PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,692 verified reviews

11,692 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,985
  • 4 Stars
    1,407
  • 3 Stars
    556
  • 2 Stars
    287
  • 1 Star
    457
07/05/2017
Cynthia L.
North Carolina | Breed: Rottweiler

I love that a company like this exist.

The company is still with me even though my baby puppy is home. I will and have recommended them to others

07/05/2017
Sara B.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Worth the cost

I was very impressed. My puppy concierge was excellent in communicating with me and answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns. I was very skeptical about buying a puppy through a website but my fears proved to be unwarranted. My only issue was the cost. I'm sure the cost was significantly inflated but after receiving my puppy I don't have a single regret. She is healthy and happy. I see no signs of neglect or abuse. I fell in love immediately.

07/05/2017
Alan B.
New Jersey | Breed: Maltipoo

Perfect Puppy from Puppy Spot

Puppy Spot helped us find the perfect little puppy from the perfect breeder. Our new family member has stolen all of our hearts, is healthy, happy and adjusted amazingly well.

07/05/2017
Cynthia I.
Arkansas | Breed: Golden Retriever

From the first phone conversation Patricia *person...

From the first phone conversation Patricia *personal details removed by Feefo* was so very helpful. She told me everything I needed to know. She explained every little detail. I would recommend PuppySpot and I would buy again. All along the way, I knew just what to expect. Thank you!

07/05/2017
Nancy K.
Arizona | Breed: Maltipoo

Very helpful, courteous and my puppy arrived as pr...

Very helpful, courteous and my puppy arrived as promised. I was kept advised of travel plans and everything went smoothly. Love my puppy's personality and my vet mentioned he appears to come from a responsible breeder.

07/04/2017
Jenna B.
Wisconsin | Breed: Dachshund

Amazing. Very grateful

Wonderfully helpful. We love our dog so much already!!!

07/04/2017
Kevin A.
New Mexico | Breed: Dachshund

Gotta Love Puppyspot!!

I've had an exceptional experience and recommend puppyspot to everyone. What a great, caring, involved, and helpful company!! Exceeded my expectations in every way.

07/04/2017
Renee R.
Virginia | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

The seller is not patient any more to answer your ...

The seller is not patient any more to answer your questions after you pay the full price.

07/04/2017
Peter S.
New York | Breed: Beagle

Thank You for All you have Done !!!

I am tired of the run around you get when you call this company.. I WANT the breeders info sent to me..

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Peter - We were incredibly surprised to receive your review, as we are always happy to connect our customers with their puppy's breeder both before and after a puppy has arrived to his or her forever homes. We appreciate you notifying us that you are in need of this information, and more so that our Customer Advocate team was able to reach out to promptly to provide it to you. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you ever have any questions, as your relationship began - it did not end - when we placed one of our puppies with your family.†

07/04/2017
Lisa H.
Georgia | Breed: Poodle

Great communication and updates on the puppy. Deta...

Great communication and updates on the puppy. Detailed travel instructions, and pet care info. Excellent service!!

07/04/2017
James Z.
New York | Breed: Maltipoo

Great service and experience

Great service. Would definitely recommend. The hardest part of the process was waiting for our new puppy to arrive.

07/03/2017
Diane M.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

Very thorough and answered all my questions

They were very thorough from the day of purchase to many days after the arrival of my puppy, making sure she arrived safely and to make sure I followed through on her medical exam. They might have been a little expensive but it was worth it. I would recommend there services.

07/03/2017
Douglas B.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

All went smooth and she arrived as a happy addition, insurance no go/help

Fast and quick response to any & all questions. Very helpful and interested in helping.

07/03/2017
Esther G.
Arizona | Breed: Great Dane

So grateful for Puppy Spot

It was awesome to have someone so knowledgable help us navigate the whole puppy experience. We would have had no idea which breeders to trust. Plus, all the follow up and educational materials were a great benefit as well.

07/03/2017
Laura H.
Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

I was very pleased with all the service I received...

I was very pleased with all the service I received at PuppySpot. It started with our puppy counselor Jordan, to all the other people involved. I was so very hesitate purchasing a puppy from a web-site, wondering if the breeder was a loving caring breeder, as to was I actually going to receive the actual puppy I picked out. I am so very very happy to have our new dog!!!!! Thank you all so very much! I am going to send our dog's breeder the newest pictures of him. Shout out to Nemo's Breeder. Thank you so very much for our beautiful addition to our family!

07/03/2017
Denny M.
Washington | Breed: Pug

I do love the process to adopt a baby.

I was very disappointed that our new puppy was sent in a crate. Last time we purchased a puppy from this organization, She was escorted by someone. If you are going to change your procedures, you should let (especially) return customers on the change. (it makes a difference).

07/03/2017
Sheila L.
New York | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

This was my first experience in purchasing a puppy...

This was my first experience in purchasing a puppy. The choice offered by PuppySpot was overwhelming...until I fell in love with the puppy you called Oscar. He has been renamed Miracle and he is!!! I am so impressed with the professionalism, patience and courtesy extended by the PuppySpot staff I have talked about it every chance I've gotten. The thoroughness of PuppySpot's purchase process, follow up and overall knowledge of puppies is outstanding. PuppySpot deserves all the accolades any owner or breeder could shower upon it.

07/03/2017
Timothy U.
Connecticut | Breed: Boxer

Great company. Completely professional. We love o...

Great company. Completely professional. We love our day. Highly recommend using this company.

07/03/2017
Serina H.
California | Breed: Bulldog

They were there for me every question , any concer...

They were there for me every question , any concerns they were very helpful !

07/03/2017
Alla B.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Pomeranian

So easy to deal with! Very professional and effici...

So easy to deal with! Very professional and efficient service! I have used them twice and both times I could not have asked for better service!!! I have two amazing puppies that have stolen my heart!!! I would recommend this servce to anyone!!!