PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,624 verified reviews

11,624 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,943
  • 4 Stars
    1,394
  • 3 Stars
    550
  • 2 Stars
    284
  • 1 Star
    453
11/05/2016
Janie Walker H.
Florida | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Fabulous experience!

We bought our second puppy through PuppySpot and both experiences have been fabulous!! Our recent purchase is a beautiful baby girl miniature schnauzer and she arrived perfect! Guy was my client representative and he was awesome. He assisted my family with providing addition photos and pictures of her parents. I can't say enough wonderful things about Guy and the PuppySpot Team. We love our newest edition!!! Thank you all!!!

11/05/2016
Francisco C.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Very professional

Very professional and courteous they answered all my questions fast and keep me informed of all the details from my puppy it was a pleasant experience will recommend it to all my friends

11/05/2016
Lisa L K.
Colorado | Breed: Yorkiepoo

PuppySpot Cares About Their Families and Puppies!

PuppySpot really does care about the health and happiness of your expectant puppy and your family! They do the right thing even though it is not the easiest thing! Our puppy arrived home safe, healthy and clearly was well cared for! Our family loves our new puppy from PuppySpot.

11/05/2016
Denise B.
Nevada | Breed: Morkie

Can't thank you guys enough for the addition to our family.

Excellent service! From the very first call PuppySpot was informative, answered all questions throughout this whole process. They stayed in contact with us and the support team was always there to address any and all concerns. I never thought I'd buy a puppy online but thanks to PuppySpot for there professionalism, I'm now the proud Mama of my little Morkie!!

11/05/2016
Luke S.
Florida | Breed: Pomsky

Best dog ever

I couldnt be happier with my puppy. Tyler made me very comfortable thru a process I knew very lititle about. The shipping was a little rough, but not by any fault of Victoria and her amazing coworkers.

11/05/2016
Martha B.

Easy to work with, great attention to details, super communication!

From the time I decided to purchase my puppy, the folks at Puppyspot were very proactive in communicating with me. There was an issue with the airlines putting her on the wrong plane, and from the moment I notified Puppyspot, there was someone proactively following her case right up until the end of the day she flew, and again the next morning to ensure all had gone well. My only recommendation would be that you have someone available to address emergencies after your business hours end, just in case your clients need additional help.

11/05/2016
Mosesshehan D.
New York | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Best puppy adoption service ever.

Service was impeccable got exactly what I needed for my puppy. My puppy came to me healthy and rambunctious such a great new part of the family.

11/05/2016
Michele C.
New Jersey | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Puppy Spot exceeded my expectations at EVERY level!

The first puppy counselor I spoke with was incredible. She listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions regarding breeders and and explained the process. She also helped me to choose the puppy that would meet my requirements. Lynn was patient, positive and very knowledgeable!

11/05/2016
Kevin S.
California | Breed: Golden Retriever

We love our pup and it was clear she had already had some training, even at...

We love our pup and it was clear she had already had some training, even at 9 weeks

11/04/2016
William M.
Massachusetts | Breed: Dachshund

Yes, I would work with them again

They were very informative, thoughtful and easy to work with. Returned any phone call immediately and addressed all of our concerns.

11/04/2016
William B.
New Jersey | Breed: Poodle

Kayleigh Celtic Creme ~ our little poOdle pup-ette!

Everyone from Christian on were a delight to speak to on the phone. NO PRESSURE from Puppyspot, no HARDCORE SELLS PITCH. They listen and answer all of your questions. The most recent person I spoke with was Simone from Florida. She is very personable, just like Christian. I LOVE Christian because he was the first person I spoke to about our little precious puppy, Chloe (her new name is Kayleigh.) I literally fell in love with your site design and descriptions of all of the beautiful dogs you sell. Everyone takes a chance when dealing with the internet; I am soooo happy that our loving little poodle whom we lost on April 8th., steered me in the right direction to find Kayleigh. She is a loving and healthy little dark apricot toy poodle. It's apparent that her breeder is GREAT with poodles. We THANK YOU, I THANK YOU for Chloe, who is now Kayleigh Celtic Creme. We don't have children, she's it!!!!

11/04/2016
Shirley O.
California | Breed: Pomeranian

Fue una experiencia maravillosa siempre me tuvieron al tanto de todo y eso ...

Fue una experiencia maravillosa siempre me tuvieron al tanto de todo y eso me gust� y voy a recomendar a mis amistades su compa��a

11/04/2016
Kraig R.
Wisconsin | Breed: Shih Tzu

A safe way to buys pet.

Very helpful through the entire process, even after we received our dog we called to ask questions and we were well satisfied.

11/04/2016
Betsy L.
New York | Breed: Shih Tzu

EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE

11/04/2016
Mark P.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great puppy. The delivery was perfect. Very disappointed in the "transfer "...

Great puppy. The delivery was perfect. Very disappointed in the "transfer " of AKC ownership from the third party provider. I was initially offered a "package" which sounded like the only option for over $300. I declined. Told them I would contact the breeder to transfer ownership, and then it was "free".

11/04/2016
Lawrence A. M.
New Jersey | Breed: Boston Terrier

A Five Star rating, I could not have been more pleased.

Everyone was very helpful when I called with questions. They showed genuine concern for the puppies well being.The puppies arrived at the airport and showed no signs of stress. They are two sweet and beautiful little girls.

11/04/2016
Kathleen B.
Connecticut | Breed: Morkie

Darling, loving, energetic puppy traveled to be in a warm, caring family

PuppySpot readily answered questions and made people available to personally respond on the phone as well as through email. I was terrified to allow a small puppy to travel in cargo; however, my little Morkie was fine. I would recommend that PuppySpot allows the client to speak to the breeder and see the breeder's facilities prior to purchasing the puppy.

11/04/2016
Lloyd P.
British Columbia | Breed: Golden Retriever

Happy with the quick service and delighted with my new puppy.

The service is very good and my puppy arrived happy, healthy and playful. I was impressed that you reseached the breeders so thoroughly.

11/04/2016
Scott S.
California | Breed: Bulldog

We love our puppy!

We love our puppy! The entire process, from ordering to pickup, went smoothly, with a lot of help from the staff. We are really enjoying him, he is quite healthy and is adjusting well. Very satisfied overall!

11/04/2016
William B. S.
New Hampshire | Breed: Scottish Terrier

Mostly great but weather was a real problem!

Your part of this was all 4 stars the the bad part was that the plane was delayed 3 times and 1 hour on each one so our puppy had to sit in he crate from what ever long the flights were until he made it to Manchester which was the pickup point! Then it too almost a hour to get anyone to find out where our puppy was, after talking to anyone we could find we finally got some one who knew what was going on and we did get our puppy. By the way our new puppy is perfect and is getting settled in with us at home!