PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,973 verified reviews

11,973 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,187
  • 4 Stars
    1,445
  • 3 Stars
    572
  • 2 Stars
    301
  • 1 Star
    468
02/11/2019
Annelies K.
New Jersey | Breed: Siberian Husky

Kennedy aka brianaya

Great service

02/11/2019
Ricky H.
Tennessee | Breed: Bernedoodle

fantastic

fantastic

02/11/2019
Patrick D.
Michigan | Breed: Labrador Retriever

02/10/2019
Greg S.
Arizona | Breed: Maltese

Owner

Very professional staff and process. I would recommend PS to my friends and associates.

02/10/2019
Jim H.
Florida | Breed: Havanese

Havanese Puppy

We are extremely against puppy mills and pet stores. Although reluctant at first, Puppy Spot made everything very easy and simple. Communication was great and our puppy arrived safe and sound. Thank you!

02/10/2019
Carolee E.
Michigan | Breed: Pomeranian

Puppy was very healthy we

Puppy was very healthy we love him thanks

02/10/2019
Michael D.
Massachusetts | Breed: Havanese

Puppy

Puppy Spot did an amazing job of helping our new puppy find a home. They went above and beyond to ensure that we united with our new family member.

02/10/2019
Christopher G.
Utah | Breed: Saint Bernard

Very Legitimate Breeders

A great company for getting exactly the pup you want! This was our best experience getting a new puppy.

02/10/2019
Linda B.
Texas | Breed: Havanese

Great to work with

I really liked having the chance to search for puppies ready for their new home with a multitude of pictures/videos so you have a better feel for their personality + the opportunity to talk to the owners. Good followup on the process and insuring the quality of my puppy: - ) She is a sweetie!

02/10/2019
Wendy D.
Florida | Breed: Newfoundland

Not happy with how everything

Not happy with how everything went if you ask questions depending on who you were talking to his depending on the answer you got I am happy with the dog that I have gotten but the process sucked

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Wendy - We really appreciate you taking the time to share your candid feedback. Without it, we can't do better for our puppy parents, breeders and puppies. We're sorry for what sounds like the exact opposite of the experience we strive for. We understand it’s a huge privilege to be a part of helping you select your new family member and we could have done a better job communicating and coordinating your pups travel with you. Once we received your feedback a team member quickly reached out to learn more and see how we can help. To show our appreciation of your flexibility and apologize for the inconvenience caused, our team offered to refund your travel fee in full. Your relationship with us began, it did not end, when we matched you with your puppy and, despite your apparently frustrating experience with us so far, we remain committed to nurturing our relationship throughout your puppy parent journey.

02/10/2019
Melinda W.
Texas | Breed: Havapoo

Absolutely a great experience, would do again!

So thrilled! - From the moment I inquired about a Havapoo puppy online at puppyspot.com, they were on it. Answering any and all questions. I was very leary but once spoke with them 95% of that was eliminated. The other was just waiting to see if it all panned out as stated. It did and more! My favorite part is they really do put the animal ahead of everything that speaks volumes. My puppy was a few days delayed due to the extreme cold weather but they did an amazing job with keeping me in the know. I haven't had a puppy in years and no its a huge responsibility. I would 110% purchase another puppy from here, the price is a bit more but so much then other sites. With the health guarantee which really works, microchipped. Our family is so happy! Great Experience. We thank you, The Whirley's

02/10/2019
Katherine P.
Michigan | Breed: Pomsky

New addition

I love the site. The customer service is fantastic they are very helpful in our selection of our new puppy.

02/10/2019
Wilbert A H.
Wisconsin | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Cassie

All is good except the flights did not get her until Tuesday night

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Wilbert - Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that your puppy arrived safe and healthy. We understand the frustration of last minute travel changes and appreciate your understanding and flexibility. You've joined the PuppySpot family, so please don't be a stranger!

02/10/2019
Ernest A.
Michigan | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Was very happy with the

Was very happy with the services happy with my new family member chip

02/10/2019
Rob G.
New Jersey | Breed: Rottweiler

Great !

Great !

02/10/2019
Jean M.
North Carolina | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

A very happy puppy

Having to been careful of not getting a pup from a puppy mill. I feel that this was the best decision. Seeing the little video of him play and alert show this was the one. He has a very happy puppy and is doing all the things puppies to go get into puppy trouble. Is a loviable in guy.

02/10/2019
Gwyn R.
North Carolina | Breed: Poodle

Windy is Great

Windy is a great puppy. She plays with my son's dachshund every day. They chase and run until they are both worn out. Since she is so small, I have to buy kitten toys for her. My son's cats think they are for them so I have to put them away when Windy is not playing with them. Windy gets along with all of the animals in the house. She likes every person she has come into contact with. The only problem with her is that she is perfectly willing to let the other dog and the two male cats share her food.

02/10/2019
Chaundre C.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Excellent Service

Puppy Spot guided me through the whole process with a very kind and professional service. My puppy is healthy and playful. We are impressed.

02/10/2019
Katherine W.
Michigan | Breed: Goldendoodle

Excellent service. PuppySpot is very

Excellent service. PuppySpot is very professional and caring. Everything went better than I ever could have imagined!!! Thank you

02/10/2019
Sabrina D.
Texas | Breed: Beagle

Extremely Impressed

I’m Extremely Impressed w/My Purchase & Delivery of My New Puppy & the Follow Up From The Agents! Thank U! Sabrina Dobecka