PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,669 verified reviews

11,669 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,963
  • 4 Stars
    1,406
  • 3 Stars
    556
  • 2 Stars
    287
  • 1 Star
    457
04/27/2017
Lisa W.
Texas | Breed: Havanese

5 star!

Excellent all the way! Extremely professional!

04/27/2017
Michael C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Bulldog

The real deal

Puppy spot is run very professional. After learning of a possible breathing issue with my new puppy I have received numerous follow up calls offering support.

04/27/2017
Rose C.
Washington | Breed: Shih Tzu

Puppy Spot did everything completely professional....

Puppy Spot did everything completely professional. I have never purchased a pet on line and the people at Puppy Spot provided me with the best experience that I could have imagined. My little guy Mr. Higgens was everything I hoped for and more. The information provided to me for delivery of my little guy was everything I needed to know timely and accurate. It was a wonderful experience and could not be happier with the service provided and in the delivery by the breeder who shipped him to me. I was worried for the little guy in flight, but that too was handled and Puppy Spot kept in contact with me with any changes that were made to the flight timely. Thank you for doing it right the first time. We are so happy that in our search for a Shih Tzu we found Puppy Spot.

04/27/2017
Kevin M.
Florida | Breed: Pomeranian

From beginning to end,the service was awesome;kept...

From beginning to end,the service was awesome;kept me I formed & checked on my pup after delivery,I will surely recommend puppyspot to anyone.

04/27/2017
Denise L.
Ohio | Breed: Poodle

Gus is absolutely adorable! He is more lovable th...

Gus is absolutely adorable! He is more lovable than I could have imagined. Monica is a fabulous breeder. You are lucky to have someone who is concerned about her pups even after they leave her. She is AWESOME! I was overly concerned about the plane transfer and ride. However, everything went so smoothly. Little Gus was ready to head home when he arrived here. Thank you so much Denise Landa

04/27/2017
Tanya K.
Arizona | Breed: Chihuahua

I love my puppy! Everything with puppyspot was has...

I love my puppy! Everything with puppyspot was hassle-free and fast. I would do it all over again with another puppy!

04/26/2017
Gail N.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Thank you Puppy Spot ! My Sweet puppy is perfect a...

Thank you Puppy Spot ! My Sweet puppy is perfect and your staff was so helpful through the whole process. Her flight was delayed a few times but that had nothing to do with Puppy Spot. A few weeks before I went through Puppy Spot I had a horrible experience trying to get a puppy at a site called Grace Chihuahua home and they ripped me off for 2,500 so who ever is reading this beware of that site and a woman called Rose Mary. Well I learned my lesson and said to myself I Will never buy anything on the internet again and my daughter Amanda told me about Puppy Spot and that I could trust them and boy oh boy she was right. Puppy Spot is the real deal ! I got the sweetest healthy puppy. Again Thank You Puppy Spot. Gail

04/26/2017
Jason S.
North Carolina | Breed: Labradoodle

Excellent

Awesome people very helpful. Got HUCK healthy clean fast and just as described. He is the joy of my life.?

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Jason -†Thanks very much for the feedback. Your experience is what we strive for, and please remember that our relationship with you began, it did not end, when you found your puppy on PuppySpot. So, you should never hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do to help you in your puppy journey.

04/26/2017
Kiera M.
West Virginia | Breed: Poodle

Easiest way to find my baby ever!

I lost my poodle last year and was finally starting to look for a new one. The people here at PuppySpot walked me through finding several puppies and the purchase process. It was easy and quick and my new poodle puppy arrived healthy, happy and safe. She has been a godsend for me and I don't know what I would have done without PuppySpot. I have already recommended them to several people.

04/26/2017
Wayne G.
Mississippi | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Extremely happy!!

We were extremely happy with the service we received. This is the second time we have used the service to purchase a puppy. Everything went as explained and the puppy arrived on time. We would recommend this company for any of their future purchases of puppies.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Wayne -†Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We?re thrilled that you trusted us for not one, but multiple new family members and your coming back to us for another puppy and recommending us to others means a lot. As you know, we are here for you anytime, so please do not hesitate to reach out to let us know if there is ever anything you need.

04/26/2017
Sharon K B.
Indiana |

I am very pleased. Thank you.

Hi I thought your service is very good... I am very please with my puppy. Thank you.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Sharon -†We truly appreciate receiving valuable feedback from our customers. Thanks very much for your kind words and welcome to the PuppySpot family!

04/26/2017
Denise W.
Georgia | Breed: Pomeranian

The staff were very good, however, I kept getting ...

The staff were very good, however, I kept getting messages that I hadn't sent in her vet visit confirmation form when I had to several different staff.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Denise - Thanks very much for your review. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide a positive experience to our community. We are here as a resource any time, so please don't hesitate to reach out to our team if there's anything we can do to be helpful.†

04/26/2017
Danielle T.
Ontario | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Excellent experience very well organized and caring company

All around caring and excellent service. Travel was very well done. I have absolutely no complaints. I would recommend puppyspot to anyone who loves pets and I would buy again. We just love our little bella. Bella had minor issues at the vet. Puppyspot took care of everything and refunded the meds immediately. They were in contact with me many times during the process.I really do not have anything bad to say about puppyspot.

04/26/2017
David F.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

Very professional organization provided me with an...

Very professional organization provided me with an excellent golden doodle!

04/25/2017
Tom G.
Illinois | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Good service helpful staff

I just thought the process was pretty straight forward. The person I talked to (sorry can't remember his name!) was great to deal with and answered all my questions. Would deal with PS again.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Tom - Thanks very much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

04/25/2017
Nancy S.
Texas | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Excellent.

Everyone I talked to was so helpful and positive. Yes, I rate you 5 star.

04/25/2017
Connie R.
New Mexico | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Great Experience!

I was a little worried at first to purchase a puppy online. But Puppyspot made it really easy & everything went smoothly. Our little Coco Chanel (known as Mellie) is such blessing to our family. She has definitely brought some joy back into hearts since we sadly lost two of our other babies last year. The representative that originally helped me, Taylor, was very helpful & patient as I searched for the perfect puppy. Thank you puppyspot for making this experience pleasant & easy, Connie & Ismael Ruiz

04/25/2017
JoAnn P.
Virginia | Breed: Poodle

My experience was great and that was all due to No...

My experience was great and that was all due to Noa *Personal Details removed by Feefo*. Having never gone online to purchase a puppy I was anxious. She actually stayed with me from the very start to the very end after I received my wonderful little Maisie Mae. I'm not sure that I would have purchased my puppy without her help,professionalism , and her caring. Her voice over the phone and her emails to me came through with how wonderful she really is. You all need to realize that you have a very valuable employee and wonderful woman representing your company. Those five stars all belong to her! There seems to be a disconnect with your other departments. But Noa was there to fill the deficit and assist me in her very caring way and was always very prompt in contacting me as necessary.she made this process wonderful for me.

04/25/2017
Brandon B.
Virginia | Breed: Bulldog

Disappointed

The service of PuppySpot was good but upon receiving my English Bulldog that I paid a lot of money (over 6,000) specifically for the health guarantee to give me the peace of mind of a healthy puppy is still undergoing a lot of issues. Still sick, coughing, wheezing and battling pneumonia. As a combat veteran and wounded warrior, I purchased this specific breed for love and compansionshp to help me cope and transition through my recovery. I've spent everyday nursing my puppy and countless hours and nights awake and in and out of the vetinarian and Emergency room which I had to pay initial costs of vetinarian emergency bills out of my own account before being reimbursed only to watch him continue to suffer. Overall my experiance has been terrible and upsetting.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Brandon - We were very troubled to hear your puppy wasn't feeling well shortly after arriving home. Just like all PuppySpot puppies, your puppy underwent a mandated nose-to-tail health examination administered by a licensed veterinarian, which did not indicate he was anything but 100% healthy. That said, you did the right thing by reaching out as soon as you thought there might be a problem and our dedicated health team has been in close communication with you every step of the way to see how we can help. We will continue to be a source of support and guidance not only until your puppy has made a full recovery, but throughout your entire puppy parent journey. Your relationship with us began, it did not end, when we placed one of our puppies in your home, so you should never hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can ever do to be helpful.†

04/25/2017
Gwen R.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Everything was done well. Excellent company!

Everything was done perfectly. Our beautiful Kealohamaikalani (gift from God) puppy arrived unscathed and smelled sooo good. Big Mahalo to Tarin, Carolina, Jennifer *personal details removed by Feefo* and CEO Greg for a stress free experience. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend their pristine service to my ohana(family) and friends. The breeders were also very helpful in sending us a video and telling us the name of Kealoha's shampoo! Big mahalo to all involved???