PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,669 verified reviews

11,669 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,963
  • 4 Stars
    1,406
  • 3 Stars
    556
  • 2 Stars
    287
  • 1 Star
    457
04/08/2017
Dave S.
New Jersey |

The whole process was outstanding.Anyone who reall...

The whole process was outstanding.Anyone who really wants a quality dog will be happily impressed. My golden Lab Layla is absolutely sweet and extremely smart. The breeders they use are professional. It is true; you get what you Pay for! Thanks for a great friend. Dave

04/08/2017
Damaris S.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Customer service was very helpful and accommodating. They answered all my q

It was great.

04/07/2017
Tamie Y.
Kansas | Breed: Bulldog

Good and health puppy ....

Good and health puppy .

04/07/2017
Alizay N.
Texas | Breed: Golden Retriever

we love love love our new golden retriever!!!...

we love love love our new golden retriever!!!

04/07/2017
Mary T.
Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

Fantastic experience!

Very happy! They really helped communicate everything I needed! She is such a sweet girl & very smart!

04/07/2017
Cathy S L.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Amazing

It wasn't easy to think I can shop online for a puppy for our daughter. I recieved so much information from Puppy Spot and had answers to questions I didnt think of answering. This site is so experienced in helping you find your new family member all the way to getting your puppy to your home. We are so pleased with our puppy and I would recommend them to my own family. They are completely helpful and never pushy about a purchase. Puppy Spot Thank you and your Team for getting our puppy home to us!

04/06/2017
Chris R.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Excellent Experience...

Excellent Experience

04/06/2017
Jitendra S.
Texas | Breed: Labrador Retriever

I came to know about puppyspot through random goog...

I came to know about puppyspot through random google search, like everyone else i had tons of questions as i was buying the puppy first time that is online ?. But i remember my first conversation with Michael and that was awesome. He not only answered my questions but also explained me everything i should know about puppys and their breeds. I got my puppy on time with all the relavant documents and he is healthy and happy. He completed our family with love and joy. All Thanks to puppyspot...

04/05/2017
Jeanne G.
Florida | Breed: Pug

Good interaction from day one. The only thing I th...

Good interaction from day one. The only thing I thought was lacking: an umbilical hernia. If I had been told there was going to be a repair I would have asked them to spay her then. She now has to wait & go under anesthesia again.

04/05/2017
Laura C.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Very satisfied with PuppySpot!

Every person I dealt with at PuppySpot was very helpful, courteous, quick to get back to me on questions. Overall I was very impressed with PuppySpot. I met my puppy at the airport on the day promised by them. She was scared as I expected but arrived safely. I was happy to receive her as I was almost scammed by someone else online for a puppy a couple of weeks before. Buyers beware!! I would definitely recommend PuppySpot to anyone buying a dog. If possible the best way to get a dog is to rescue one in person. I tried for months to do just that but it didn't work out for me. PuppySpot fulfilled the request and if you can't find the dog locally that you want they will probably have it. I would have given 5 stars but I feel for a pet quality dog (not breeding) she was overpriced. Whether she was $200 or $2000 I still love her and will take the best care of her that I can.

04/05/2017
Peggy S.
Montana | Breed: Rottweiler

Around about way but they was on top of keeping in...

Around about way but they was on top of keeping in touch with all that was going on & I give a 5 star, thank you for my beautiful josey

04/05/2017
Amanda A.
Maryland | Breed: Great Dane

Very helpful and informative. Answered my question...

Very helpful and informative. Answered my questions immediately. I was very anxious while waiting for my puppy's arrival and they made me feel at ease. I absolutely love my puppy! Gorgeous/Handsome.

04/05/2017
Rebecca W.
California | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Super great information and fast paced progress...

Super great information and fast paced progress

04/05/2017
Robert J.
California | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

The experience was more than I expected, the staff...

The experience was more than I expected, the staff was more than helpful and they were very polite I would recommend you to anybody else Who would be interested in buying a puppy.

04/05/2017
Aysehan G.
Massachusetts | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Great dog and easy transaction.

I was looking for a puppy, newest member of our family. I came across with this website, found one and called them up. Rep. was very helpful and friendly, maid a payment on the spot. Puppy came from Arkansas, we're in Massachusetts. He was on time, last vet visit and other papers were with him. They informed me every step of the way. What's best, my previous dog, I hand picked her, turned out to be not a very good match. I put my faith in this puppy, so far he is the best little guy ever. Well adjusted, well behave, confident, friendly. We're still working on housebreaking him, but other then that he is a good fit to our family. He is ok with our cat (the cat is not?), ok with birds, my children love him. Great transaction, great choice for us. Thank you and the Breeder.

04/05/2017
Ashton M S.
Massachusetts | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Excellent Company!

Great experience, start to finish! The customer service reps were very nice and walked us through the entire process. Payment was easy, and a stream of emails kept us up-to-date on our puppy's arrival time. This is the third time we've used this organization, and we've been satisfied every time.

04/04/2017
William P.
California | Breed: Shihpoo

Good

It just worked for me. I had just lost my best friend of 12 years - Bentley. He was a Tsihpoo. Male with black but a white chest, chin and paws His name was also Bentley. So when I saw your Bentley (same name) So all the signs were there. He was even born in Oklahoma same as me. So I bought him. we are having a great time - he is a lot like his soul Daddy. Your services were great from the start til I picked him up at the airport. Have nothing but nice things to say about PuppySpot. Bill *Personal Details removed by Feefo*

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Bill - We're very sorry to hear about the passing of your Shihpoo. While no puppy can ever replace him, we're honored that you trusted us to help find a new puppy with whom you can build a special bond. We're thrilled to hear Bentley is thriving in his new home. Remember that your relationship with us began when Bentley arrived home, so you should never hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can ever do to be helpful.†

04/04/2017
Elizabeth H.
Louisiana | Breed: Maltipoo

THE BEST....

THE BEST.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Elizabeth -†Thanks very much for positive feedback, we certainly work very hard to be the best place to fetch your new best friend. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

04/04/2017
Caroline M.
Mississippi | Breed: French Bulldog

Everyone was very nice and helpful....

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Caroline -†Thanks very much for your feedback and welcome to the PuppySpot community!

04/04/2017
Diane G.
Florida | Breed: Australian Shepherd

The process was very smooth. Unfortunately, the d...

The process was very smooth. Unfortunately, the delivery date was delayed a day which caused me to loose a days work.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Diane - Thanks very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience of your puppy's travel delay, but from our customary communication shortly after your puppy arrived home, we're pleased to hear she's doing well and adjusting to her new home. Please remember that your relationship with us began, it did not end, when your puppy joined your family, so please reach out if there's anything you ever need.†