppy manager. Our puppy manager was not always responsive to my questions so that was frustrating. The Puppy Spot app is silly - it never really got updated and it is promoted as the "quickest" way to talk to someone. But it also says it may take up to 48 hours to receive a reply, so that's annoying. I think there is room for improvement in the customer service area. Besides that, we love our new puppy with all our heart and trust that she was well taken care of by her breeder. She is healthy and has brought so much joy to our family.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Christine - Thanks for your honest feedback. It's important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. Our mission is to place healthy puppies into happy homes and to make finding a puppy a joyful and stress-free experience, which is why your feedback is so helpful. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please never hesitate to reach back out if there's anything more we can do to be helpful.

07/17/2019
Walter A.
Texas | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Great Experience

We purchased our miniature schnauzer from Puppy Spot and the entire experience was great. Information was provided on a timely basis which made the process very simple. Highly recommend Puppy Spot.

07/17/2019
Dominic R.
Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

Puppy Love

Parker is happy and healthy in his new home. We’ve had him with us only 5 days...it took only 5 seconds to fall in love. I can’t put him down!

07/17/2019
Robert K.
Florida | Breed: Chihuahua

Awesome

Got the puppy of our dreams! PuppySpot handled everything.

07/17/2019
Judy C.
Texas | Breed: Shichon

PuppySpot is awesome. Everyone was

PuppySpot is awesome. Everyone was so kind and helpful. My little Shichon, Sunny, is the cutest, sweetest little puppy that I could ever imagine. When I took her to her vet here, he said she was a well bred puppy and very healthy. Sunny was delivered to my house and the transport company van was so clean, drivers were exceptionally nice, and Sunny arrived clean and happy. Wow, this has been a great experience and if I get another puppy I will definitely use PuppySpot!

07/17/2019
Kathleen C.
Texas | Breed: Poodle

PuppySpot

Except for the error they made in telling me when to pickup the pup at the airport, the experience was very good.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kathleen - We are very happy that your puppy arrived safe and healthy, our top priority! We are truly sorry for the confusion surrounding your pup's arrival. As soon as we were made aware of your pup's travel date our team was quick to connect with you to provide his updated travel information. Our service didn’t end with the delivery of your pup, we will continue to be here for you and your little one throughout your puppy parent journey. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

07/17/2019
Hunter G.
Utah | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Good

Good

07/16/2019
Janis F.
California | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Great experience

Easy to work with - friendly representatives - good communication - overall -an excellent experience !

07/16/2019
Mia F.
Washington | Breed: Goldendoodle

WE Adore Leo & PuppySpot

Honestly, at first I was a little afraid to use an online place to find a puppy, BUT it was the BEST experience and we are so in love with our lil Goldendoodle, Leo. All the staff at PuppySpot were so helpful and when we had questions, they connected us with the breeder. That made us feel a lot more at ease. Another awesome thing about PuppySpot is the ability to pay in monthly payments with Paypal with no interest. They really made getting a puppy so stress free! Thank you so much for connecting us with Leo! We LOVE him! :) -The Orloff Family -Washington

07/16/2019
Giovanni L.
Michigan | Breed: Siberian Husky

Very happy with our new puppy!!!

Everything from start to finish was very professional and always kept us informed on the process. We are now proud and happy owners of a beautiful Siberian Husky puppy.

07/16/2019
Patrick J S.
Maryland | Breed: Cavapoo

great info and support

great info and support

07/16/2019
Peter H.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Customer Service was A+

The original puppy manager experience was less than desirable. However the post delivery customer service was excellent. Thank you to all your staff for their understanding and cooperation.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Peter - We appreciate you taking the time to share your candid feedback. Without it, we can't do better for our puppy parents, breeders and puppies. We're sorry for what sounds like the exact opposite of the experience we strive for. We want our puppy parents to feel confident about their decision to welcome home a furry family member and we never want any member of our community to have trouble getting in touch with our team. Our service did not end with the delivery of your pup, you have joined the PuppySpot family and we will continue to be here for you every step of the way!