PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,991 verified reviews

10,991 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,481
  • 4 Stars
    1,304
  • 3 Stars
    518
  • 2 Stars
    258
  • 1 Star
    430
12/03/2019
Gigi D.
New York | Breed: Maltichon

Great Team

I purchased two puppies within a month from PuppySpot. Team was prompt, helpful and very thoughtful during the process. We are thrilled to have our new family members - Max & Mickey

12/03/2019
Jeffrey S.
Illinois | Breed: Schnoodle

Companions for Life

I reached out to Puppy Spot in search of a new puppy. They responded in a very professional and friendly manner. Puppy Spot carefully listened to my desires and recommended the perfect match for me. I now have a beautiful, apricot Schnoodle puppy named Pumpkin Scone. Scone and I bonded the moment we met, and I look forward to our life-long companionship. Pumpkin Scone was welcomed home by her sisters as well. Biscuit is a mini shitzu/pomeranian mix and Latte is a small chihuahua/terrier mix. Biscuit and Latte are both white and apricot in color. They look adorable together!

12/03/2019
Charles M.
Alaska | Breed: Poodle

Services and quality

Puppy Spot has been wonderful making sure every step is followed by their excellent staff . We are so thrilled with our beautiful girl named Angel.

12/02/2019
Sharon D.
Oregon | Breed: Shih Tzu

Excellent service and professional caring

Excellent service and professional caring for our new puppy

12/02/2019
Susan C.
New York | Breed: Poodle

Sage new pup

Love her! Healthy, Beautiful, playful, social! Would definetly purchase another pup from you!

12/02/2019
Nicole I.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience

Getting my first puppy couldn’t have been smoother w PuppySpot! I don’t regret it at all

12/02/2019
Virginia T.
Montana | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Helpful & Reliable

I appreciated their clear communication & their nice replies to my (probably) stupid questions. I was guided all the way, from choosing my baby to picking her up at the airport.

12/01/2019
Casey V.
Washington | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Blessed to have Presley

So blessed to find our perfect puppy! Thank you Puppy Spot!

12/01/2019
Stephanie D.
Massachusetts | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Love

Great, hastle free, loveable puppy

12/01/2019
Renzo A.
Massachusetts | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Love my puppy, but

I’ve had my pup for 3 weeks now and I’m very happy with him. I appreciated the updates and follow up I received from my puppy manager. The one disappointing thing has to do with the Puppy Pack I purchased at the beginning. The bed, bowls and toys I received are for a much larger dog do the $179 was mostly a waste as I had to re-purchase all these things. I purchased a miniature pinscher so you would think they would have sent breed appropriate items. The only useful item was the blanket which he loves. Also, the leash was missing, and I asked my puppy manager to look into that, but never heard back about it.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Renzo - We're thrilled your puppy arrived healthy and happy, as that's our top priority. That said, we want to make sure you're happy, too, and we're disappointed to learn that may not be the case. A member of our team will be in touch with you shortly to learn more and most importantly see how we can help. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

11/30/2019
Colleen S.
Colorado | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

Excellent and attentive service

Thanks to Puppy Spot we have a great new Berner. The service was professional, thorough and trustworthy!

11/30/2019
Ralph S.
California | Breed: Rottweiler

ALAN was amazing.

ALAN was amazing.

11/29/2019
Lynda G J.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

I have had many pups

I have had many pups in my life and never had the incredible help that Puppy Spot provides.....a wonderful experience

11/29/2019
Jackie R.
South Carolina | Breed: Australian Shepherd

I'm am very happy with

I'm am very happy with my adorable puppy.

11/29/2019
Ashley C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Dachshund

Puppy Parker

I was impressed with the customer support and it is so important that you feel you made a good choice . I would suggest that the video of the dogs be longer or have multiple situations in and outdoors. The color of my dog’s coat was a lot darker than on the picture and video. We love our new puppy and will always be grateful for your assistance with getting him to us safely.

11/29/2019
Andrew L.
North Carolina | Breed: Chow Chow

Have a great puppy cause

Have a great puppy cause of puppies spot

11/29/2019
Bradley C.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience

We stumbled upon Puppy Spot and are very happy we did. They take so much care to ensure safe travel and pet adoption that our vet was very surprised. We would use them again.

11/28/2019
Elizabeth M.
Arizona | Breed: Biewer Terrier

Love our little Rowdy

He is very special and smart and we love him to pieces already. I would recommend letting people know that their fur baby will be heavily sedated and traveling in the cargo hold, not a special compartment as I was told. I was in a panic because he couldn't stand up and didn't bark. It took him two days to stand and walk and 3 days to make his voice heard. If I had known there was an option of escorted air flight, before I paid for him, I would have selected that option. Maybe make it an option before finalizing the payment. I didn't have much contact with my Puppy manager, but in her absence, Pedro was excellent. Thank you!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Elizabeth - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend, Rowdy! We strive to provide a stress-free and happy travel experience for all of our puppies AND puppy parents. For this reason, we only arrange travel with reputable airlines who are equipped to safely transport our precious puppies to their new forever home. Our top priority is always the health and well-being of our puppies, which is why as soon as we received your feedback, a member of our team quickly reached out to you to learn more about how your puppy arrived. As mentioned in our recent communications with you, we can assure you that your puppy was not medicated. Upon his arrival, he showed signs of hypoglycemia, a common issue for puppies. In an effort to prepare you for your pup's arrival, we sent you detailed information on how to identify signs of hypoglycemia via email and our team also reviewed that information over the phone (which is something we do before any puppy travels). Most of our puppies (except for specific breeds, who require special travel requirements) travel alone in a special compartment made just for them under the plane. Not to be confused with cargo, this compartment is pressurized, and temperature controlled for the comfort of our pups. Our service did not end with the delivery of your pup, you have joined the PuppySpot family and we will continue to be here for you every step of the way!

11/28/2019
Rebecca L.
Connecticut | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Great experience

Everyone was so helpful and always answered all of my questions. Our puppy arrived happy and healthy!

11/28/2019
Valencia B.
North Carolina | Breed: Bulldog

THIS SiTE IS NOT A SCAM!!!

If you want a good start with a puppy, great customer service ! Great contact support ! PuppySpot is right there to help. Once you selected your puppy they are right there to help you . the puppy app allows me to be in contact with my chosen puppy at all times. The app gives you the mobility to be in contact with someone every day concerning your puppy. this is very comforting when waiting for your puppy. Even the finances was quick and easy. So professional , I would do it again ! 1st choice- Puppyspot.