PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,624 verified reviews

11,624 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,943
  • 4 Stars
    1,394
  • 3 Stars
    550
  • 2 Stars
    284
  • 1 Star
    453
10/19/2020
Taryn P.
Michigan | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Puppyspot did a great job

Puppyspot did a great job getting me my beautiful miniature pinscher and he's absolutely wonderful

10/19/2020
Valerie W.
Georgia | Breed: Dachshund

The folks at puppy spot

The folks at puppy spot are amazing! They responded in the timeframe given and were extremely nice. The puppy I received is doing well...he is just what I needed to complete my family!

10/19/2020
Kimberly D.
Florida | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Excellent

Everyone was very attentive and were able to answer my questions. It was nice to know where the puppy was coming from.

10/19/2020
Toni D.

Sweetest puppy. A very special

Sweetest puppy. A very special Wheaten.

10/19/2020
Geoff M.
Georgia | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great experience

Great experience

10/19/2020
Edward M L.
Massachusetts | Breed: Poodle

Great experience from beginning to

Great experience from beginning to end. Every question answered, every concern addressed.

10/18/2020
Loren D.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

great dog. good delivery. friendly

great dog. good delivery. friendly and helpful Puppy spot rep. bit of a pain the number of follow up emails to get exam, and puppy health certificate signed especially because COVID made it impossible to get into vet quickly.

10/18/2020
Megan P.
Virginia | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

The team was very professional

The team was very professional and responsive to all our questions. It took us longer to get him than we wanted, but the transportation was very well organized and took extremely good care of him along the way - and our little pup was more than worth the wait!

10/18/2020
Vicki N.
Arizona | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

The people at puppy spot

The people at puppy spot were more than helpful very pleasant to work with they provided terrific service

10/17/2020
Erika G.
Virginia | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Definitely Recommend

I had a wonderful experience with Puppy Spot and would definitely recommend them. I felt like they were helpful and open with information about my puppy Jack, his health, his parents, & his vaccines. Even though I wish they communicated more about Jack’s travel experience during that travel period, he did arrive safely to my doorstep. Plus I enjoy that I can still reach out to them with questions or read articles they share on the app. Overall, I had a great experience!

10/17/2020
Casey H.

Love my pup

He had an ear infection and giardia. He wasn’t tested a first visit but had all the symptoms. Tested a week later. Other than that he is a love and has adjusted nicely.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Casey - we were just as concerned to learn your pup wasn't feeling well since his nose to tail pre-travel exam performed by a licensed Vet reported that he was 100% healthy at the time. As soon as we received your review, a team member quickly contacted you to learn more and see how we could help. While we wait for your pup’s next checkup, we will continue to be here with you and your pup every step of the way, so please do not hesitate to let us know if there’s anything else we can do to be helpful!

10/17/2020
Jay S G.
California | Breed: English Springer Spaniel

Hugo

Puppy Spot was very helpful in obtaining Hugo. My only suggestion is to provide in writing the options for picking up the puppy in the event the initial plans change, so the buyer knows his/her options

10/17/2020
Karen C.
New Mexico | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

I am totally happy with

I am totally happy with my experience with Puppy Spot. The breeder we used was superb. Good communication and friendly helpful people. We love our Spice Girl

10/17/2020
Sandra L.
Colorado | Breed: Morkie

Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Mollie is healthy and already won my heart.

10/17/2020
Betty A T.
Georgia | Breed: Goldendoodle

A Happy healthy pup

I was happy with puppy spot for the most part. the reason I say that is when we first picked out our pup to buy & found out how far it was to get her. We said we would drive to get her & the lady said no she would have to fly and made us pay for the flight along with the purchase. But when we started talking to our puppy spot manager & told her we would rather pick her up than for her to fly. We were able to pick her up than. That is my only complaint. We were reimbursed most of our plane money. I was happy with the managers. Our pup came in good health. she is a very good pup and came into our home just like she has always been here. we have fallen in love with our happy healthy pup. I would go with puppy spot again if I ever need to get another pup.

10/17/2020
MaryLou D.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Dachshund

I thought the service was

I thought the service was great they really keep you informed of what’s going on. Our puppies travel & delivery went great. I would definitely recommend PuppySpot

10/17/2020
John D.
Colorado | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great selection quality product

Great selection quality product

10/16/2020
Casey K.
Missouri | Breed: Shih Tzu

Really good experience!

Frankie is our new bundle of joy! Overall we had a really good experience with PuppySpot. Timely responses, detailed info on the adoption process and trusted source for good breeders. My only tiny complaint is that I wish I could’ve engaged with Frankie from the time of purchase all the way to pickup. I would’ve liked videos or zoom calls with breeder to visually see him growing and his personality.

10/16/2020
Divya M.
Texas | Breed: Dachshund

I was able to meet

I was able to meet with the puppy breeders in person, there was a bit of a hiccup in terms of communication with them through puppyspot, but I have my wonderful puppy and was so happy to find him through Puppy spot!

10/16/2020
Lillian C.
Texas | Breed: Cockapoo

We are extremely happy with

We are extremely happy with the addition to our family. Delivery was early so we were able to enjoy the entire day with our puppy. Thank you for the impeccable service puppy spot!