PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,991 verified reviews

10,991 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,481
  • 4 Stars
    1,304
  • 3 Stars
    518
  • 2 Stars
    258
  • 1 Star
    430
12/18/2018
Meghan F.
Virginia | Breed: Great Dane

Found the best buddy!

Found my new best friend with great help from puppyspot!

12/18/2018
Anna L.
North Carolina | Breed: Maltese

Very Satisfied fur baby mom

Puppyspot was on top of the whole process from the time I submitted the reserve request. I have never purchased a puppy online so this experience was new to me and a little nerve racking. But all of the representatives at Puppyspot didn't give me much time to be nervous, they handled everything in a quick and professional manner. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

12/18/2018
William R.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Thank you for bringing Elodie into our lives...

Puppyspot...a GREAT company and committed quality staff...truly celebrating dogs and the people who love them!

12/18/2018
Ertan K.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Siberian Husky

New puppy

Very good service,

12/18/2018
Victor S.
Pennsylvania | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Excellent Experience

My wife and I just welcomed our new fur baby into our home, and Puppy Spot not only delivered everything they said, but their customer service was outstanding. Zero issues and a great experience. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality addition to their family.

12/18/2018
Michael C.
Michigan | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Athena

We were so pleased in every way. Loved being able to have all questions answered. They would go to the breeder to answer questions. Always a speedy response. Puppy was healthy and soooo adorable. Would highly recommend PuppySpot to everyone

12/18/2018
Darlene s.
Nevada | Breed: Schnoodle

My sweet puppy came when scheduled.

My puppy is everything I hope for. She’s well socialized and very content. She was worth every penny!!

12/18/2018
claire b.
Florida | Breed: Bichon Frise

great!

loved every dept esp the first contact i talked to in "questions and sales" Daniel. he may remember me because we talked at length. it was very hard to think of selecting another puppy one day after my Percy died but he was very helpful over the 2 days it took to decide. my Missy traveled fine even at 2 1/2 lbs. perfect instructions at every step. already recommended Puppy Spot to my vet who needed a co. for someone.

12/18/2018
Nancy J.
Nebraska | Breed: Cavapoo

We are IN LOVE!!!!!!!

Oh my gracious...we could not be happier with our PuppySpot experience from top to bottom!!!! Jeffrey, our puppy concierge was so helpful, the travel arrangements were seamless, and our puppy is even cuter than we imagined....we are completely smitten!!!! Thank you, PuppySpot!!!!!

12/18/2018
Shawn K.
Louisiana | Breed: Dachshund

I was quite nervous when

I was quite nervous when I read a few of the reviews, however we had a wonderful experience with our new Daschund puppy. There was ample communication with the staff prior to shipping and the shipping process was without any hitches. Our puppy was in excellent condition and passed it’s vet exam with flying colors. We are thrilled with the new addition to our family and very impressed with the service PuppySpot provides.

12/18/2018
Anna M.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Every step of the way

Every step of the way went smoothly. I am so happy with my puppy!

12/18/2018
Julie M.
Wisconsin | Breed: Shorkie

I got my shorkie puppy

I got my shorkie puppy safely on the date promised. She was not microchipped. She was healthy and delivered by a very nice chaperone.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Julie - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to find your new best friend! We're so happy that your adorable pup arrived safe and is blossoming in her new "furever" home. We apologize for the confusion surrounding your pup's microchip. Although all PuppySpot puppies come with our great health guarantee and AKC registration, not all puppies come microchipped. Our team is here for you any time you need us, whether it's questions about our partner offerings or simply advice for training and helping your puppy feel at home.

12/18/2018
Brandon R.
Tennessee | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great people and dedicated staff!

Great people and dedicated staff!

12/17/2018
Sandra Q.

Customer service travel service personal

Julia was excellent in helping me obtain Benson. She was helpful in all aspects as we're your travel personal in having Benson arrive on a different day to accommodate me. Thank you to all

12/17/2018
Dave W.
New York | Breed: Chihuahua

Our Christmas Holly

I bought a Chihuahua puppy named Holly for our family for Christmas.The entire process was smooth & professional beyond my expectations. We picked her up from the airport, and were nervous about the process. Everything went smoothly, I'm a 100% satisfied with The Puppy Spot and their expertise. You Get what you pay for, we're very thankful for little Holly and the Puppy Spot and recommend you buy your next puppy here.

12/17/2018
Deborah T.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Careful Care

Puppy Spot is very careful and involved in helping our family to add Rosie to our lives. She is healthy and very affectionate with people and other pets...just as advertised!!

12/17/2018
Stacy B.
Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

Stacy Bradley

Fabulous!

12/17/2018
Heather Y.
Florida | Breed: Havanese

12/17/2018
Jennifer T.
Massachusetts | Breed: Boston Terrier

We love you and our new fur baby!

We are thrilled and love our new puppy! The experience was very smooth and pleasant, thank you so much!

12/17/2018
Dr Clay S.
Texas | Breed: Scottish Terrier

Nessie Rose

Very cute Scottie. Minor left ear infection and few crackels in lungs. Should clear up with medication from vet. Thank you for asking. Very pleased with Nessie Rose.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Dr S. -Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback - it was our absolute pleasure to match you with your sweet and loving pup. The health and well-being of our puppies is always our top priority, which is why we were so troubled to learn about your puppy's condition. You were right to let us know as soon as you thought there was an issue and a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more, see how we could help. From our recent communication with you, we are thrilled to hear that your pup is doing great and is thriving in her new forever home!