PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,174 verified reviews

13,174 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,126
  • 4 Stars
    1,585
  • 3 Stars
    622
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    512
12/19/2018
Rachel S.
California | Breed: Poodle

First class!

Organized. Trustworthy. Helpful. Impressed. Thank you!!!

12/19/2018
Michelle C.

Good but puppy was not

Good but puppy was not potty trained when paying 2500 for dog

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Michelle - Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize for any miscommunication surrounding the level of training your puppy received prior to arriving home. Your puppy had begun crate training while with his breeder to help build a foundation, but arriving to a new home is a big change and it may take time for him to get back into a routine. Potty training is an ongoing process and we have no doubt that with a little patience and time, your pup will learn quickly. Once we received your feedback, a member of our Customer Advocate team was quick to reach out to learn more and see how we can help. You joined a community when we matched you with your puppy and we'll continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!

12/19/2018
Alecia T.
Connecticut | Breed: Poodle

8 week standard poodle

I had a great experience with Puppy Spot. From the first call to the follow up call after we received the puppy. There was a lot of correspondence within the 3 weeks prior to getting the puppy. We were never left out of the loop. We even received additional pictures from the breeder during this time. I would recommend Puppy Spot to any family and friends. Very polite to work with.

12/19/2018
Joseph B.

Wonderful experience

Excellent service from first call to post-delivery of our new puppy. I would recommend Puppy Spot to anyone looking for top quality service.

12/19/2018
Natalie B.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great staff! Easy process! Thank

Great staff! Easy process! Thank you for my new best friend!!

12/19/2018
Rafael G.
Connecticut | Breed: Siberian Husky

Love our puppy

PuppySpot is the best

12/19/2018
Elizabeth R.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

PuppySpot

Very thorough and responsive.

12/19/2018
Tyson L.
Washington | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Amazing experience!

From the moment I selected “Reserve” puppy till the day he arrived I was treat with the upmost customer service. Everything went smoothly with no hiccups. Each representative was friendly and beyond helpful. Highly recommend!

12/19/2018
Frank N.
Massachusetts | Breed: Beagle

Benji the Beagle

My mother and I had just moved to Massachusetts a few months back and we just purchased a home and I had been looking for a dog. We looked around at a lot of different local places and even some shelters but I could not find what I really wanted. I did a google search on beagle dogs and I stumbled on PuppySpot. We got online and started looking at different puppies on their site when I finally stumbled on Benji’s cute little face and I had to have him. I called the puppy specialist and he was so helpful and informative and next thing you know we are purchasing our first puppy online( which I was very hesitant about) but the guy was not pushy and made the transaction easy! They communicated with us every couple of days until we went to the airport to pick up our little baby. We could not be more happy he is everything PuppySpot promised him to be and more!! Thank you guys so much, this is the best gift for Christmas!

12/19/2018
Peter H.
California | Breed: Havanese

Outstanding company that brightens our life!

The last place I ever expected to find a wonderfully incredible puppy was on the internet through a service. We are delighted, excited, and happy beyond belief with our little 8 week old boy. The service that PuppySpot has rendered is exceptional and first class all the way. Their constant supporting systems are well designed to deliver a pet that is healthy, and extra special. We are very grateful to all they have done and continue to do to in making our new family addition an answer to our dreams. Bandit is a very happy puppy!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Peter - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend! You've joined the PuppySpot family and we'll continue to be here for you and Bandit, every step of the way!

12/19/2018
Allisa M. H.
Oklahoma | Breed: French Bulldog

PuppySpot Review

When considering all aspects of your business (financial, transportation, breeders, response time, quality pets...), I would like to share my complete satisfaction with PuppySpot! Even my Veterinarians office commented that there was a vaccination my puppy had already received that showed the breeder and support from PuppySpot were really on top of their game. My family has welcomed a wonderful new member and we have PuppySpot to thank! AlLisa Hoskins

12/19/2018
Gary W.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience

Had Kayla delivered last Friday.. The experience was 'spot' on from the beginning to end.. Everyone I worked with were helpful and professional.. Pup was delivered on time and in great shape. She is happy, healthy and fitting in quite well..

12/19/2018
Mikal G.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Puppy Spot

We got the best puppy and she was carefully and protectively sent to us. We are so grateful for our new happy and healthy family member.

12/19/2018
Penny L.
Oregon | Breed: Shih Tzu

Care given

A great experiance.

12/18/2018
Marianne F.
New York | Breed: Cockapoo

PuppySpot - an amazing, stress free experience.

After searching for weeks for the perfect addition to our family, I came across the PuppySpot web site. I was thrilled to learn that they are completely against puppy mills, I was even happier to find out how kind and caring everyone there is. One of the smartest decisions I ever made.

12/18/2018
Thomas S.
Nevada | Breed: Schnoodle

Bella's adoption

Excellent process from beginning to end!

12/18/2018
Sean D.
Arkansas | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great Service

Great communication and timely service. Thanks!

12/18/2018
Meghan F.
Virginia | Breed: Great Dane

Found the best buddy!

Found my new best friend with great help from puppyspot!

12/18/2018
Anna L.
North Carolina | Breed: Maltese

Very Satisfied fur baby mom

Puppyspot was on top of the whole process from the time I submitted the reserve request. I have never purchased a puppy online so this experience was new to me and a little nerve racking. But all of the representatives at Puppyspot didn't give me much time to be nervous, they handled everything in a quick and professional manner. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

12/18/2018
William R.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Thank you for bringing Elodie into our lives...

Puppyspot...a GREAT company and committed quality staff...truly celebrating dogs and the people who love them!