PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,420 verified reviews

11,420 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
11/06/2018
Karl R.
Alabama | Breed: Papillon

Pappilon pup - Kodiak

Excellent!!!!! Vet now wants us get her next puppy...!!!!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Karl - We appreciate your feedback. You've joined a community and we will continue to be here for you and your pup throughout your puppy parent journey!

11/06/2018
Heidi Hadeel A.
California | Breed: French Bulldog

Our new edition Hannah

The best choice I've made since the passing of our beloved sasha(English bulldog) We love June aka (Hannah) she changed our lives! ☺

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Heidi - Congratulations on your new furry family member, June. Although, we know your beloved Sasha, could never be replaced, we're happy to know that your new puppy can bring some joy into your home. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/06/2018
Chris S.
New Jersey | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great experience

Great experience

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Chris - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/05/2018
Inez l.
Illinois | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Pet owner

Being able to trust someone you can't see or you don't know isn't easy. Thanks Paul

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Inez - Thanks for your feedback and for trusting us to find your new furry family member. As promised, we will continue to be here throughout your puppy parent journey, so please don't be a stranger. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/05/2018
Esther A.
Virginia | Breed: Poodle

Puppyspot Review

So far so good. I appreciated their caring attitude and directions for a new puppy. I am a little confused on their payment to the A.K.C. and the payment the club asked from me. ALLEE Akers is a bright, ray of sunshine to our house whole. Esther (Bunny) Akers

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Esther - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to find your new best friend! We are proud to offer each of our new puppy parents complimentary AKC registration or Canine Partners Listing, along with other helpful items like enrollment in AKC reunite, lifetime access to AKC events, and more. Our partner offers several additional optional items for purchase and we apologize for any confusion surrounding the price of these options. Once we received your feedback, a member of our team quickly contacted you to learn more and happily explained the registration process to you. Our relationship began, it did not end, so please don’t hesitate to let us know if there’s anything we can ever do to be helpful throughout your puppy parent journey!

11/05/2018
William P.
New Jersey | Breed: Labradoodle

Very Happy with Service and Puppy

I was very pleased with the service and communication, which was excellent. And our puppy arrived healthy and happy.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

William - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. More importantly, we are happy to know that your puppy arrived happy and healthy, as that is our top priority. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/05/2018
Nathaniel S.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Our New Puppy

Their selection and service have been fantastic! I would recommend.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Nathaniel - Congratulations on your new best friend! We really appreciate your feedback and as promised we'll continue to be a source of support and guidance, so don't be a stranger!

11/05/2018
William J. W.
New Mexico | Breed: Border Collie

Bery helpful and friendly

Bery helpful and friendly

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

William - We appreciate your feedback. You've joined a community, so please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions, anytime!

11/05/2018
Tamika W.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Poodle

Amazing

Amazing

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Tamika - Thanks for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/05/2018
Frances T.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Gomez ( formerly Tommy ) the incredible Aussie

Every person I dealt with on this journey was kind, helpful and patient. We spent quite some time researching companies that we would feel good working with. Hit the jackpot with you. All our thanks and love

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Frances - Thank you for your kind words. It's feedback like yours that the whole PuppySpot team strives for. We are excited about your new puppy parent journey and look forward to "pupdates," of your new pup, Gomez. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/05/2018
Martha B.
Kansas | Breed: Poodle

I’m Not sure what you mean here.

Faya got here the 31st. Ok. She is a very sweet and loving baby girl. Thanks for all your help with all the paperwork.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Martha - Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that your new furry family member, Faya is healthy and thriving in her new forever home. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/04/2018
Kanoelani M.
California | Breed: Beagle

Beagle Baby

The administrators were courteous and helpful with short questions. The system they have is easy to use and can tell they really care about the puppies and breeders they use. All the important vet checks and paper work were up to date which made it a smooth transition to our vet when our baby arrived. It was a relief to know he was healthy and happy.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kanoelani - Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It was our absolute pleasure to not only match you with your new puppy but to ensure you were as prepared as can be for his arrival. Our service didn't end with the arrival of your pup, we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!

11/04/2018
Marie Christiane L.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Puppy spot

Want to thank all the team involved when I was getting onyx. Everyone of them was so helpful, caring. U are the best puppy spot,will recommend you. Thank you

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Marie - Congratulations on your new best friend, Onyx! We appreciate your feedback and enthusiasm to recommend us. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/04/2018
George E.
New Jersey | Breed: Beagle

Outstabding!!!

Puppy Spot was with us at every step and at every aspect of bringing our new family member home. Simply amazing communication with our representative as well as the breeder. Thank you!!!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

George - Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled that we were able to provide an outstanding experience for you, as that is exactly what our team members strive for. We are excited about your puppy parent journey and look forward to future "pupdates." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/04/2018
Axel R.
Illinois | Breed: French Bulldog

Perfect

Just like I was expected

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Axel - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pic of your new best friend. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/03/2018
Catherine K.

Just picked up my Westie Puppy

So far so great. He’s wonderful, healthy and the people at puppy spot we’re kind, caring and professional

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Catherine - Thanks for your feedback. It was our pleasure to match you with your new pup! We're thrilled to hear, that he is healthy, happy and wonderfully fitting into his forever home. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/03/2018
James L.
North Carolina | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Awesome experience bringing home a new family member!

First time we have used PuppySpot and we were not disappointed. Very professional staff helped us through the entire process! Highly recommend PuppySpot as an option for all when/if you are looking to grow your family by four more paws.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

James - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new furry family member! We understand it's a huge privilege to be a part of growing your family and we appreciate the opportunity. You've joined a community, so please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions along the way!

11/03/2018
Martin P.
New York | Breed: Bulldog

Fantastic Service!!

Very professional and customer service oriented site!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Martin - Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in providing a service that can prepare our puppy parents for the arrival of their new puppy. Our relationship has just begun, so please don't be a stranger. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/03/2018
Judy K D.
Oregon | Breed: Great Dane

Getting my new puppy

My puppy is great and my experience with puppy spot was quick and easy

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Judy - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

11/03/2018
Janet M.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Puppy Spot for a healthy addition to your family!

When our first puppy arrived, everything was in place to start the bonding process. Our Yorkshire puppy was healthy and active. The staff that helped us make our final choice for the pup were so helpful, we felt ready to order a second companion puppy. Again, the new pup arrived in good health. The breeder and Puppy Spot staff were willing to work with me on the arrival plans. Also, we negotiated a price within the range that we could afford.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Janet - Thank you for trusting us again to find your newest furry family member. We're happy to hear your pup arrived in good health and bonding has already begun. As you know with your first puppy, our service doesn't end with the delivery of your pup, we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!