PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,572 verified reviews

12,572 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,671
  • 4 Stars
    1,518
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
04/08/2017
Ionela S.
Rhode Island | Breed: French Bulldog

Perfect experience ! Happy to be a new mom.

This was a wonderful experience. I was a little nervous buying a dog online. You just never know. But not only did I get the most amAzing best friend, but the process of recieving him was done so smoothly. I felt I trusted everyone I was talking. The process was easy. I had updates every day by email or By a phone call. Eveb picking him up at rhe airport. The directions were perfect. I am so happy every day that I went through with this decision. Thank you!

04/08/2017
Cristina B.
New Jersey | Breed: Rottweiler

great dog excellent people you talk to, very helpf...

great dog excellent people you talk to, very helpful perfect place to buy a puppy

04/08/2017
Tonya A.
California | Breed: Border Collie

Finding our baby girl and getting her home was mad...

Finding our baby girl and getting her home was made so easy with PuppySpot! The customer service was amazing and we greatly appreciated the military discount. We've had our Border Collie Leia for 3 weeks now and have enjoyed watching her grow. After experiencing a horrible loss a year and a half ago of our 11 year old Border Collie PuppySpot allowed our hearts to be full again!

04/08/2017
Dave S.
New Jersey |

The whole process was outstanding.Anyone who reall...

The whole process was outstanding.Anyone who really wants a quality dog will be happily impressed. My golden Lab Layla is absolutely sweet and extremely smart. The breeders they use are professional. It is true; you get what you Pay for! Thanks for a great friend. Dave

04/08/2017
Damaris S.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Customer service was very helpful and accommodating. They answered all my q

It was great.

04/07/2017
Tamie Y.
Kansas | Breed: Bulldog

Good and health puppy ....

Good and health puppy .

04/07/2017
Alizay N.
Texas | Breed: Golden Retriever

we love love love our new golden retriever!!!...

we love love love our new golden retriever!!!

04/07/2017
Mary T.
Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

Fantastic experience!

Very happy! They really helped communicate everything I needed! She is such a sweet girl & very smart!

04/07/2017
Cathy S L.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Amazing

It wasn't easy to think I can shop online for a puppy for our daughter. I recieved so much information from Puppy Spot and had answers to questions I didnt think of answering. This site is so experienced in helping you find your new family member all the way to getting your puppy to your home. We are so pleased with our puppy and I would recommend them to my own family. They are completely helpful and never pushy about a purchase. Puppy Spot Thank you and your Team for getting our puppy home to us!

04/06/2017
Chris R.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Excellent Experience...

Excellent Experience

04/06/2017
Jitendra S.
Texas | Breed: Labrador Retriever

I came to know about puppyspot through random goog...

I came to know about puppyspot through random google search, like everyone else i had tons of questions as i was buying the puppy first time that is online ?. But i remember my first conversation with Michael and that was awesome. He not only answered my questions but also explained me everything i should know about puppys and their breeds. I got my puppy on time with all the relavant documents and he is healthy and happy. He completed our family with love and joy. All Thanks to puppyspot...

04/05/2017
Jeanne G.
Florida | Breed: Pug

Good interaction from day one. The only thing I th...

Good interaction from day one. The only thing I thought was lacking: an umbilical hernia. If I had been told there was going to be a repair I would have asked them to spay her then. She now has to wait & go under anesthesia again.

04/05/2017
Laura C.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Very satisfied with PuppySpot!

Every person I dealt with at PuppySpot was very helpful, courteous, quick to get back to me on questions. Overall I was very impressed with PuppySpot. I met my puppy at the airport on the day promised by them. She was scared as I expected but arrived safely. I was happy to receive her as I was almost scammed by someone else online for a puppy a couple of weeks before. Buyers beware!! I would definitely recommend PuppySpot to anyone buying a dog. If possible the best way to get a dog is to rescue one in person. I tried for months to do just that but it didn't work out for me. PuppySpot fulfilled the request and if you can't find the dog locally that you want they will probably have it. I would have given 5 stars but I feel for a pet quality dog (not breeding) she was overpriced. Whether she was $200 or $2000 I still love her and will take the best care of her that I can.

04/05/2017
Peggy S.
Montana | Breed: Rottweiler

Around about way but they was on top of keeping in...

Around about way but they was on top of keeping in touch with all that was going on & I give a 5 star, thank you for my beautiful josey

04/05/2017
Amanda A.
Maryland | Breed: Great Dane

Very helpful and informative. Answered my question...

Very helpful and informative. Answered my questions immediately. I was very anxious while waiting for my puppy's arrival and they made me feel at ease. I absolutely love my puppy! Gorgeous/Handsome.

04/05/2017
Rebecca W.
California | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Super great information and fast paced progress...

Super great information and fast paced progress

04/05/2017
Robert J.
California | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

The experience was more than I expected, the staff...

The experience was more than I expected, the staff was more than helpful and they were very polite I would recommend you to anybody else Who would be interested in buying a puppy.

04/05/2017
Aysehan G.
Massachusetts | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Great dog and easy transaction.

I was looking for a puppy, newest member of our family. I came across with this website, found one and called them up. Rep. was very helpful and friendly, maid a payment on the spot. Puppy came from Arkansas, we're in Massachusetts. He was on time, last vet visit and other papers were with him. They informed me every step of the way. What's best, my previous dog, I hand picked her, turned out to be not a very good match. I put my faith in this puppy, so far he is the best little guy ever. Well adjusted, well behave, confident, friendly. We're still working on housebreaking him, but other then that he is a good fit to our family. He is ok with our cat (the cat is not?), ok with birds, my children love him. Great transaction, great choice for us. Thank you and the Breeder.

04/05/2017
Ashton M S.
Massachusetts | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Excellent Company!

Great experience, start to finish! The customer service reps were very nice and walked us through the entire process. Payment was easy, and a stream of emails kept us up-to-date on our puppy's arrival time. This is the third time we've used this organization, and we've been satisfied every time.

04/04/2017
William P.
California | Breed: Shihpoo

Good

It just worked for me. I had just lost my best friend of 12 years - Bentley. He was a Tsihpoo. Male with black but a white chest, chin and paws His name was also Bentley. So when I saw your Bentley (same name) So all the signs were there. He was even born in Oklahoma same as me. So I bought him. we are having a great time - he is a lot like his soul Daddy. Your services were great from the start til I picked him up at the airport. Have nothing but nice things to say about PuppySpot. Bill *Personal Details removed by Feefo*

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Bill - We're very sorry to hear about the passing of your Shihpoo. While no puppy can ever replace him, we're honored that you trusted us to help find a new puppy with whom you can build a special bond. We're thrilled to hear Bentley is thriving in his new home. Remember that your relationship with us began when Bentley arrived home, so you should never hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can ever do to be helpful.†