X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,190 verified reviews

      9,190 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,182
      • 4 Stars
        1,059
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      02/18/2018
      Joan M.
      New Jersey |

      I have nothing but good things to say about PuppySpot. Buying

      I have nothing but good things to say about PuppySpot. I was very nervous about getting a dog online but could not find any pups near me. From the first call they eased my mind and sent me videos of the owner on Fox New and the Morning Show. After seeing the videos I felt a little better but still nervous. They walked me through everything and emailed me many times to inform me of how things were moving along. They sent me pictures of my dog from the breeder and even pictures of the pups Mom and Dad and their weights. Any questions I had were answered whenever I called and if they couldn't answer they got back to me the same day. My dog arrived at the airport in perfect condition and with food and water in her cage. Took her to the vet the next day , as they suggested, and the vet said she was perfect . She is growing and very healthy and bringing us so much joy. Thank you PuppySpot for helping me get the perfect dog!,

      02/18/2018
      Larry V.
      Florida | Breed: Lhasa Apso

      So happy to have used PuppySpot! You helped us find our best friend!

      Your service was excellent, the price was very reasonable, and your follow up was terrific. Thank you so much for helping us find our best friend! I would highly recommend your service (and already have!).

      02/18/2018
      Keiko M.
      California |

      Wonderful customer service - friendly, personal, h...

      Wonderful customer service - friendly, personal, honest, transparent. Process was smooth and very professional. Frequent update. Absolutely happy and satisfy with the puppy.

      02/18/2018
      Debra P.
      Nebraska |

      Very worry free process. A little pricey but worth...

      Very worry free process. A little pricey but worth it. Staff very helpful

      02/18/2018
      Virginia H.
      West Virginia |

      Pleasant experience and wonderful puppy!

      Informative, professional, no pressure.

      02/18/2018
      Robert L.
      Oregon |

      Everything went smoothly with everything happening...

      Everything went smoothly with everything happening as they said it would. A good experience.

      02/18/2018
      Michael H.
      Florida | Breed: Bulldog

      If you are looking for a new member for your fami...

      If you are looking for a new member for your family this is the right place to find it.

      02/17/2018
      Georgia J.
      Massachusetts |

      My whole experience was a pleasure. Puppyspot walk...

      My whole experience was a pleasure. Puppyspot walked me through every step of the adoption. I always felt well informed and everyone I spoke with was professional and very friendly. I would definitely use them again!!

      02/17/2018
      Janice V. K.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

      I would definitely recommend Puppyspot if you a...

      I would definitely recommend Puppyspot if you are looking for a puppy. Janice The people are thorough and very helpful during the entire process.

      02/17/2018
      Kenneth S.
      Minnesota |

      Thank you for Marco!

      We lost Murphy unexpectedly one day in January. We searched every local and nearby state breeders, knowing our other dog was in great mourning, over losing his companion...we hoped for a puppy, similar breed to Murphy. We came upon PuppySpot, and searched the beautiful dogs available for adoption! After speaking with a PuppySpot representative several times, she helped narrow down our choices. One week after sadly losing our boy Murphy, we were holding our new puppy, Marco! He came home to a loving big brother, who started to perk up soon afterward. Thank you, thank you, thank you ?

      02/17/2018
      Brenda C.
      Tennessee |

      Everyone was very helpful kind,curtious, and very ...

      Everyone was very helpful kind,curtious, and very friendly.

      02/17/2018
      Margaret P.
      New York |

      Excellent customer service...

      Excellent customer service

      02/17/2018
      Tom T.
      Florida |

      Great service, very friendly and helpful employees...

      Great service, very friendly and helpful employees and they explained everything and answered questions quickly and accurately.

      02/17/2018
      Brena L.
      North Dakota | Breed: Bulldog

      They were so amazing and i will never use another ...

      They were so amazing and i will never use another site they went above and beyond for me and i had some crazy request

      02/16/2018
      Christopher C.
      New Jersey |

      Excellent

      Great from beginning to end

      02/16/2018
      Clinton P.
      Kentucky |

      The best!!

      This is our second time using PuppySpot and we love it! The staff is very nice and helpful and our puppies are very healthy with wonderful temperaments. We will never use anyone else.

      02/15/2018
      Fardeen O.
      Virginia | Breed: Coton de Tulear

      Pup plus us! :-)

      We were hesitant at first but, after reading several reviews and conducting our own due diligence we found out that Puppyspot's process from initial contact all the way to checking back with you after you've had your new family member for a couple of weeks felt seamless. The details are all there. They make you feel very comfortable and we asked many questions, all answered. Sometimes you have specific needs which point you to a particular breed so we found exactly what we needed and both parties (pup plus us) couldn't be happier!

      02/15/2018
      Brad C.
      Colorado | Breed: Poodle

      It was meant to be!

      We found a puppy that was born on the day our previous dog was killed. It was meant to be! It was such an easy process-Puppyspot was wonderful and I would use them again!

      02/15/2018
      Walt T.
      Washington | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

      Beautiful little creature. I have named her Maicie...

      Beautiful little creature. I have named her Maicie and she adds a richness to the household. Thank you PuppySpot. Walt Tichenor

      02/15/2018
      Mariana P.
      Florida | Breed: Dachshund

      They helped me getting Luna and when she came here...

      They helped me getting Luna and when she came here, she was healthy and in good conditions.. efficient and caring service!