PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,924 verified reviews

10,924 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,440
  • 4 Stars
    1,292
  • 3 Stars
    510
  • 2 Stars
    257
  • 1 Star
    425
01/09/2019
Rodney G.
Illinois | Breed: Labradoodle

Great Website

Everything was on time and properly handled and dogs come trained very well

01/09/2019
Ryan D.
Texas | Breed: Boxer

Great experience!

Everyone at PuppySpot was great to work with. They put the puppy first.

01/09/2019
Christine W.

Westie puppy

They were prompt, helpful, did a great job on follow ups after getting the puppy

01/09/2019
Kiavash S.
Washington | Breed: Siberian Husky

You are awesome

You are awesome

01/09/2019
Thomas D.
Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

Very responsive customer service

Good group. Very helpful w/ obtaining travel information / aligning w/ our schedule, and providing the shot records. The followup to ensure everything is good was also very nice.

01/09/2019
Joyce B.
Delaware | Breed: Goldendoodle

My New Puppy

The only disappointment accurred when I was called and informed that I could not get the first puppy I ordered due to problems with the breeder. Other than that, I love my new puppy and she is very happy in her new home.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Joyce - We understand it must have been disappointing to learn the initial puppy you selected was no longer available. However, we are glad to be able to match you with your current pup. We're thrilled to hear that your puppy is healthy, happy and already so loved! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

01/09/2019
Marianne H.
Florida | Breed: Aussiedoodle

This concierge agency is top

This concierge agency is top notch. I had real concerns about the shipping of my puppy but Puppy Spot put me in touch with the breeder so all turned out well. We are so thrilled with our healthy beautiful boy.

01/09/2019
Jayne W.
Michigan | Breed: Chihuahua

Puppy

They make getting a new family member easy. They responded to all my questions and concerns. Would use again.

01/09/2019
Jason B.
Michigan | Breed: Bulldog

Asia English Bulldog Puppy

There were perfect in helping me get my new puppy an setting up my pick up

01/09/2019
Mike B.
New Jersey | Breed: French Bulldog

Excellent Service

The title says it all

01/09/2019
Leora M.
Georgia | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Great Experience

Wonderful service. Kody and Maria were amazing. They kept me in the loop at every step and helped us bring a wonderful addition to our family.

01/09/2019
Elizabeth R.
Connecticut | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Awesome

Awesome

01/08/2019
Dorothy B.
New Jersey | Breed: Havapoo

"Lots of Gratitude"

"Puppy Spot" Agents, were sincerely friendly, engaging, professionals; who eagerly answered all questions and concerns that one might have about purchase and specifics about their puppy selection. I received weekly updates before and after the arrival of my "Romeo"! His "paws" are wrapped around my heart! I am so grateful that our Vet deemed him to be in excellent health after his immediate health check after travel. Many thanks to the Breeder and Puppy Spot Staff; especially Tiffany!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Dorothy- Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend!

01/08/2019
Laura E.
Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

I adopted my Golden Retriever Puppy through Puppy Spot

Best experience. Personnel were helpful from the start to finish! My little Marnie is so precious and I recommend Puppy Spot.

01/08/2019
Jeffrey N.
Colorado | Breed: Bulldog

Everyone was great very informative

Everyone was great very informative with everything along the way.

01/08/2019
Sally H.
Oklahoma | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

puppy

I am in love with my puppy and you were the greatest, so helpful and informative. Love Ya Sally

01/08/2019
Walter Brian K.
California | Breed: Beagle

Great Customer service

My experience was great. The coordinator I worked with answered all my questions, answered my concerns promptly and was available for me to answer last minute questions. I'd use them again if I ever want another dog.

01/08/2019
Layne M.
California | Breed: Cockapoo

Great Service and Amazing Experience!

We struggled for a number of months to source a puppy in our region. Breeders had long wait lists and demanded a $500 deposit for the right to wait months on a waitlist and to get whatever puppies they chose to make available to us. On our own, the thought of shipping a puppy cross-country from a national breeder seemed too much hassle and risk for us to manage. What a great option Puppy Spot was for us!! As a busy family trying to make an important purchase, the interface and the customer service made the purchase and the pickup a breeze. The only challenge for us was choosing which of the large selection of puppies in our breed category to bring home! Totally worth spending a few extra bucks to get a great selection of puppies and amazing support throughout the purchase process. Thanks Puppy Spot!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Layne - We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

01/08/2019
Theresa I.
California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

My pup arrived on time!

I was pleased to coordinate with Puppyspot travel to have my new puppy 's arrival in San Jose moved up by a week. He traveled from Missouri and was welcomed at the safe pet travel area of United Airlines. Puppyspot provided a follow-up call the next day and offered to be of assistance for any further questions and needs. He was in the route for over 6 hours, arrived with some food, travel transfer documents, all of his medical information. I was very pleased by the attention and overall experience of using Puppyspot to help me find the perfect puppy.

01/08/2019
Linda R.
Oregon | Breed: Beagle

Thank you Puppy Spot!

The process of obtaining our wonderful Beagle puppy was very efficient and the people at Puppy Spot were always willing to answer any questions and we were kept informed throughout the whole experience. We were very pleased with this company! And we love our new puppy!! Thank you very much! The Ruzichs