PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,571 verified reviews

11,571 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,895
  • 4 Stars
    1,389
  • 3 Stars
    550
  • 2 Stars
    284
  • 1 Star
    453
03/21/2019
Paula F.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Poodle

Thank you for helping us

Thank you for helping us select the most perfect, lovable( and smartest!!) little boy Poodle ever! Rafa is a joy and at 14 weeks is we are having tbe best time

03/21/2019
Patricia S.
New York | Breed: Shih Tzu

Great experience!

Pugetting a puppy very easy Puppyspot made the process of getting a puppy easy enjoyable.

03/21/2019
Karen N.
Texas | Breed: Maltese

Adopting a puppy.

Puppyspot is an excellent on line site for adoptions. I had a great experience with lots of follow ups. Thank you so much. Karen N.

03/21/2019
Michael S.
Maryland | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Awesome Service, Great Process

Very easy process. Customer Service was excellent. We love our puppy!

03/21/2019
Stefan K.
Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

Labradoodle pup arrived.

Our new addition to our family came on March 12th from Missouri by way of GA. We got list going to pick her up and were an hour late. The guys at pickup depot for Delta in Ft Myers Florida were fantastic. They called to check on our arrival and guided us to them. We finally arrived to one happy pup. They took good care of her. She was so happy to see us. After the initial meet and greet, she did her business and enjoyed the hour and half ride to her new home. She is a happy and well behaved puppy. She has gotten used to us and her surroundings. Puppyspot did a great job following through all the steps with us. Were now a happy family. Thanks Delta and Puppyspot. Also, got a call from breeder for a check on her. She was happy to hear the pups status. Thanks all.

03/21/2019
Albert P.
Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

new puppy

we are very happy with our new puppy.

03/21/2019
Carolyn G.
Florida | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Love my puppy

Puppy Spot made finding the perfect puppy easy. From the idea of getting a puppy to bringing my puppy home, Puppy Spot’s customer service guidance made the process problem free. I am so glad that we discovered Puppy Spot!

03/21/2019
Jeanne P.
New Hampshire | Breed: Bernedoodle

Bernedoodle

Communication was poor throughout the process but in the end we received a high quality puppy who checked out beautifully with our veterinarian. We look forward to having him as a member of our family for a long time.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Jeanne - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to fetch your new best friend! Our team works incredibly hard to thoroughly communicate with our puppy parents, which is why we were disappointed to learn that may not have been the case for you at any point in your experience, as it is the polar opposite of what we strive to provide. Since receiving your feedback a member of our team has been trying to reach you to learn more and see how we can improve. We care deeply for puppies and puppy parents and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

03/21/2019
Karlee S.
Michigan | Breed: Golden Retriever

Ozzy

I love PuppySpot. Ozzy is the BEST

03/21/2019
Ronald E.
Indiana | Breed: Poodle

Very Pleased

We were very pleased with our puppy purchase. All the details were handled over the phone. We couldn't be happier. Sawyer Joe is doing very well.

03/21/2019
Alec R.
Florida | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Wonderful experience 2.0

This is our 2nd time getting a new puppy from PuppySpot Both times were wonderful and the second time around they treated us like old friends. The experience from selection to shipping was seemless and everyone was helpful. Our newest yorkiepoo arrived healthy and happy and was easy to integrate with the other dogs.

03/21/2019
Tom A.
Florida | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Average

Average

03/21/2019
Carolyn M D.
Alaska | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

!

This is a great place to find the perfect puppy. The people are very friendly and fast at answering back/calling back. If I were to get another puppy this is the place I’d go again!

03/21/2019
Derick M.
Florida | Breed: Siberian Husky

Puppy spot

This web site is awesome helped me get my new puppy I’m very excited thank you

03/21/2019
Giuseppe L.
Florida | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Betty

Thanks a lot for your professional work we are so happy for new member in our family thank you puppyshot

03/21/2019
Ramon C.
Kansas | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Aussie

Love my boy

03/21/2019
Ryan M.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great Service, amazing new puppy

The content is great and the service is on point. I would have loved pics in between purchase and delivery but other than that, I’d recommend Puppyspot to anyone looking to make an addition to their family.

03/21/2019
Greg D.
California | Breed: Bernedoodle

It’s Issac

Each step in an easy process for me was exceptional. They took an extra step. My vet gave Issac, my bernedoodle, an “A+”

03/21/2019
Linda X.
Arizona | Breed: Pekingese

Wonderful expenence

When I started looking for a puppy it was so much fun looking at all the puppies that were available but I learned fast if you see a puppy that would fit into your family, you have to act on it. I ended up with my precious Pekingese and I love her to death. Puppy spot had representatives that were so helpful and kind. My puppy is very healthy and loving. She was delivered right to my front door. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

03/21/2019
Danielle R.
Tennessee | Breed: Pomsky

Puppyspot review

I had an awesome experience and our puppy is so much more than we could have ever imagined. Spoiled rotten! I want to thank you guys and I appreciate all that you did. Customer service was wonderful and the updates we quick and timely. Best group to add a new member to your families. Enjoy!