PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,835 verified reviews

12,835 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,876
  • 4 Stars
    1,538
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
03/31/2021
Jag K.
Texas | Breed: Labrador Retriever

all good; thanks!

all good; thanks!

03/30/2021
Thomas M.
Alaska | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

This was the second dog

This was the second dog I purchased with Puppy Spot. Easy to work with and they kept me informed of all stages as the puppy came to his forever home

03/30/2021
Lisa C.
New Jersey | Breed: Poodle

So happy

The entire process was smooth and easy. The hardest part was having to wait for our puppy to arrive

03/30/2021
Matthew N.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

Paisley

We are so happy with Paisley. She is so sweet and was so excited to be a part of our family. PuppySpot follow through and communication was awesome we alway knew what, when, where etc. The VCA exam was effortless and they promoted good health for her the entire time. We highly recommend PuppySpot

03/30/2021
Christopher M.
New Mexico | Breed: Goldendoodle

From start to finish, PuppySpot

From start to finish, PuppySpot handled the adoption of our goldendoodle with utmost professionalism and integrity. The website made the selection of our new puppy fun and easy, and once we selected our little guy, PuppySpot came through on everything they promised and kept us informed the whole way. Our puppy transporter kept in touch with us during Rocky's trip to Albuquerque and he even was able to deliver Rocky to our door a full day early. We have appreciated the many "tips" and other useful information that PuppySpot has sent us through the app. We already have recommended PuppySpot to our friends.

03/30/2021
Yerken T.
California | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Service is outstanding! Supporting you

Service is outstanding! Supporting you through entire purchase process. We are very happy with results we got with PuppySpot!

03/30/2021
Allison D.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

We love him

More than wonderful experience. Step by step plan and flawless execution... Our Puppy is amazing already potty trained, Loving and friendly. He is a perfect fit to our family

03/30/2021
Jennifer L.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

We are so happy to

We are so happy to have Penny (Esther) join our family! She is sweet, happy & healthy! It took a bit longer due to Covid...but PuppySpot was professional throughout. Our puppy flight chaperone Jackie was AMAZING. Sending us updates, photos etc. Amazing. THANK YOU JACKIE!! Thank you PuppySpot for our sweet new baby girl...

03/30/2021
Kimberly G.

Fantastic! My new baby is

Fantastic! My new baby is perfectly amazing and I’m already in love with her!!!

03/29/2021
Joy A.
Washington | Breed: Cockapoo

This was a great experience.

This was a great experience. There was a communication misunderstanding resulting in a delay in our puppy’s arrival date, but PuppySpot made everything right and was able to get her to us more quickly than we thought. They are very thorough and detail oriented through this process and work diligently to make sure your puppy arrives safe and you get every question answered. I highly recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking for a puppy! We love our new baby!

03/29/2021
Jacqueline P.
Maryland | Breed: Cockapoo

Best Experience

I can not say enough about my experience with PuppySpot. From the beginning when I decided to add a puppy to my home, PuppySpot was supportive and committed to providing the customer with the best experience. They walked with me through each step of the process before receiving my puppy, the successful delivery, and providing helpful resources all along the way. I definitely suggest downloading the app because it will keep you updated and provide the support and information needed to become a good pet owner.

03/29/2021
Russell M T.
Vermont | Breed: Maltese

03/29/2021
Karen L.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cockapoo

Parker

Appreciated the communication and quick response times. Professional from beginning to end!

03/29/2021
Melissa B.
Massachusetts | Breed: Boxer

Boxer Baby

Bandit is fitting in nicely with our family and the process to get him here was smooth. Thanks for our new family member we love him already!

03/29/2021
Kristen B.
New Hampshire | Breed: Bichon Frise

Great dog

The Bichon arrived in great health and is a dream come true. We are over the moon with the dog. The whole process was amazing especially the follow up after we received the dog. They truly care.

03/29/2021
Abdias S D.
Alabama | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great service, they have a

Great service, they have a very large quantity of puppies and variety. From the moment you’re looking a puppy till the end they’ll be helping all the way through, with all the information you need. A little expensive for a puppy since you’ll be paying after taxes and shipping a little over 6 grand but once you get the puppy the feeling and the love you’ll feel for him at that moment will replace the feeling of spending six thousand. The shipping it’s on time and I considered it was quick due to all this COVID it only took them a week or less to ship the puppy and be delivered. The puppy is everything you could imagine and more. I’m still falling in love with my puppy it’s more than I asked for his personality is out of this world. I would recommend this website for anyone that’s trying to purchase a puppy, again little expensive it would be great if the go down a little on the budget.

03/28/2021
Tony S.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

The PuppySpot made the selection

The PuppySpot made the selection of our beloved Goldendoodle Dustin a seamless, enjoyable experience for my family. Moreover, the post selection support for health and training is first rate!

03/28/2021
Robin M.
California | Breed: Cockapoo

Thank you PuppySpot!

After spending month looking for the dog we desired, I stumbled upon this site. I admit, I worried this would be a scam. No guts, no glory though, so I jumped head first. What a Fantastic experience.

03/27/2021
Barbara A.
Virginia | Breed: Maltipoo

My Maltipoo is wonderful. Granted,

My Maltipoo is wonderful. Granted, he was not cheap. I told all my friends I was paying for love!

03/26/2021
Amanda J.
California | Breed: Morkie

My puppy came with Parvo

My puppy came with Parvo and spent 8 days in the hospital. After a almost $11,000 in hospital bills he is finally home but still is not out of the woods.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Amanda - We really appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback. Without it, we can't do our very best for our puppy parents, breeders and puppies. Our mission is to place healthy puppies into happy homes and to make finding a puppy a joyful and stress-free experience and we're sorry that's not been yours. We were shocked and truly concerned to learn your puppy wasn't feeling well shortly after arriving home to you, as her mandated pre-travel nose-to-tail health examination administered by a licensed veterinarian did not indicate she was anything than 100% healthy at the time. As soon as you notified us that your pup wasn't well, a member of our dedicated health team was quick to learn more, see how we can help and closely worked with you throughout your pup's treatment. While we take some comfort in knowing that your puppy is now at home with you, we understand that she is still recovering. As you've experienced, our relationship began when your puppy arrived home, and we will continue to be here until she is 100% feeling better and throughout your puppy parent journey!