X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,146 verified reviews

      9,146 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,146
      • 4 Stars
        1,053
      • 3 Stars
        419
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        314
      09/21/2017
      Judith W.

      Very competent and thorough.

      I would recommend them to someone who wanted a quality puppy. I have realized that people who used to advertise puppies in the newspaper now use puppy spot. I had been checking the Orlando newspapers but my puppy came from Orlando.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Judith - Thanks so much for your feedback.†One of the amazing things our national network of screened and vetted breeders provides our customers is the peace of mind that they can find the right puppy for their family no matter whether that puppy lives across town or across the country. As you know, our mission is to make lives better by placing healthy puppies into happy homes, and we are glad to hear your puppy is doing so well.

      09/20/2017
      Justin S.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Couldn't be happier!

      The service was great! They did a really good job preparing me for the arrival of my pup, especially with regards to the first vet visit and advice for crate training, etc.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Justin -†Thanks very much for the feedback. Your experience is what we strive for, and please remember that our relationship with you began, it did not end, when you found your puppy on PuppySpot. So, you should never hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do to help you in your puppy journey.

      09/20/2017
      Amy H.
      Nebraska | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Love my dogs but........

      Over 2 months after I got my puppies home I think I am finally squared away with all of the paperwork. Good thing I kept track of it all because there were several missing elements that I had to notify them of .

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Amy - While we're pleased to hear you love your pups, we're troubled to learn you felt as though there were missing pieces in your puppy's paperwork. Shortly after receiving your review, a member of our Customer Advocate team was quick to reach out to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. After speaking with you, we're happy that we were able to clear up any misunderstandings and reiterate that our relationship has only just begun, so you should never hesitate to reach out to our team if there's anything we can do to be helpful.

      09/20/2017
      Barbara M.
      Arizona | Breed: Maltipoo

      yes they kept me informed on all I needed to do , ...

      yes they kept me informed on all I needed to do , and all they would love to do for me very professional for acquiring a puppy only seen by a picture very true to what you get my little one is so loving and great personality thanks Pet Spot I have told several friends about you already.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Barbara -†Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it! And, remember, our relationship with you began, it didn't end, when we matched you with your puppy, so please reach out with any questions you have throughout your puppy parent journey.

      09/19/2017
      Daniel Y.
      Tennessee | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Perfect Pet Purchase

      Answered questions quickly, Provided guidance

      09/19/2017
      Mark R.
      New Jersey | Breed: Maltipoo

      Puppy Spot was the best place to get your puppy. B...

      Puppy Spot was the best place to get your puppy. Bradley Diamond was so helpful finding the right puppy for us.

      09/19/2017
      Joel W.
      Michigan | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      This was different way of buying a dog. They were...

      This was different way of buying a dog. They were helpful, knowledge and very patient. Yes I would recommend them for buying a dog from and I would buy again I also found and takes to a wonderful breeder and one who cares about het dogs

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joel -†We truly appreciate receiving valuable feedback from our customers. Thanks very much for your kind words and welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      09/19/2017
      Nolan C.
      Utah | Breed: Chihuahua

      Everything went as promised. We are extremely plea...

      Everything went as promised. We are extremely pleased with our puppy

      09/19/2017
      Rosalie G.
      Connecticut | Breed: Pomeranian

      I am very happy with my puppy purchase from PuppyS...

      I am very happy with my puppy purchase from PuppySpot. Everyone that I talked to during my purchase was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely buy through PuppySpot again.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Rosalie - Thanks very much for taking the time to share your experience and for trusting us to help you fetch your newest best friend. Please continue to keep us posted on how everything is going and let us know if there's anything you ever need.

      09/18/2017
      Valen W.
      Louisiana | Breed: Maltese

      Puppy Spot loves their customers

      Puppyspot made the process smooth and personal. I always felt connected with my puppy the entire process and even though we had a small issue with the travel they helped me to work through it and get my puppy to me safe and sound.

      09/18/2017
      Mark L.
      California | Breed: Bulldog

      greatest experience

      From the first phone call with Jeremiah as our concierge we had a very good experience with Puppy spot. Home from the health advisory people to the whole crew working for this company I would recommend him highly it was a perfect experience for my wife and I we got our dog/puppy.

      09/18/2017
      Donald M.
      Florida | Breed: Morkie

      Great experience

      Very helpful with whole process - went very smoothly, also their continued support.

      09/18/2017
      Sara G.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

      We had been talking for a long time about getting ...

      We had been talking for a long time about getting another puppy as our King Charles Cavalier has been ailing for some time and we didn't want out Cavapoo to be lonely so we started doing "research" earlier this summer. We really weren't able to get a puppy until early fall but Tyler, our PS agent, was very helpful in explaining the different types of GoldenDoodles etc. and answered our questions even though we were a long way off from buying a puppy. When we decided to go ahead and get "Max" Tyler made sure that all of our concerns were addressed and was there even after the puppy arrived and I had another question. The shipping and follow up customer service was also excellant. couldn't have asked for any more we adore our new puppy Max and he seems to love his new home!

      09/18/2017
      Brooke C.
      Washington | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Puppy spot made it easy to buy a puppy online. Eve...

      Puppy spot made it easy to buy a puppy online. Even tho it was hard to buy a puppy that I haven't seen in person, he was the best decision I have made. He's purebred just like they advertised him and he's a smart puppy. The only down fall was spending $400 for registering him with the AKC. Also, picking him up at the airport was a lot easier than I expected. thank you puppy spot for our new family member!

      09/18/2017
      Julie P.
      California | Breed: Poodle

      The process was so easy and we are delighted with ...

      The process was so easy and we are delighted with our new family member. He is perfect and we could not be happier. Thank you Puppy Spot for making the process super easy and keeping us informed along the way.

      09/18/2017
      Giselle R.
      Washington | Breed: Poodle

      The service was excellent. We found the puppy we ...

      The service was excellent. We found the puppy we wanted and was responded to right away.

      09/18/2017
      Norma L.
      California | Breed: French Bulldog

      Fantastic!

      They were the greatest! Fantastic customer service. Everything went according to what I was told up front. Highly recommend them.

      09/17/2017
      Yaniel C.
      Virginia |

      Anazing

      Every thing was perfect. we love our new baby, Ace. I would definetely recommend using puppyspot. Thanks

      09/17/2017
      Paige B.
      New Jersey |

      Fantastic!!!

      It was the best... Our new puppy is healthy and happy and everything went so well.

      09/17/2017
      Chris S.
      New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Excellent organization to find your next best friend.

      All of the employees were very helpful ,available to answer any questions you might have. They went out of their way to make sure you Felt comfortable with your purchase. Their follow up was also very good.