PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,692 verified reviews

11,692 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,985
  • 4 Stars
    1,407
  • 3 Stars
    556
  • 2 Stars
    287
  • 1 Star
    457
10/29/2016
Linda Seaman P.
North Carolina | Breed: Labradoodle

A great way to find the perfect new member of our family!

Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful; if they didn't have the answer to my question, they obtained the answer then called me back promptly.

10/29/2016
Loriann B.
Massachusetts | Breed: Chihuahua

Excellent Experience

Customer service was excellent. They kept me informed on everything. My experience with Puppyspot was impressive .

10/29/2016
Carlos Y.
Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

We had a very good experience with everyone that I was contacted by at Pupp

Everyone that I spoke to were very helpful and explain the purchasing process carefully.

10/28/2016
Gloria C.
California | Breed: Havanese

Extremely Pleased

Wonderful experience! Dog was delivered on time and in excellent health. PuppySpot representatives were extremely helpful and courteous. Would heartily recommend to anyone.

10/28/2016
John K. F.
Massachusetts | Breed: Shihpoo

The service provided was excellent

The service provided was excellent. No question went unanswered. Staff was, by far the best and walked me through each faze of the process. If I asked a question with email, a representatives would be on the phone with an answer in less than 10 minutes. I would highly recommend PuppySpot.

10/28/2016
Brian Harry F.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Labradoodle

Rocco has been a great friend, he goes with me everywhere.

The dog came as promised. And Rocco has been a joy!

10/28/2016
Howard M.
Delaware | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Good communication

10/28/2016
Marilynn H.
Washington | Breed: Maltipoo

Couldn't be any happier, we love our beautiful puppy.

I was so impressed with everyone I spoke with and the smoothness of the entire process. There were no glitches or misunderstandings. Everything was crystal clear . . . and I have the sweetest little puppy anyone could imagine. Just wished puppies came potty-trained. Dream on . . . .

10/28/2016
Deborah P.
Illinois | Breed: Bulldog

I'm thrilled with the dog I got, however my sales person lacked knowledge.

I knew what I wanted, but the person I was working with wasn't very familiar with the breed. She didn't fully understand how the Puppy Spot guarantee would apply to the dog I picked. She also didn't know that the original dog I was looking at was sold (I had to tell her). I received my dog at my local airport and he was sick with pneumonia. The health dept at Puppy Spot was very kind and helpful to me while we worked to get my dog healthy again. My family is in love with our new puppy, and thanks to some strong antibiotics, I think he is doing great (we're going for our follow up at the vet later today!).

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Deborah - Thank you for your candid review. We rely on our customers' feedback to help improve our process in the future and we are addressing your concerns with additional training of your Puppy Concierge. We're very happy to hear your puppy is feeling better and please know we are here†to provide continued support now and throughout the life of your puppy.†

10/28/2016
John D.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Rottweiler

Wonderful

U guys are excellent n very helpfu . Most importantly just a phone call away

10/28/2016
Fred F.
Arizona | Breed: Labradoodle

great experience, great pet.

The pup is in excellent health and does not have fear issues. She accepts socialization with dignity and good humor.

10/28/2016
Randy S.
Missouri | Breed: Siberian Husky

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Excellent to deal with. Very pleasant.

10/28/2016
Lucas J.
Oregon | Breed: Bulldog

Best Experience

Customer service was quick to respond and very helpful. It was a very smooth and exciting process. Our family is complete!

10/27/2016
Gordon N.

Thank You

Full information to us - Very helpful The rep named NOA was great. We love our puppy =

10/27/2016
Kathy L. F.
Texas | Breed: Dachshund

Everyone I spoke to from the beginning was very professional & answered all...

Everyone I spoke to from the beginning was very professional & answered all my questions. My new puppy came to me just as they said in very good shape & very cared for. I would highly recommend this service. They care very much about all the puppies they place. After I initially made arrangements for my puppy there were follow up calls on what the procedure would be for her to fly to me, also how best to care for her after a flight. They told me what food she was on so I would have a chance to have the same food used by the breeder. I am still just so happy with the new addition to my family

10/27/2016
Mary C.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Good support, great follow up

I'm a first time dog owner. Decision to be one was not immediate and was well thought of. My sales rep, James Graham, helped in narrowing my choices... they're all cute puppies. My Godendoodle arrived in good shape after 2 connecting flights from Ohio. I would rate my experience as great (all online experience). Happy with my Goldendoodle. Everybody thinks he's adorable. He's so cute that he gets attention from many young females when I take him out.

10/27/2016
Jon H.
Washington | Breed: Dachshund

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Smooth, professional and overall great experience.

10/27/2016
Jeffrey M.
Minnesota | Breed: Maltipoo

Our little guy is amazing !

We love our little guy. He is MORE than we expected. ADORABLE, and smart !

10/27/2016
Shannon T.
Colorado | Breed: Great Dane

Super easy, she's perfect!

Super easy, flight and everything went good. She is healthy and well mannered, but playful and rotten at the same time. We got exactly what we wanted!

10/27/2016
Constance M.
Virginia | Breed: Chihuahua

WINNER CHIHUAHUA

I was very afraid of purchasing a dog online. However, I saw the one that I wanted, and I too the chance of getting him they way he was pictured, his age, health, temperament, etc., and I SCORED! He is the best chihuahua I've ever owned and my family confirms it. I love him and will tell all of my friends about how I purchased and found my best companion. He is a WINNER!