PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
05/06/2021
Yahaira C.
Illinois | Breed: Labrador Retriever

A bit more bouncy then

A bit more bouncy then we expected for our first pup! A bit of a trouble maker chewing everything in site BUT gives the best welcome home mom and dad after a long day at the office. Gives the most adorable puppy eyes ever.

05/06/2021
Stephanie R.
California | Breed: Morkie

My little Lexi is so

My little Lexi is so sweet. She is so cuddly, socialized and just a joy! I loved all the communication from puppyspot from the moment we had our first conversation until the day my puppy arrived. I'm totally glad I found them and totally blessed by this sweet little bundle of joy!

05/06/2021
Sarah B.
California | Breed: Maltese

Wonderful experience!

Wonderful experience!

05/06/2021
Connie M.
Florida | Breed: Cavapoo

Grace my Cavapoo Puppy

Puppy spot did exactly what they said they would do when it came to purchasing my Grace. I’ll admit I was skeptical and had lots of questions, but they were great in responding and answering all of my questions. I would purchase through Puppy Spot again and would recommend them to anyone.

05/06/2021
Fran K.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

Customer service - concierge &

Customer service - concierge & puppy manager - provided helpful service & were pleasant to deal with. Puppy arrived with a delightful personality, as hoped. However, puppy was filthy, smelly, hair matted. It was way beyond the dirt of one day of traveling. Why didn’t the breeder at least bathe him before sending him off to me? He smelled SO bad! This gave me grave concern over how he was treated by the breeder. Those who handled him in getting him to me seemed very kind and affectionate with my puppy. In the end, Sailor and I both fell in love with each other at first sight and bonded easily.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Despite not showing up as clean as you would have liked, we're glad Sailor has turned out to be the puppy of your dreams.

05/06/2021
Brenda K.
New Jersey | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

We received max happy and

We received max happy and healthy we are so happy to have him and welcomed him to our family and new home . We are extremely satisfied with PuppySpot

05/06/2021
Richard T.
Virginia | Breed: Siberian Husky

Niko is playful, mischievous, lovable

Niko is playful, mischievous, lovable and opinionated ❤️❤️❤️❤️

05/06/2021
Judy S.
Missouri | Breed: Shih Tzu

Everything went so smooth and

Everything went so smooth and wonderful communication with the team This litttle guy is everything I prayed for; and then some. We're going to have a wonderful life together. God Bless all of you at Puppy Spot

05/06/2021
Penny C.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Coco is a wonderful puppy.

Coco is a wonderful puppy. I love her so much. I’m so glad that I have her for a lifelong companion and friend. Puppy spot was very informative, helpful and friendly. I am very happy to have done business with them to acquire my baby girl!

05/05/2021
Bridget H.
Nevada | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Our new puppy is wonderful

Our new puppy is wonderful however I think there could be some improvement with communication when making arrangements for transportation of the puppy to it’s new home. Not all of us live in large cities with big local airports. I think a conversation and perhaps looking at a map should occur for travel.

05/05/2021
Kathleen M.
Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

Amber

We are in love with our new puppy, Amber. She is a sweet, loving, smart energy-filled girl. She came to us with a complete set of health records and a small bag of dog food to help her through the first few days. Puppy Spot was quick to answer any question we had. There were times that the breeder did not get back to Puppy Spot in a timely manor and that did prevent some prompt communication. Puppy Spot did what they could to expedite this. I have recommended Puppy Spot to others that are looking for a new, furry family member.

05/05/2021
Mark B.
South Carolina | Breed: Schnoodle

quality puppies

Bought two puppies from separate breeders. Both were well socialized and clearly brought up in a caring environment. The delivery was somewhat perturbing as we ultimately had to drive to an airport 90 min away for pickup.

05/05/2021
Larry W.
Massachusetts | Breed: Pug

Simon is right at home

Simon is a joy. Pulled off as a total surprise for my wife. Growing like a weed. Loves his walks, plays with ALL his toys --- but favorite is little brown bear, Almost house-broken (at 3-months). Enjoys napping in laps.

05/05/2021
FAILYN B.
Nevada | Breed: Dachshund

Happiness.

I am so happy with my puppy. He arrived a day early and was happily welcomed into our family by his new older sister. The whole acquisition was very easy and I recommend anyone looking for a puppy to try PuppySpot. They are very nice to work with.

05/05/2021
Phyllis O.
Michigan | Breed: Maltese

everything went very well.my maltese

everything went very well.my maltese was healthy and i had no problem getting him when he arrived. thank you puppy spot.

05/05/2021
Roy O.
New York | Breed: English Springer Spaniel

Peace of mind!

Getting a puppy from PuppySpot gives you a peace of mind that the pups are NOT from a puppy mill!! I am so happy with my My English Springer Spaniel Lexie formally Acela! She is a wonderful dog!!!

05/05/2021
Elizabeth F.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Bernedoodle

Adoption of our little ray of sunshine

It's been 2 weeks today that we got our puppy. She has brought us so much joy. Everyone at Puppy Spot that we've spoken with before and after we got her has been so helpful. They answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking to get a puppy.

05/05/2021
Michael C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

Our puppy is a great

Our puppy is a great fit it came to us clean healthy and full of energy.

05/05/2021
Carmen M.
Puerto Rico | Breed: Goldendoodle

Gia Lulú is a very

Gia Lulú is a very energetic puppy. She makes us laugh a lot. She is an obedient girl, already knowing how to obey to sit up.

05/05/2021
Michael R.
Massachusetts | Breed: Beagle

We'd use them again

Courteous service. Everything executed as promised. iPhone app very useful in keeping us updated and providing tips.