PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,004 verified reviews

12,004 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,205
  • 4 Stars
    1,452
  • 3 Stars
    573
  • 2 Stars
    304
  • 1 Star
    470
01/02/2018
Bill G.
California |

Great customer service and very pleasant to speak ...

Great customer service and very pleasant to speak to. The dog I purchased is beautiful and a great blessing to our family.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Bill - Your experience is just what we strive for. Thanks very much for your kind words and welcome to the PuppySpot community!

01/02/2018
Robert J.
Arizona |

Fantastic. the travel arrangements were changes a...

Fantastic. the travel arrangements were changes and we were not notified.

01/02/2018
Therese G.
Colorado |

great transaction and support for our new puppy An...

great transaction and support for our new puppy Annabella Rose

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Therese - Thanks very much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear Annabella Rose is thriving in her new home and we look forward to continuing our relationship. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything you need.†

01/02/2018
Victoria D.
New York |

This was not my first experience with Puppy Spot. ...

This was not my first experience with Puppy Spot. In fact, I acquired two Labs over the last eleven years through your service. When my older boy passed away some months ago, I began my search for a little Lab boy. My husband and I were disappointed time after time. Why didn't I contact Puppy Spot first?! Our concierge, Guillermo, was patient and courteous. He walked us through every step of the way toward getting our new dog, Humphrey. Guillermo arranged a three-way conversation so I could talk to the breeder about the puppy. Travel arrangements were smooth and we were at the airport picking up a gorgeous black Lab at the appointed time. He arrived happy, clean, and ready to be taken to his new home. We are thrilled with our purchase. Humphrey is a wonderful addition to our family. His new big sister, Bella, is happy with him, too. Thank you, Puppy Spot!

01/01/2018
Mary Jo G.
Arizona |

Excellent customer service. Very attentative to a...

Excellent customer service. Very attentative to all details.

01/01/2018
Susan A.
California |

My experience with PuppySpot has been 100% satisfa...

My experience with PuppySpot has been 100% satisfactory. Initially, I was very skeptical about buying a puppy online because I was concerned about being scammed. So I monitored the website and spoke to several different representatives over a period of months prior to my decision to purchase a puppy. Eventually I became confident in the professionalism of the service. At all points along the process of purchasing and receiving my new puppy, I received excellent service. And, most importantly, I've come to believe that the breeder of my puppy did a very good job of raising my puppy as he is healthy and well adjusted.

01/01/2018
Shane D. L.
Utah | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience. They made it easy to find and get the right puppy.

Very helpful customer service. The process was seamless and all the details were taken care of by PuppySpot. Nothing was overlooked in the process to ensure we got a healthy puppy.

01/01/2018
Amber I.
Florida | Breed: Dachshund

Absolutely Satisfied

Everyone was amazing. Never felt a pressure to buy immediately. The whole process from beginning to end was quick and easy.

01/01/2018
Wallace R H.
Kentucky |

Our first choice puppy did not receive a passing b...

Our first choice puppy did not receive a passing bill of health for 3 weeks, so PuppySpot did fix the problem by replacing her with a new puppy who has turned out to be an excellent puppy. Thanks.

01/01/2018
William P.
Florida | Breed: Australian Shepherd

I love my puppy

The service was excellent. I loved that they always followed up with me on my purchase and kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks Puppy Spot!

01/01/2018
Sandra S.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Responsive from the beginning of the process throu...

Responsive from the beginning of the process through its completion. Readily put me in touch with the breeder when I had a question about our pup's medical record.

01/01/2018
Faith G.
Maryland |

The professionalism was great they were always ava...

The professionalism was great they were always available for me. I talk to a person and not a recording. They were very concern about my needs & Bears. The guarantee vcheck the vacinations Bears traval was puppyspot concern. Puppyspot keep me informed about anything concerning Bear. I'm grateful for outdoor and my puppy Bear.

01/01/2018
Deborah A.
Texas |

They made me feel confident of buying a healthy pu...

They made me feel confident of buying a healthy puppy from a reputable breeder.

01/01/2018
Lee R.
Texas |

Communications were constant through out the whole...

Communications were constant through out the whole experience. Puppy arrived as scheduled and was eager to enter her new home. Healthy and groomed ready to blend in with the other critters at the Randall Zoo...

12/31/2017
Ty M.
Texas |

The amount of ppl they used for follow up and comp...

The amount of ppl they used for follow up and complete assurance throught was great

12/31/2017
Andrew R.
North Carolina | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Great communication through the entire process!...

Great communication through the entire process!

12/31/2017
Luisa L.
Puerto Rico |

The service was excellent! My puppy arrived safe a...

The service was excellent! My puppy arrived safe and sound , and in excellent condition.

12/31/2017
Tim P.
Utah | Breed: Bulldog

Everyone we worked with was so helpful. Our puppy ...

Everyone we worked with was so helpful. Our puppy arrived as scheduled exactly as we were told. She was healthy and happy and as adorable as ever.

12/31/2017
Joseph B.
Georgia | Breed: Great Dane

Awesome experience.

Everything has been great. Puppy came in great health and it has been a pleasure.

12/31/2017
John C.
New York |

Perfect puppy Found!

I heard about PuppySpot on radio. So I checked out the website and began looking at puppies available for adoption. They had many breeds and great profiles of each pup. When I saw my AussieDoodle?s eyes, I knew my 4 year search for the right dog was over. Now Augustine is in our home and giving us much joy! He arrived in a kennel with 2 weeks supply of food, and all his shots. VERY healthy. The process was easy and pretty simple. The support tools have been great too. It was definitely a little more expensive than other options I saw, but the breeders they used appeared to be top notch. Also, Sometimes in the process it took a day to get a response to a question by email. but overall, PuppySpot was an outstanding experience and I would definitely use the service again.