PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,337 verified reviews

11,337 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,732
  • 4 Stars
    1,356
  • 3 Stars
    535
  • 2 Stars
    271
  • 1 Star
    443
11/22/2018
Carol B.
Florida | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

Our Maggie

Came in to Daytona Intl. Airport from NC without any problem. PuppySpot followed up to make sure everything was ok. She was fine. A precious, adorable little puppy.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Carol - Thanks for your feedback. We work hard to make welcoming home a furry family member full of joy and excitement and we're thrilled to hear your adorable little puppy is healthy and happy. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/22/2018
Valerie F.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Little Red Doodle

Very happy with every aspect of their service. Even when things didn’t go quite as planned, they were very professional and courteous. I recommend them highly.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Valerie - First and foremost, we're happy your puppy is doing well and is thriving in her "furever" home. Welcoming home a puppy should be full of joy and we're sorry for any miscommunication at any point during your experience, as this is not what we want any puppy parent to have. Our service did not end with the delivery of your adorable doodle, we will continue to be here for you both, throughout your puppy parent journey. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/22/2018
Marilyn L.
Illinois | Breed: Dachshund

Lemonade

Love working with everyone for their concerns about the puppy and their new families. Any questions you have they address them immediately I would recommend them to everyone.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Marilyn - Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to make sure our puppy parents are as prepared as possible to welcome home their new best friends. Our relationship just began and we'll continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions!

11/21/2018
Cheryl G.
Maryland | Breed: Shih Tzu

Puppy

Everything went so smooth. The best was having chaperone to deliver your new family member. Puppy healthy and happy. Puppy kisses for me everyday. Super lovable

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Cheryl - Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that your handsome pup arrived healthy, happy and is thriving in his new "furever" home! Our relationship just began, we will continue to be here for you whenever you need us throughout your puppy parent journey!

11/21/2018
Lisa M.
North Carolina | Breed: Great Dane

Such a great experience and

Such a great experience and peedie is a loving little puppy ❤️

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Lisa - Congratulations on your new best friend, Peedie! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/21/2018
Sheila G.
Delaware | Breed: Pomeranian

Puppy Spot - Andrew

Puppy Spot - Andrew

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Sheila - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/21/2018
Deborah M.
South Carolina | Breed: Poodle

Tucker is awesome

I have used Puppy Spot before and I would again. It is easy and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I love my new baby and have named him Bear. I have recommended Puppy Spot to several people.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Deborah - Thank you so much for recommending us to your family and friends. We know it's a huge privilege to help you find your new best friend and we appreciate that you not only trusted us to do it once but twice! We're happy to hear that your new furry family member is healthy, happy and already so loved. As promised, we will continue to be here for you and your pups every step of the way!

11/21/2018
John F.
California | Breed: Pomeranian

I want to thank you

I want to thank you for all your support when I bought my Poppy Zoey

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

John - Thank you for trusting us to find your new best friend, Zoey! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/21/2018
Joanne P.
New Jersey | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Luna

Wonderful agency to work with. Made obtaining new puppy all that much easier.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Joanne - Thank you so much for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/21/2018
Jennifer C.
New Jersey | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Jennifer colon

My experience with puppy spot was very good. All though I wish they would get more involved in the care of the puppy during the travel. I dont think the puppies are taking care of very good. Someone needs to continuously stay on top of their care

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Jennifer - Thank you for your candid feedback. We're happy that your experience with PuppySpot was a positive one, but it saddens us to hear that you were disappointed on how your pup was cared for, during his travel home. Once we received your feedback a team member was quick to contact you to learn more and see how we could help. Your feedback is important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us the chance to learn and improve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the airline to help them to improve, too. Our relationship with you has just begun and our team will continue to be here for you for anything that you’ll ever need throughout your puppy parent journey!

11/21/2018
Wander O.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cavachon

Awesome experience

I found my adorable puppy at puppy Spot , they were very helpful and professional . They delivered my puppy to our house at the that they promised . Thank you puppy spot .

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Wander - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate." It was our absolute pleasure to help you find your new "furever" friend. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/21/2018
Diana O.
New York | Breed: Siberian Husky

Great!

Quality service, lots of follow up during the process and even after. Very informative agents with great customer service. Great experience over all!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Diana - Thank you for your kind words. It's feedback from customer's like you that let us know, we are on the right track. As promised, we will continue to be a source of support and guidance, throughout your puppy parent journey!

11/21/2018
Marleen B.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

Bandit Shih Tzu puppy

Fantastic experience from beginning to end.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Marleen - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/21/2018
Ann L.
Alabama | Breed: Shih Tzu

Puppy spot is the greatest!!!

It was the best experience in the world. Everybody was so helpful. All travel plans went great. Would do this again. We love our new little Snuggles!!!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Ann - Thank you so much for your feedback. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide our community with the joyful, trusted experience they deserve. Our service didn't end with the delivery of your perfect little Snuggles, so please don't be a stranger!

11/21/2018
Aida H.
New York | Breed: Cockapoo

Most reliable place to buy

Most reliable place to buy your doggy

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Aida - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/21/2018
Mary K.
Indiana | Breed: Chihuahua

Kindness is still alive

Puppy Spot made the process so painless. Everyone I dealt with was so kind and helpful. I would do it again and recommend them highly. I just love my puppy, Nash. Thank you so very much.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Mary - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your adorable pup, Nash! We appreciate your feedback and eagerness to recommend us. You've joined the PuppySpot family and we'll continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!

11/21/2018
Barbara Ann H.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Puppyspot has beautiful dogs to

Puppyspot has beautiful dogs to dream about and information. Everything went quickly and smoothly once we contacted the concierge. My puppy arrived in a healthy condition. She is the perfect dog. Love her a lot already.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Barbara - Thank you for your kind words. We're so happy that your puppy arrived healthily and safe, as that is our top priority! We're excited about your puppy parent journey and we will continue to be here for you and your little one, every step of the way!

11/20/2018
Paula J.
Oklahoma | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

cute puppy

we had a very good experience with puppy spot. we are very pleased with our puppy.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Paula - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pics of your puppy. We're thrilled to see that bonding has already begun. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/20/2018
Stacy G.
Montana | Breed: Shih Tzu

Jax- Shih Tzu

I wanted to express my thanks and gratitude for PuppySpot. My sweet sunshine Jax (Oreo) puppy ID 564625 on Sunday and my husband and I couldn't be happier! I recently (couple months) my Shih Tzu was taken out of my yard he was 10 years old his name was jasper. I had him since he was a baby so you could imagine the heartbreak and loss I felt. I wasn’t looking for a puppy as I was still so sad about jasper. One of my close friends told me to reach out to puppy spot. I was so unsure as there are so many puppy scams and I really did not want another fur baby due to my heart being broken from my jasper being taken from me. A couple weeks later I decided to reach out to puppy spot and there is where I found my sweet baby Oreo. He looks so much like Jasper so in that moment I wanted Oreo! I had the most wonderful experience working with puppyspot. I had explained to Taylor (puppyspot rep.) what I was looking for and let him know I really wanted Oreo. Not once did puppyspot not have any communication with me regarding bringing Oreo home to my family. I was advised of everything on the first phone call on the process of bringing a fur baby home. Everything fell into place! I was in contact with the Sarah (nanny) and the breeder advising me of all updates. There were a couple delays but that is to be expected when you are relying on planes and weather to go perfectly. Sarah kept apologizing but she did not need to it’s not anyone’s fault for flight delays or Mother Nature. Sarah flew into our city making sure to send pics and videos of Oreo on their journey. When meeting Sarah at the airport so that we could pic up Oreo. Sarah was wonderful making sure Oreo was safe and felt love during this change in his living space. Oreo is amazing everything that I needed and more! My husband and I are so thankful for your company! Where I live there are not any Shih Tzu breeders I live in a hunting state so the uniting dogs in high demand. If it were not for puppyspot I would not have found Oreo and yes I know Oreo can’t take the place of Jasper but he certainly can help with the healing process. Thank you so much for the amazing service, kindness from every puppyspot rep. Thank you for helping bring joy and happiness back into my heart! I have changed Oreos name to Jax as to my husband and I he looks like a Jax with the happy playful personality Oreo has! Thank you again for everything!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Stacy - We are truly very sorry for your loss. As dog lovers ourselves, we understand how difficult it is to lose a furry family member and we appreciate you trusting us to help you find a new one. While we know that Jasper would never be replaced, it was our pleasure to be able to match you with your puppy, Jax. We do our best to make sure our puppy parents are as prepared as possible to welcome home their new best friends and we're pleased to hear that our team members kept you updated throughout your pup's journey. It warms our hearts to know that Jax is bringing joy and happiness back into your home and we look forward to future "pupdates." Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.

11/20/2018
Joanne M.
Maine | Breed: Beagle

5 Star Rating for PuppySpot!

I can't thank you enough for all the work you put into getting my puppy to me safe and sound. There were so very many touch points throughout the process. I am totally impressed with all that you do including being very familiar with the JFK doggie area, The Arch. You put my mind at ease. Thank you is a small word for all that you've done!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Joanne - Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. More importantly, we are happy to know that your puppy arrived happy and healthy, as that is our top priority. PuppySpot is a community and we’ll continue to be here with you every step of the way.