PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,967 verified reviews

10,967 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,468
  • 4 Stars
    1,300
  • 3 Stars
    513
  • 2 Stars
    258
  • 1 Star
    428
03/14/2020
Patrick R.
Washington | Breed: Chorkie

Highly recommended service!

Very professional. Great communication every step of the way. We absolutely love our new family member.

03/13/2020
Bridget C.
Rhode Island | Breed: Goldendoodle

was very helpful with all

was very helpful with all questions and concerns we had in the process of purchasing our puppy Ritchie

03/13/2020
Marina K.
New York | Breed: Dachshund

New Puppy

Jordan was the best puppy manager ever! Great customer service!

03/13/2020
Lloyd L.
California | Breed: Poodle

Awesome Experience!

This was my first time purchasing a puppy from Puppyspot. I am thoroughly pleased with the buying experience and with my new puppy.

03/13/2020
Loretta S.
New York | Breed: Chihuahua

Easy to reach on the

Easy to reach on the phone. Always returned calls. Love my new baby

03/13/2020
Diane A.
Texas | Breed: Morkie

I was at first sceptical

I was at first sceptical but after talking to the puppy managers I was put at ease. My experience with puppyspot was great and I received my puppy. The experience was delightful.

03/13/2020
Stephanie E.
Oregon | Breed: Newfoundland

Found the perfect addition to our family

We specifically wanted to add another need to our family. Years ago when we got our first newf we did not have a great experience with a local breeder and so went searching for a different way to find a puppy. PuppySpot was amazing from the very beginning. We had picked out Roner and it was love at first sight. All along the way PuppySpot was there with all the information we needed. We were able to choose the day for the flight the day that we purchased Roner and I was nervous that it was just a verbal agreement but when it came time to confirm that they were right on it. I was also nervous about shipping a puppy but they provided so much useful information on what to do and what we would need. Roner was super cozy in his shipping kennel with blankeys and snacks. He is gorgeous and such a fun, spunky little man. When we took him to our vet the next day they just fell in love with him and said he was in excellent shape. You could tell that he came from a very loving home. Potty training has been so much easier as he already had an idea that puppy’s go outside on the grass so on the second day he was letting us know when he had to go. Such a dream and I would recommend PuppySpot to anyone searching for a puppy.

03/13/2020
Blythe B.
Massachusetts | Breed: Bernedoodle

Such a joyful pupper!

Max arrived two weeks ago and our lives have been all the better since. She’s a wonderful puppy who seems to always have a smile on her face. The people who worked behind the scenes at PuppySpot were wonderful!

03/13/2020
Christian B.
Michigan | Breed: Siberian Husky

Good experience

I got my first puppy from puppyspot and the whole process was simple and smooth, I got my pup by airlines and came healthy after taking him to the vet, me and my partner love our pup, and it seems he was pre trained cause he knows sit command and give five and well educated unless he's outside eating leaf. I highly recommend Puppy spot, one thing that many complain which I suggest to work is the chat issue otherwise everything else is good

03/13/2020
Shari A.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Evelyn

From the first phone call to the actual pick up of our new puppy, things could not have gone any smoother. The staff was knowledgeable, willing to answer any and all questions when we asked. We adore our new puppy and are looking for a playmate for her as I write this. I cannot thank them enough!

03/13/2020
Charlie H.
Oregon | Breed: Poodle

PUPPY MANAGERS

She was great

03/13/2020
Carl S.

Great!

Great!

03/13/2020
Jacob C.
Washington | Breed: Shiba Inu

All Together a Rewarding Experience.

Overall, I was very satisfied with the site. I found my puppy (Yuka) quickly and they were very helpful throughout the whole process, they even hoped me save money on the airfare.

03/13/2020
Kristina B.
Arizona | Breed: Dachshund

I love PuppySpot!

After a very heartbreaking experience with a fraudulent company, it was such a pleasure & joy to work with PuppySpot!!! Thank you! So professional from the first call to after delivery of our 2 mini dachshund puppies! It could not have gone smoother & was refreshing that our puppies were healthy happy & most importantly, they truly cared about the puppies well being! I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you for a seamless experience with so much communication & walking me through every step. We are so pleased with PuppySpot & most of all, our adorable puppies!

03/12/2020
Nancy G.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Harrison

Got my beautiful Goldendoodle Harrison (Puppy name was Bo) a week earlier than expected. He arrived safe and sound by land transport and has been a joy along with a lot of expected work. He is beautiful. The staff at Puppy Spot were highly professional along the way and continue to be with follow up emails. Highly recommend!

03/12/2020
Matthew J.
Michigan | Breed: Mastiff

Great service

Great service from the beginning to the end..

03/12/2020
Christina K.
Maryland | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Everything went as advertised. Very happy!!!

I was very pleased with the care & communication thru out the process. We love our girl- she came to us from the Mid West & it was so seemless. Our girl is very happy & beautiful....exactly what we wanted. This is our second dog thru PuppySpot. We recommend them very much.

03/12/2020
Deshonia B.
Virginia | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Thank You for our Newest Family Member

Although skeptical at first of getting our first puppy via online, I have to admit that I was going to gauge my decision to proceed or back out on that first initial phone call. To my surprise, I was completely blown away with my Puppyspot representative (Ralph Iglesias)!! He was so thorough in explaining the entire process and answered all my questions to complete satisfaction. Even when he didn't have the answer about the breeder, he followed up within two hours with a text to provide that information as well as additional info from the breeder. He was not pushy or overbearing but each time i text him with a new question, he responded immediately. I even accidentally called him on Valentines Day eve, totally forgetting what day it was, and I could hear that he was out with friends but still stepped away from what he was doing to answer my question. After apologizing profusely, he assured me that he's on the job for Puppyspot 24/7 and wanted to ensure I was completely comfortable with the puppy I was receiving. All of the additional information that the Puppyspot company sends regarding aftercare and such was also beneficial. I cannot say enough how HAPPY I am to have given them a chance because in the end, this new little one has made my family extremely happy. THANK YOU AGAIN PUPPYSPOT!! You guys Rock!

03/12/2020
Brian W.
Florida | Breed: Boxer

Great

All was great. A little problem when Sheba was delivered.

03/11/2020
Julie C.
Colorado | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Review on Cyrus

Everything was good except I was given a very incorrect weight on him for dog food amount. He was much heavier than I was told.