PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,835 verified reviews

12,835 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,876
  • 4 Stars
    1,538
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
01/15/2021
Jared M S.
Louisiana | Breed: Siberian Husky

My puppy got to me

My puppy got to me happy and healthy. Everything was disclosed to me before she got here. I would definitely use PuppySpot in the future.

01/15/2021
Carol S.
Michigan | Breed: English Shepadoodle

The flow of information while waiting for puppy could be more uniform and consistent.

More than once I had no idea when the puppy would be starting her trip home... but overall the experience was very good. This is our second puppy purchase from PuppySpot.

01/14/2021
Jen T.
Washington | Breed: Shih Tzu

SO happy with PuppySpot and our new little Pepper!

I loved working with PuppySpot. You can tell that they genuinely cared that the puppy was going to a good home and they were ready to take on a puppy. Not only did they do all the legwork to check the breeders, microchipping and AKC registration was all included which made it easy to ensure we have all of that done up front (not having to research and do it on my own was a HUGE relief!). Love the 10 year health warranty as you know you are getting a quality dog from a respectable breeder. The app made things super easy and love that there are articles and tips on what to do once you get your puppy. My family is in love with Pepper already and she has been the perfect addition to our family!

01/14/2021
Rondilin A.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Was a great experience from

Was a great experience from beginning to end. Charlie did have ear infections and a common parasite. Normal from what my Vet told me. Reimbursement for medication is offered through PuppySpot. Charlie’s been a great addition to the family!

01/14/2021
Paula E.
Massachusetts | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

They delivered - its a great puppy, communication could be better

We found and purchased a very expensive puppy online. We paid up front and also paid for air delivery (accompanied) of our puppy. I was never able to reach someone online through their portal. I always either had a call back or I had to call. Our "courier" was excellent. She sent photos and kept us posted on her progress. She was extremely communicative which was very helpful. Puppyspot also allowed me to reach out to the local vet to confirm the puppies' health and ask some questions. Overall pleased. If you need to reach out to Puppyspot, call them, their interactive web portal does not answer.

01/14/2021
Cassandra O.
Texas | Breed: Pomeranian

Flawless Adoption

We had an absolutely flawless experience with PuppySpot and LOVE LOVE LOVE our Xavier SO much! Luckily we didn’t have to fly him in and we’re just able to pick him up. The PuppySpot representative set up the pickup with the breeder and it was PERFECT. I couldn’t have asked for better, truly. Thank you all for making this so much easier than we expected it to be!

01/14/2021
Lisa R.
New York | Breed: Labradoodle

I had a great experience

I had a great experience with Puppy Spot. I am thankful for Jordan with al his knowledge & patience. I purchased 2 eight week old Labradoodles, Abbey and Bailey. They are a great addition to our family. They are adorable, happy, playful and are awesome companions. They are giving my family and I so much joy ! They are beautiful puppies/ dogs

01/14/2021
Erin S.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Excellent Experience!

Puppy Spot were such a pleasure to work with. They provided excellent and kind service and were communicative every step of the way. Everything went so smoothly and we very happily welcomed our new puppy exactly when they said we would. They provided all of his vaccination and AKC paperwork and brought him right to my doorstep. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and smooth experience.

01/13/2021
Lisa Y.
Arizona | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

I'd do it again

Best decision I could have made. My beautiful, healthy puppy was delivered right to my door even earlier than I expected. Everything went smoothly and we are enjoying each other a great deal. The continued support is great as I am still getting emails with valuable information about raising a German shepherd dog. Thanks for everything.

01/13/2021
Ronald H.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Angie is a cute precious

Angie is a cute precious little dog. She is gradually learning to go out when she is supposed to. Sleeps the whole night through and loves to be held

01/13/2021
Taylor P.
Virginia | Breed: Dachshund

Puppyspot was SO helpful with

Puppyspot was SO helpful with providing information and updates regarding my pup. Even the transportation details were perfectly clear. I received photos of my puppy before arrival and on his way to me. I highly recommend Puppyspot if you’re looking to bring home another family member!

01/13/2021
Milena D.
Oregon | Breed: Shih Tzu

Great service. Everything went smoothly.

Great service. Everything went smoothly. We love our puppy!

01/13/2021
Luana F.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PUPPYSPOT AND

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PUPPYSPOT AND MY PUPPY!!!

01/13/2021
Anna C.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

We couldn’t be happier. Daisy

We couldn’t be happier. Daisy is a wonderful addition to our family.

01/13/2021
Alicia H.
Virginia | Breed: Pomsky

Very impressive

So impressed with PuppySpot! Entire process was easy and everyone I spoke with was so helpful. We love our Binxy so much!

01/13/2021
Nisha D.
New Jersey | Breed: Great Dane

It is always a pleasure

It is always a pleasure working with Puppy Spot for our puppy wishes at Make A Wish New Jersey! :)

01/13/2021
Vicky C.
Massachusetts | Breed: French Bulldog

I was extremely nervous buying

I was extremely nervous buying a puppy on line without knowing the breeder, personality and most importantly the health of the French Bulldog puppy. I honestly can't believe what a wonderful experience this was. My contact stayed in touch during the entire process, sent video's and provided all of the information we needed. The puppy arrived on time at our front door. It was seriously the best process.

01/13/2021
Kayla W.
Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience!

I had the best experience with Puppy Spot! Every part of the process of getting my puppy to me was clearly communicated and they answered all my questions. My puppy arrived on time as they said and clearly very healthy and taken good care of. She’s already brought me so much joy!

01/13/2021
Jayne R.
California | Breed: Shiba Inu

Finding Yumi

Excellent service kept us up to date with our puppy with pictures & information regarding her activities & development. Took care of all travel arrangements & let us know when she would be arriving! Told about her medical history & parents ..

01/13/2021
Todd J.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great Experience

I was nervous about having a new family member shipped across the country to me but the experience with PuppySpot was fantastic. I got all my questions answered and the process was very transparent with clear steps and expectations and a good app-based experience.