PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,941 verified reviews

11,941 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,156
  • 4 Stars
    1,444
  • 3 Stars
    572
  • 2 Stars
    301
  • 1 Star
    468
06/09/2017
Barry M S.
New York | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

They were excellent to work with they kept us upda...

They were excellent to work with they kept us updated on the travel plans for our new puppies while they were on the planes to come home with us

06/09/2017
Hendrica S.
Nevada | Breed: Bichon Frise

That was our first experience to have a puppy and ...

That was our first experience to have a puppy and they made it so simple, accurate, and precise. If we would want another puppy in the future, We will definitely get it from them again.

06/09/2017
Bambi H.
Florida | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Excellent customer care. Great communication durin...

Excellent customer care. Great communication during the entire process. Our puppy arrived healthy and calm. We love him. Everyone should get their puppy from Puppy Spot.

06/09/2017
Melanie D.
Oregon | Breed: Morkie

The people I talked and worked with at PuppySpot w...

The people I talked and worked with at PuppySpot were wonderful. They answered every question, took every step with me, explained everything to me and made the whole process fun. They really cared! I was drawn to PuppySpot because I hate puppy mills. I wanted to work with an organization that put the well being of the puppy first. I now have my little Morkie and I could not be happier. She is a doll. Healthy, happy and full of love. She is my perfect little baby.

06/09/2017
Sharrel B G.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Lovely Puppy

Accurately described puppy. Returned messages and answered questions quickly. Would purchase another puppy from them.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Sharrel -†Thanks very much for your feedback and welcome to the PuppySpot community!

06/09/2017
Kay W.
Utah | Breed: Shihpoo

thinking of doing this again

Someone knew about paypal options when other funding sources were falling apart on me.

06/09/2017
Sabine S.
Idaho | Breed: Golden Retriever

Perfect

Amazing service. Puppy spot was in constant communication with us until we received our puppy. Oh and he is amazing too. Wonderful golden retriever. We settled in together very well. Love him so much! Thanks Puppyspot! Sabine Stout

06/09/2017
Jeanne O.
Minnesota | Breed: Dachshund

Great experience

Great concept and they handled the transaction very very well. Very detailed and always there to answer questions.

06/08/2017
Lisa F.
New York | Breed: Bichon Frise

I had been researching for awhile getting a puppy...

I had been researching for awhile getting a puppy & Puppy Spot kept popping up I found our little guy on a Saturday night his picture I couldn't get out of my head so I called. I was very apprehensive about purchasing a puppy from TN. when I live in NY and not physically touching or seeing the puppy but everything I was told about our new baby Harley was 100% accurate. A huge thank you Christen.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Lisa -†Thanks so much for your feedback. One of the amazing things our national network of screened and vetted breeders provides our customers is the peace of mind that they can find the right puppy for their family no matter whether that puppy lives across town or across the country. As you know, our mission is to make lives better by placing healthy puppies into happy homes, and we are glad to hear your puppy is doing so well.

06/08/2017
Charleen V.
Florida | Breed: Maltese

The staff answered my questions and concerns, assi...

The staff answered my questions and concerns, assisted me with helpful emails and are always polite, knowledgeable and courteous. They also contacted me to make sure the puppy I purchased met my expectations. Great group of people. I would purchase from them again and recommend them.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Charleen -†Thanks so much for trusting us to help your family fetch your newest best friend! We work very hard to ensure every member of our community - whether they walk on two legs or four - has a great experience and your willingness to recommend us to others means a lot. As you know, we are here for you anytime, so please do not hesitate to reach out to let us know if there is ever anything you need.

06/08/2017
Kimberly D.
Kentucky | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

ABSOLUTELY the BEST

This is my second puppy from puppyspot. Absolutely the best puppy I've ever had. And over the last 30+ years I've had alot. Obvious that they are loved, cared for and training started. The service team has been best. Best of all they deliver more than what puppyspot says. Absolutely the best service 2 times now.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kimberly -†Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're thrilled that you trusted us for not one, but multiple new family members. As you've experienced, we're here as a resource for you anytime, so please keep us posted on how everything is going and do not hesitate to reach out to our team if there is anything we can do to be helpful.

06/07/2017
Suzanne B.
Rhode Island | Breed: Basset Hound

So greatful!!!

I was sceptical and called to review and discuss many options before I came across our new puppy. The information, guidance, and patience I received each time I called was great. We now have a perfectly healthy, lovable and comically entertaining family pet that we believe is the perfect match for our family! The breader was above and beyond accommodating and we can tell that they take pride in their dogs! Thank you PuppySpot!!!

06/07/2017
Jamie F.
Arkansas | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Great experience - we love Shadow. He's so smart ...

Great experience - we love Shadow. He's so smart and such a loveable puppy.

06/07/2017
Anne M.
Michigan | Breed: Golden Retriever

Always had responded to queries within 3/4 hours. ...

Always had responded to queries within 3/4 hours. And I am in a different time zone Love??I my latest , cutest, sweet addition. He draws smokes from all

06/07/2017
Beth V.
Michigan | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

So glad I chose PuppySpot!

At first, I was really nervous about buying a puppy online, but I'm so glad that I took a chance and went with PuppySpot. Right from the start, my puppy concierge answered all my questions, sent me photos from my puppy's breeder, and kept me updated on little Henry until he was finally old enough to be in my arms. The whole process went perfectly smooth (including his flight) and I ended up with the most beautiful, sweet-natured little black Cocker Spaniel. I just adore him! Thank you PuppySpot for bringing me and my fur baby together! ;)

06/07/2017
Maria H.
Arizona | Breed: Bulldog

Kept me informed throughout the entire process

The service was very good with keeping me informed throughout the entire process via email and phone calls. I was very leery of purchasing online, but all went as expected. No complaints about the service whatsoever. Puppy arrived happy and healthy so far

06/07/2017
Kelly M.
California | Breed: Pomeranian

Wonderful experience!

Our family received one of the best puppies we have ever had!

06/06/2017
Michael P.
California | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great Experience

I was very happy with all aspects of their service. The whole process went very smoothly. Would highly recommend PuppySpot.

06/06/2017
Denise P.
Connecticut | Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

found awsome puppie on Puppt spot . Com.

I'm very Happy I found Bentley . He is doing fine in his new home . Thank you again > Denise Provost

06/06/2017
Leona Joy S.
California | Breed: Beagle

Puppy Spot was extremely efficient, helpful and ac...

Puppy Spot was extremely efficient, helpful and accomodating during the process. From the puppy concierge' to the travel agent they responded quickly to my requests. My little guy Bentley (aka Hamby) arrived as promised and was well cared for. During his first vet appointment with me the vetrinarian commented on the excellent condition of and care that the puppy had. "Breeder did a great job!" Bentley will be 12 weeks tomorrow, he accompanies me to work every day and is heartily welcomed by everyone. He is my loving bundle of energy. I would recommend Puppy Spot to anyone looking for a new addition.