PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,692 verified reviews

11,692 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,985
  • 4 Stars
    1,407
  • 3 Stars
    556
  • 2 Stars
    287
  • 1 Star
    457
10/26/2016
Timothy P.
Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Easy transaction and very friendly!

10/26/2016
Mary D.
Oregon | Breed: Labrador Retriever

I Love My Puppy!!!!

My yellow lab puppy, Clancy, is such a wonderful puppy! So sweet and loving, yet playful and smart! I couldn't be more happy with him! Thanks so much for sending me such a wonderful puppy who I will love and cherish for all his life!!

10/26/2016
Margaret A. C.
Florida | Breed: Havapoo

My little Charlie is perfect

My little Charlie is perfect. He makes me so happy. I was worried about the travel plans, but except for the hiccup with hurricane Matthew, all went smoothly. I look forward to many years with this best friend already. Everyone with PuppySpot was friendly and helpful. Best decision I could have made.

10/26/2016
Kim O.
Texas | Breed: Poodle

Great Customer Service and my puppy is Perfect!

Great customer service throughout the entire process. Even after I received my puppy, they called my to make sure everything was going well.

10/26/2016
Susan M. W.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Beagle

Love, Love, Love the puppy

Everyone I dealt with was helpful.

10/26/2016
Mandy T.
Ontario | Breed: Labrador Retriever

You helped our family find just what we were missing. The most adorabl pup.

Organised, provided information throughout the process and responded promptly and kindly to all our inquiries. Most importantly you found us the most adorable puppy!

10/25/2016
Ann P.
New York | Breed: Dachshund

Nice puppies on site. Dealing with them was a pleasure. Responsive to que...

Nice puppies on site. Dealing with them was a pleasure. Responsive to questions and very helpful too. Puppy arrived safely and we are enjoying him!

10/25/2016
Karen M.
Idaho | Breed: Cavapoo

Good Experience

Process was exactly as they described. Company was diligent and thorough with purchase and delivery of puppy. Right after purchase, I read different reviews that said the puppies may come from puppy mills. I was definitely concerned by the time we met the plane. The puppy arrived with records, food, new crate, etc. Everything was just as described. Within an hour of arriving home, the puppy showed us that he had certain games he preferred, as in someone had played certain games with him. He is well socialized and amazing. Puppy mill concerns are completely allayed.

10/25/2016
Caroline S.
California | Breed: French Bulldog

Great experience, couldn't be happier with our new addition.

After dealing with a disreputable so-called breeder, our hearts were broken when the puppy we fell in love with did not exist. We continued our search for our puppy, but we were very untrusting of an online purchase. Thank God for PuppySpot! It seemed to good to be true. Everyone we dealt with was so nice and very professional. They made finding our puppy easy. Bandit is exactly what we hoped for. She is an adorable, happy, healthy bundle of energy. Thank you to everyone who helped us at PuppySpot! I couldn't recommend any company more highly.

10/24/2016
Thomas K.
California | Breed: Bichonpoo

Outstanding and would easily do it again also would recommend it to friends

Outstanding service, friendly and knowledgeable personnel, very clear information regarding our puppy and all travel arrangements. Everyone seems to really love their job. I have my own company And I wish my company ran as smoothly as yours

10/24/2016
Christopher K.
Florida | Breed: Great Dane

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Excellent Customer Service! Was in constant contact with service reps.

10/23/2016
William E F.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

This is the second time I have used them. Their service great as well as th...

This is the second time I have used them. Their service great as well as the dogs we bought their.

10/23/2016
Kenneth I.
Texas | Breed: Great Dane

VERY SATISFIED!!!

No problems and great followup. The people were very nice and seemed to really care about us and our new puppy. Thanks

10/23/2016
Mark R.
North Carolina | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Enjoyed the experience, just wish the breeder would contact us to check on

Great experience from the beginning to delivery. Heather did a great job helping us pick out our family member.

10/22/2016
Walton W.
Colorado | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

I LOVE MY NEW BEST BUDDY !!!

I. CAN'T EXPRESS MY FEELINGS HOW HAPPY I AM . I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO HAVE A LOVING COMPANION LIKE LITTLE SCOOTER SINCE 9/11 THANK YOU EVER SO KINDLY , WALLY-SCRUB .

10/22/2016
Donna R.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Excellent service by PuppySpot

This service did what said it would do. Thank you very much

10/21/2016
Cristina B.
New Jersey | Breed: Rottweiler

Excellent service by PuppySpot

made mistake they were great and helpful

10/21/2016
Robert A. P.
Connecticut | Breed: Havanese

Everything went off pretty seamlessly excellent job they were very informat...

Everything went off pretty seamlessly excellent job they were very informative with everything our puppy is as beautiful as she was in the pictures and they stay with you every step of the way

10/21/2016
Micheal S.
Michigan | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Would refer to a friend

All went smoothly and very well a pleasure

10/21/2016
Barbara A.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Happy Healthy puppy arrived safely!

The customer service was excellent. The follow up amazing. Most importantly the puppy was happy and healthy and looked exactly as she did in the photo