PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,420 verified reviews

11,420 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
12/10/2018
Cliff A.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Worms

Worms

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Clifford - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to find your new best friend! The health of our puppies is our #1 priority, which is why we offer an industry-leading health guarantee to our customers. Just like your puppy, all PuppySpot puppies undergo a mandated pre-travel nose to tail exam performed by a licensed veterinarian. We take pride in offering prospective puppy parents a trusted, transparent way to finding a furry family member, which is why we contacted you as soon as we found out your pup may have a parasite, a common and treatable puppyhood condition. Our health team has been working with you closely, and as promised will address your vet bills, once the vet reports and proper documentation has been submitted. You are not alone on your puppy parent journey, we will continue to be at your side every step of the way!

12/10/2018
Joel V.
Oregon | Breed: Beagle

Puppy

Our puppy arrived healthy and and happy to see us

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Joel - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

12/10/2018
Emilee W.
California | Breed: Cavapoo

We love her!

We love her!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Emilee - Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that bonding has begun and your new pup is already so loved. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

12/10/2018
Tammee G.
Tennessee | Breed: Beagle

Excellent customer service and love

Excellent customer service and love our new addition to the family

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Tammee - Congratulations on your new furry family member. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

12/10/2018
Damon R.

Great experience

Great experience

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Damon - Thank you for your feedback. You've joined a community so please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be helpful in any way!

12/10/2018
Chad M.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Dasher

I wish there was a way to have better communication about travel date

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Chad - Thanks for your honest feedback. It's important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. It's part of our process to confirm travel details with puppy parents 24-48 hours before a puppy is scheduled to travel for a couple of different reasons, most importantly being your puppy is seen by a licensed veterinarian a few days before traveling to be sure she was healthy for her big journey home. That said, we never want a customer to feel as if they’re not able to get updated information and we're sorry that was the case for you at any point. A member of our team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. We look forward to speaking with you soon and we’ll continue to be here for you and your beautiful pup!

12/10/2018
Kathy P.
Florida | Breed: Shih Tzu

Amazing

I’ve had an amazing experience with PuppySpot. Their supper team is superb and on the ball with everything. Everyone is so sweet and I would recommend them to anyone, hands down

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kathy - Thank you for your kind words. It's feedback like yours that we truly strive for. You've joined the PuppySpot family and as promised, we will continue to be here for you and your little one, every step of the way!

12/10/2018
Mehrdad Y.
Washington | Breed: Goldendoodle

So happy

It’s a little expensive , but they have the best service and they care about their promises

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Mehrdad - We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you're happy with your new furry family member! While there are certainly cheaper avenues, Our goal is to be the best place to find your new puppy. What we do involves a lot more than just coordinating travel arrangements and providing our industry-leading health guarantee. We also screen and qualify our breeders and handle all of the research for you, so you can focus on what really matters – preparing your home for your new best friend. We'll continue to be here throughout your puppy parent journey, so don't be a stranger if we can be helpful in any way!

12/10/2018
Katrina V.
Idaho | Breed: Goldendoodle

Amazing Service as we Welcome our new family Member !!

We have had a great experience working with PuppySpot.com! They have been there every step of the way and our puppy is just perfect!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Katrina - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. More importantly, we are happy to know that your puppy arrived happy and healthy, as that is our top priority. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey!

12/10/2018
Allie Y.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Butter Bella - Key Largo

She was a beautiful surprise to my husband for Christmas and it was a success. Love this little girl ❤️❤️❤️

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Allie - Thank you for allowing us to help surprise your husband with his new best friend! PuppySpot is a community and we'll continue to be here for you and your family, throughout your puppy parent journey!

12/10/2018
Heather H.
Texas | Breed: Bichon Frise

Ellison/Omega

Our new fur baby is doing great. I would like all the people that helped my family with Ellison to know how grateful and happy that we are that we got great customer service and help with getting him to his new forever home. He is a happy and health Bichon Frise! Thank You, to Christian for all of his help and passion put into his (Ellison’s) new transition.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Heather - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It was our pleasure to match you with your new furry family member. We're glad to know that your new pup is healthy and happy, as that is our top priority. You've joined the PuppySpot family and we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!

12/10/2018
Ryan W.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Labrador Retriever

I will use them again!

First time buying a puppy and was treated beyond expectation. Spoke to a human answered every question and educated me in the process. They took care of everything including travel for our pup and picked our puppy at the airport. Puppy has been well behaved from day one and has a clean bill of health. When it’s time for another pup we will be using puppy spot again!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Ryan - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pic of your new furry family member! As a dog-loving community, we do our best to make sure our puppy parents are as prepared as possible to welcome home their new best friend and we're thrilled to hear, that we have provided exactly that for you. We're happy that your puppy is healthy, happy and adjusting so well in her "furever" home. As promised, we will continue to be here for you and your little one, every step of the way. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

12/10/2018
Elizabeth B.

5 Star Customer Service

What a great experience we had picking out our Cavalier King Charles. The customer service was outstanding. Especially since our pup was out of state. We are very happy to have a healthy puppy. I have already recommended Puppy Stop to many people already. You wont be disappointed especially if your looking for something unique! Thanks again Team!!!!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Elizabeth - Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation to family and friends. We're happy that your adorable pup arrived safe and sound. We're excited about your puppy parent journey and look forward to future "pupdates." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

12/09/2018
Jonathan P.
Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great working with puppy spot,

Great working with puppy spot, they really want you to be happy

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Jonathan - Thanks for your feedback. It warms our hearts to know we are placing healthy puppies into happy "furever" homes. You've joined the PuppySpot family, so please don't be a stranger!

12/09/2018
Sharon S.
Florida | Breed: Chihuahua

My special puppy

I think Puppyspot made sure I got the perfect little puppy. I've never seen a cuter one and all who see her agree. She's precious. I was concerned about having her shipped, but she came through the trip just fine, and we're settling in.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Sharon - We couldn't agree more, that is one cute puppy! Thank you for trusting us to help you find her. We're happy that your puppy arrived healthy and happy. Our service did not end with delivery of your new pup, we will continue to be here for you both, every step of the way!

12/09/2018
Michael H.
Colorado | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

After the loss of a pet: consider an "addition" a prayer answered

After the loss of my most loved companion of nearly 10 years, I was "on the fence' about getting another. I feared the thought of "replacing" him! Then I found puppyspot and a staff member than totally changed my way of thinking. I was not replacing, (never!), I was adding to my family. Now that my new companion is home with me, life will never be the same. He is a blessing, and I know my forever first fur angel knows that my heart is healing now, and I can move on with all the best memories in the world. i could not have made this journey without the assistance of puppy spot. Many thanks from my healing heart!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Michael - We are truly very sorry for your loss. As dog lovers ourselves, we understand how difficult it is to lose a furry family member and we appreciate you trusting us to help you find a new one. While we know that your first fur angel would never be replaced, it was our pleasure to be able to match you with your puppy. PuppySpot is a community and we will continue to be here for you and your little one every step of the way. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

12/09/2018
Judith S.
Illinois | Breed: English Springer Spaniel

Adoption of Roxi

Great to deal with, very professional on the adoption. Would recommend them to everyone. They ansewered all my questions. Very attentive for all my questions and concerns I had. Thanks for all your help. Love her to pieces. Judith Sossong

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Judith - Congratulations on your new best friend, Roxy! You've joined the PuppySpot family, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

12/09/2018
Nancy M.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

My Beautiful New Pup

I had been researching many breeders but found my new best friend at Puppyspot! The process did go well & I now have the best, most adorable healthy pup. Thank you!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Nancy - Thank you for trusting us to find your new best friend! We're happy to hear that your new pup is healthy, happy and thriving in his 'furever" home. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

12/09/2018
Carol A.
Arizona | Breed: Schnoodle

New schnoodle puppy

I found all puppyspot wonderful to work with and very caring on adopting a new baby. They eased the stress and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Thank you so very much.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Carol - Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our team. We work hard to provide a stress-free and positive experience for all of our puppy parents. We're excited about your puppy parent journey and look forward to future "pupdates" of your little one. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

12/09/2018
Jean G.
New Jersey | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Aussiedoodle Love

Very, very pleased with my little Lily. I was skeptical at first. I called puppyspot every day, the customer service was excellent...I was being paranoid. I received my pupply 8 days after I chose her. If anyone is questioning this company they are excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. I have a wonderful forever fur baby. Thank you puppyspot!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Jean - Congratulations on your new furry family member! We appreciate your kind words. You've joined the PuppySpot family, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns!