X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      11/03/2019
      Karen H.
      California | Breed: Havanese

      Definitely a very well organized

      Definitely a very well organized and positive experience with only one hiccup!. I e-mailed our paperwork from the Vet and I received a call stating that it wasn’t received. I emailed it again, but no response back from the staff to confirm it was received.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Karen - Congratulations on your new best friend, we are so excited about your new puppy parent journey! We rely on constructive feedback like yours to keep improving at doing what we do. We truly apologize for the confusion caused by the email you received as our records indicate that your paperwork has been received. Our relationship has only just begun and it will be our pleasure to guide you through your puppy parent journey.

      11/03/2019
      Pamela F.
      California | Breed: Poodle

      Love our new puppy

      Had a great experience with everyone I came in contact with! Thank you!!!

      11/03/2019
      Steve S.
      California | Breed: Beagle

      We love our new puppy...a great expeience

      Thanks for making it so easy to find our new puppy and new best friend for our existing dog.

      11/03/2019
      Victor W.
      Virginia | Breed: Cavachon

      Puppy Review

      Puppy Spot helped us find the puppy, and that was great. However, some people claiming to be AKC have been calling, but they are obviously not AKC. They are offering "packages" that are hundreds of dollars more than those actually offered by AKC.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Victor - We rely on helpful feedback like yours to continue to provide our community with a positive experience welcoming home a furry family member, so thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are proud to offer each and every new PuppySpot puppy parent complimentary AKC registration or Canine Partners Listing, along with other helpful items like enrollment in AKC reunite, lifetime access to AKC events, and more. Our partner offers several additional optional items for purchase and we apologize for any confusion surrounding the price of these options. We are always here for you and happy to help, whether it's questions about our partner offerings or simply advice for training and acclimating your puppy to your home!

      11/03/2019
      Daniel M.
      Florida | Breed: Pomeranian

      Lola

      Our puppy Lola, Pomeranian, is unique, intelligent, beautiful, very active. Puppy Spot service was excellent. Thanks

      11/03/2019
      Norm R.
      Delaware | Breed: Dachshund

      An excellent experience

      Thank you so much for a very helpful, enjoyable and rewarding experience. We love our tiny dachshund-a live wire bundle of energy. PuppySpot was recommended to us, and we will highly recommend your organization to any family searching for a new furry family member. Thank you again for helping get our puppy to us. All your knowledge and hard work behind the scenes is much appreciated.

      11/02/2019
      Abner M.
      Michigan | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Service was great. Puppy advisor

      Service was great. Puppy advisor sets everything up. Answer any question you may have.

      11/02/2019
      Ron M.
      Arkansas | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      German Shepherd pup

      Good experience and very friendly and professional service. Thanks for helping us find our new family member.

      11/02/2019
      Sherry R.
      Arkansas | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

      puppy experience

      Great help from puppy spot, they answered all my questions during the buying process and beyond. took care of everything

      11/01/2019
      Lillian C.
      Florida | Breed: Coton de Tulear

      Computer program

      Not good

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Lillian - We're disappointed to hear you have such a negative view of PuppySpot. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you, and a member of our team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more and check-in. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please don't ever hesitate to get in touch if there's anything we can do to be helpful.

      11/01/2019
      Julian S.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Simply the Best!!

      No other words need to be said!

      11/01/2019
      BurNette B.
      Maryland | Breed: Peekapoo

      I received Titus exactly one

      I received Titus exactly one week ago, on Friday. He stopped eating on Sunday, which was two days after I received him. Took him to Vet on Monday then to vca on Tuesday & Wednesday which he has been hospitalized ever since, in critical condition

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      BurNette - As dog-lovers ourselves, we are genuinely concerned to learn about your puppy's diagnosis. Our team has been working closely with you to better understand his condition and will continue to be here for you and your puppy every step of the way. We are here to help in any way that we can to make this experience a little easier for you both.

      11/01/2019
      Sheila Jane R.
      Texas | Breed: Bichon Frise

      Bischon

      Getting my puppy from PuppySpot was so easy and worry free. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

      11/01/2019
      Ronald W.
      North Carolina | Breed: Chihuahua

      Everything went great. My puppy

      Everything went great. My puppy exceeded my expectations. Loved your Puppy Spot App.

      10/31/2019
      Dominick A.
      New York | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Excellent. Very happy

      Excellent. Very happy

      10/31/2019
      Maki H.
      Oregon | Breed: Great Dane

      wonderful puppy

      we are so so happy with Pixi so much! she is so smart and happy puppy. seem like really healthy already growing everyday.

      10/31/2019
      Mallory G.
      Missouri | Breed: Labradoodle

      So happy my hubby stumbled upon PuppySpot!

      He found an amazing pup for our family! PuppySpot made it so easy! They helped him with every little detail and kept us well informed! This whole experience was amazing and we couldn’t be happier!

      10/31/2019
      Niyya W.
      Florida | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      This is family ❤️

      Love the service and communication awesome people who work for puppyspot. Thank you guys so much for making the process so simple for us to find a new family member to love.

      10/31/2019
      Xavier G.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Siberian Husky

      AMA experience

      AMA experience

      10/30/2019
      Carole H.
      Washington | Breed: Havanese

      Wonderful experience

      I would really like to see changed: More information on the breeder. How long have they been a breeder. How many dogs do they breed yearly. Are they cared for in home or separate area. How many siblings. Pictures of parents. Ratings from people that have had their new family members after 2 or more years. Experiences with warranties! I have had a great experience from puppy spot up to this date. Very friendly people. A lot of help along the way.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Carole - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our top priority is placing healthy puppies into happy homes, and from our customary post-arrival communications with you, we're happy to know your puppy arrived both healthy and happy. We are proud to offer prospective puppy parents a trusted, transparent way to finding a furry family member and we stand behind our team and breeder community's dedication to providing just that. Our team is always happy to answer any questions regarding our puppies' background and/or connect our prospective puppy parents with their puppy's breeder upon request via a conference call. We apologize if this option wasn't offered sooner. We will always be here for you as a source of support and guidance, so please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions anytime!