PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
05/31/2017
Bryan M.
Wisconsin | Breed: Morkie

Great on all the details and follow up. Very impr...

Great on all the details and follow up. Very impressed!! I would purchase from puppy spot again.

05/31/2017
Kevin W.
Florida | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Excellent service love the puppy...

Excellent service love the puppy

05/31/2017
Melissa S.
Iowa | Breed: Poodle

Wonderful puppy from a caring breeder!

We were thrilled to find a wonderful puppy from a caring and loving breeder. Our puppy is a tremendous joy. She was obviously well nurtured and cared for as she was well adjusted and has been mastering training right from the beginning. The agency was thorough and certainly considered not only our best interest, but the puppies. We would definitely recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking for a new furry addition to their family.

05/31/2017
Renee F.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

Adorable and Happy family, with 2 Puppyspot puppies.

The whole experience has been positive. I was nervous, wanted to back out... turned out to be a win situation. Boomer is an adorable, happy, playful little puppy. I bought 2 puppies , a Goldendoole and Boomer. They came to La Guardia the same day... all connections went smoothly... the puppies are totally bonded and inseparable...they just love each other and us... one happy family.

05/31/2017
Carol C.
Minnesota | Breed: Poodle

Total interest in helping me find the right dog (and super breeder!)!!!

Very concerned with what I was looking for, and gave me excellent information about the dog and breeder that I was most interested in. I was called with information they were not able to answer with my first call. Information was very thorough.

05/31/2017
Tia R.

PuppySpot is Amazing!!

I recommend PuppySpot any time you are looking to purchase a new puppy! We are so pleased with our new family member. Nash (was Austin) is such a sweet Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. I even got to talk to the breeder before purchasing Nash. Thank you PuppySpot!

05/31/2017
Renee F.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

Best decision to go thru Puppyspot for my prized Goldendoodle.

My Goldendoodle Rootie (Tootie)is a dream come true. She is beautiful, with green eyes and very smart. Rootie is affectionate, playful and curious. Puppyspot has been supportive, answered all my questions, and communicated with breeder for me. This has been a very positive experience.

05/30/2017
Mariana M.
Florida | Breed: Pomeranian

Puppyspot has been so helpful in helping me findin...

Puppyspot has been so helpful in helping me finding my perfect puppy.They were very professional, helpful and patient answering all my questions from the beginning until I received my little Pomeranian puppy . I would recommend Puppyspot to all my friends and family !!! Molly is the most adorable puppy and everyone loves her ??

05/30/2017
Cindy G.
Colorado | Breed: Poodle

Good follow through. Very thorough....

Good follow through. Very thorough.

05/30/2017
Lance F.
South Dakota | Breed: Cane Corso

I like the whole transition of buying a dog and ha...

I like the whole transition of buying a dog and having the dog delivered it was so easy and he plays on 2.5 acres on our homestead in here in Lower Brule South Dakota and I would do business with them again in the future I would recommend it to anyone looking for a dog

05/30/2017
Donna K.
Minnesota | Breed: Poodle

They were there when I had questions and found a p...

They were there when I had questions and found a perfect match for our family

05/30/2017
Rebecca E.
Oklahoma | Breed: French Bulldog

They were thorough, however felt harassed related ...

They were thorough, however felt harassed related to the number of telephone calls received, once I purchased he puppy. I have recommended puppyspot to others, I would just decrease the telephone calls.

05/30/2017
David N.
California | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Love are new puppy from puppy spot !!

Everybody was so helpfull . Every little thing l asked was handeled promptly . I would go with puppy spot again . Astro is healthily and being a puppy .

05/30/2017
Jane M.
Massachusetts | Breed: Maltipoo

We are in love!!!

Every single person I dealt with at PuppySpot were caring, helpful, knowledgeable, patient and loving about all the pups. We love our dear little Morgan (Formerly Yadi) so much. The trip from Missouri to Massachusetts went so smoothly and the follow up before hand with PuppySpot and the airline was phenomenal. I would most definitely recommend them to others. I must say I was a little nervous at first about going with a place online but the first phone call I made when I spoke to Deena totally changed my mind. After explaining how they go to see every breeder and make sure they are handling the pups correctly really impressed me. Morgan was named after my dad's middle name and for his middle name, Dana, came from the hope I have felt for 12 years having survived brain cancer,and for all the help of the staff at Dana Farber Cancer Institute in Boston, MA! Hence, Dana! SO, THANK YOU SO MUCH, PUPPYSPOT. We are in love, Morgan LOVES his crate and has since the day he came home. Naps in it, and is charming riding in the car in it! Even a 3 hour ride to Maine. Just wish this little love bug would learn where he has to go to the bathroom!! lol Stil working hard on it! To all who are thinking of getting a pup from PuppySpot, go for it!!!! You will wish you had done it sooner. Additionally, they keep a relationship with you after your pups arrival. Can call anytime with questions!

05/30/2017
Keith W.
California |

Very pleased with PuppySpot

They were very thorough in explaining how the process would work and were always following up. They have great concern for the puppies health and placement. Purchasing a puppy online seemed very different but it all went smoothly.

05/30/2017
Sandra H.
California | Breed: Collie

Great Experience! Wonderful, Healthy Pup Arrived as Promised!

PuppySpot has given us a wonderful family member! With all the scams out there I was so unsure about using puppyspot, however our experience was awesome. Their customer service set our minds at ease and stayed in constant contact until our baby arrived. I would definitely use them again. Thank you puppy spot!

05/29/2017
Donna M.
North Carolina | Breed: Coton de Tulear

Excellent!!

Excellent from start to finish and after!!!

05/29/2017
Floyd J.
Maryland | Breed: Goldendoodle

Awesome

Well I came into this blind or at least not knowing much. I was just searching the web and stumbled across this site, and from there it took off. 1st, I like that you can search a wide range of dogs of all breeds and sizes. That could be a issue for some people who can't decide on one. Me I'm the other hand I knew I wanted a goldendoddle because of prior research on the breed. At this point it was just picking out one. Which also can be hard as well because of the options. However, I watched the page I wanted to pick from for days. I would go on a refresh the page and look. This was a total surprise to my family. My wife and three daughters had no idea at all that I was going to do this. So I had to be perfect. And patients paid off for me because I picked the perfect little guy. Pupppyspot helped a lot because I called every other day with questions and they were so nice, professional, and pleasent that was one of the few reasons I stuck with puppyspot. My concier helped me every step of the way. She even got info from the breeder for me as well. Everything was rather easy to do and with the help from puppyspot, I got though this big step with ease. My family was totally shocked. They never saw it coming but they all accepted him right away which was another relief. We have a little star. Any and everyone that see this little guy, comment on him, everyone is happy and glad to have him. It's gonna be a fun time ahead. Thank you so much puppyspot for everything I really appreciate it and yes. I definitely will recommend puppyspot to others in fact I have already, a few people asked me where I got him from and I've told 3 people so far. I'm sure it will be more. Thank you

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Floyd -†Thanks very much for the feedback and for recommending us to others. Your experience is what we strive for and we're so pleased we were able to help find the right puppy for your (surprised) family. Please remember that our relationship with you began, it did not end, when you found your puppy on PuppySpot. So, you should never hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do to help you in your puppy journey.

05/29/2017
Maureen B.
Arizona | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Awesome experience.

We had an awesome experience. 100 percent of what they told us would happen and expect came true. Our new puppy arrived healthy and happy. They far exceeded our expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend PuppySpot to others or use them again.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Maureen - Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear we not only met, but exceeded your expectations, as that's just the type of experience we strive to provide our customers. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team if there's anything we can do to be helpful throughout your puppy parent journey!

05/29/2017
Janna V.
Maine | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Great experience and wonderful puppy!

Great experience. I worked with two different puppy concierges and they were both very nice. All my questions were answered quickly and the one time they didn't know the answers, they arranged a call with the breeder/owner for me. My puppy is wonderful! She has been home now 2 weeks and is so happy, fun and sweet. Just as we imagined.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Janna - †Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our dedicated team of dog lovers. Please continue to keep us posted on how everything is going and never hesitate to reach out if we can be helpful in any way!