PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,418 verified reviews

11,418 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    276
  • 1 Star
    446
02/19/2018
Weston H.
Illinois |

Any questions I had they were always there to answ...

Any questions I had they were always there to answer. I could tell they were truly excited about me wanting a new puppy.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Weston - We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and adorable picture of your newest furry family member! We truly value our community and understand how special it is to welcome home a puppy. Our relationship has only just begun, so please let us know if there's anything you ever need in your puppy parent journey!

02/19/2018
Wayne K.
New York | Breed: Boston Terrier

Returned phone call....

Returned phone call.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Wayne - We were truly surprised and confused to receive your feedback. In an effort to better understand your concerns, a member of our team has been quick to reach out to learn more and see how we can help. Our relationship began when your puppy arrived home, so please never hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to be helpful.

02/19/2018
Paula G.
Michigan |

Super communication at every step. Did not leave ...

Super communication at every step. Did not leave us wondering what may come next in the purchase and care of our new puppy. Would recommend highly to anyone.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Paula - Our team works hard to make sure we not only place healthy puppies into happy homes, but that prospective puppy parents are prepared to welcome home their newest furry family member. It means a lot that you'd recommend us to others and we look forward to continuing our relationship throughout your puppy parent journey!

02/19/2018
Vanessa N.
Texas | Breed: Great Dane

PuppySpot has been helpful in all aspects of their...

PuppySpot has been helpful in all aspects of their service. Any question I've had they have been able to answer for me. The breeders helped socialize and potty train Dax before getting to me and he has been a great joy to bring into our family.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Vanessa - We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and we're thrilled to know Dax is thriving in his forever home!†As you've experienced, we're here as a resource for you anytime, so please keep us posted on how everything is going and do not hesitate to reach out to our team if there is anything we can do to be helpful.

02/19/2018
Gerald G.
Massachusetts |

I can't find a negative in the whole process and t...

I can't find a negative in the whole process and the info since has been of great assistance. I have recommended Puppy

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Gerald - Wow! We truly appreciate your glowing feedback. Your experience is exactly what we strive for and we look forward to continuing our relationship, so please let us know if there's anything more we can do to be helpful.†

02/19/2018
Barry A.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

They were very helpful and thorough. Helped every ...

They were very helpful and thorough. Helped every step of the way.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Barry - Thanks so much for your kind feedback.†As you've experienced, we're more than a service, we're a community. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our team if there's anything we can ever do to be helpful.

02/19/2018
James C.
California |

fast delivery and great puppppppppy <3...

fast delivery and great puppppppppy <3

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

James - Thanks so much for your positive feedback and adorable picture of your newest furry family member! Please continue to keep us posted on how everything is going and let us know if there's anything we can do to be helpful.†

02/18/2018
Rod W.
Virginia |

Great Experience!!!!

Puppy Spot was responsive from the moment we reserved Ace through the entire process (including shipping, breeder contact, partner contacts, reminders and follow ups).We were never left with a lack of communication and were kept informed all the way. We feel very fortunate to have our newest addition and he has settled in quite nicely and has truly become a member of the family.

02/18/2018
Joan M.
New Jersey |

I have nothing but good things to say about PuppySpot. Buying

I have nothing but good things to say about PuppySpot. I was very nervous about getting a dog online but could not find any pups near me. From the first call they eased my mind and sent me videos of the owner on Fox New and the Morning Show. After seeing the videos I felt a little better but still nervous. They walked me through everything and emailed me many times to inform me of how things were moving along. They sent me pictures of my dog from the breeder and even pictures of the pups Mom and Dad and their weights. Any questions I had were answered whenever I called and if they couldn't answer they got back to me the same day. My dog arrived at the airport in perfect condition and with food and water in her cage. Took her to the vet the next day , as they suggested, and the vet said she was perfect . She is growing and very healthy and bringing us so much joy. Thank you PuppySpot for helping me get the perfect dog!,

02/18/2018
Larry V.
Florida | Breed: Lhasa Apso

So happy to have used PuppySpot! You helped us find our best friend!

Your service was excellent, the price was very reasonable, and your follow up was terrific. Thank you so much for helping us find our best friend! I would highly recommend your service (and already have!).

02/18/2018
Keiko M.
California |

Wonderful customer service - friendly, personal, h...

Wonderful customer service - friendly, personal, honest, transparent. Process was smooth and very professional. Frequent update. Absolutely happy and satisfy with the puppy.

02/18/2018
Debra P.
Nebraska |

Very worry free process. A little pricey but worth...

Very worry free process. A little pricey but worth it. Staff very helpful

02/18/2018
Virginia H.
West Virginia |

Pleasant experience and wonderful puppy!

Informative, professional, no pressure.

02/18/2018
Robert L.
Oregon |

Everything went smoothly with everything happening...

Everything went smoothly with everything happening as they said it would. A good experience.

02/18/2018
Michael H.
Florida | Breed: Bulldog

If you are looking for a new member for your fami...

If you are looking for a new member for your family this is the right place to find it.

02/17/2018
Georgia J.
Massachusetts |

My whole experience was a pleasure. Puppyspot walk...

My whole experience was a pleasure. Puppyspot walked me through every step of the adoption. I always felt well informed and everyone I spoke with was professional and very friendly. I would definitely use them again!!

02/17/2018
Janice V. K.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

I would definitely recommend Puppyspot if you a...

I would definitely recommend Puppyspot if you are looking for a puppy. Janice The people are thorough and very helpful during the entire process.

02/17/2018
Kenneth S.
Minnesota |

Thank you for Marco!

We lost Murphy unexpectedly one day in January. We searched every local and nearby state breeders, knowing our other dog was in great mourning, over losing his companion...we hoped for a puppy, similar breed to Murphy. We came upon PuppySpot, and searched the beautiful dogs available for adoption! After speaking with a PuppySpot representative several times, she helped narrow down our choices. One week after sadly losing our boy Murphy, we were holding our new puppy, Marco! He came home to a loving big brother, who started to perk up soon afterward. Thank you, thank you, thank you ?

02/17/2018
Brenda C.
Tennessee |

Everyone was very helpful kind,curtious, and very ...

Everyone was very helpful kind,curtious, and very friendly.

02/17/2018
Margaret P.
New York |

Excellent customer service...

Excellent customer service