X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,175 verified reviews

      9,175 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,168
      • 4 Stars
        1,058
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      04/03/2019
      Joseph M.
      Nevada | Breed: Rottweiler

      MY EXPERIENCE WITH PUPPY SPOT

      MY EXPERIENCE WITH PUPPY SPOT WAS OUTSTANDING FROM START TO FINISH I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.. THEY CARE.

      04/03/2019
      Shaunea T.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Beagle

      It was a easy and

      It was a easy and quick process. They stayed in touch every step of the way even after my puppy arrivee

      04/03/2019
      Barbara L.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Cavapoo

      Sick puppy

      While the staff was very professional it can’t change the fact that I had a sick puppy sent to me. No wonder she was underweight, she had a parasitic infection! Vet bills and complete sanitizing of my floors as well as throwing away a perfectly good oriental rug has been quite costly and heart breaking for our puppy.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Barbara - Thank you for trusting us to help you find your new best friend! We were sorry to hear that your pup was diagnosed with Coccidia, a common and treatable puppyhood condition. As living breathing beings, as unfortunate as it is, puppies sometimes get sick which is why our service extends way beyond just the delivery of your puppy, and we have a dedicated health team to address any concerns our puppy parents may have. Our team was quick to reach out to learn more about your situation and see how we could help. We are now working closely with you to address your vet bills with proper documentation. We will continue to be at your side throughout your puppy parent journey, so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

      04/03/2019
      Sanjay B.
      California | Breed: Maltese

      Our little boy Louis

      He's as cute as we looked in the pics.. thank you puppy spot for this great puppy to our family..

      04/03/2019
      Mike P.
      Nevada | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Puppy number 2

      The Puppy Spot is great! This is our second puppy from the Puppy Spot this year and we couldn't be more pleased!

      04/03/2019
      Steven D.
      Wisconsin | Breed: Collie

      Liz Smith was great

      Liz Smith was great

      04/03/2019
      Vitoria G.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Miniature American Shepherd

      Great experience!

      Since the first call, a great experience! They helped me to find my puppy and through the whole process. I definitely recommend, thank to them, I now have the best puppy ever!

      04/03/2019
      James O.
      Virginia | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Mustang

      Our puppy is very healthy and happy in our home.....personnel at the air cargo Norfolk International made our pickup very fun and exciting....Maria was great as a manager

      04/03/2019
      Catherine D.
      New Hampshire | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Wonderful Experience

      Puppy Spot was wonderful right from the beginning. We love our Daisy Duke so much. Thank you to the whole team. The Deyoes

      04/02/2019
      Robert M.
      North Carolina | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      As advertised - excellent service and delivery

      Keefe took my call and we discussed a lot of options for dogs based on the space in my house and yards and kids and our own desires. As the family and I settled on various breeds, Keefe would text us pictures of the mom and dad. After picking Whiskey, Nathaniel in ongoing service got us pics and videos from the breeder so we could see the dog and how he was socializing. The travel arrangements came off without a hitch and the family is loving our new Toy sized Australian shepherd.

      04/02/2019
      Jami L.
      Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

      Labradoodle puppy

      Excellent customer service and communication from start to finish. We received a beautiful puppy and are very happy.

      04/02/2019
      Steven F.
      Michigan | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      FIRST TIME WITH PUPPY SPOT

      This is the first time I ever used PUPPY SPOT, and they have made me see a whole new world of PET lovers and Mommy & Daddy lovers. They do so well keeping new parents informed on inline with the next move when getting a new PET and that is VERY COMFORTING. Kudo's from me and my new arrival's. GOOD JOB !! :)

      04/02/2019
      LeAnn N.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

      A New Family Member

      We have always rescued our pets up until now, but this time we chose to buy a puppy -- and ordered one online too! It was a leap of faith that has turned out very well so far: our Finn has been home with us for less than a week, but he has already brought us a lot of joy and keeps us on our toes. We're pleased with our decision and look forward to enjoying our new family member for a long time to come.

      04/02/2019
      Kathryn L.
      California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      Very professional

      Very professional

      04/02/2019
      John R.
      Louisiana | Breed: French Bulldog

      Great Idea and Service

      What a nice experience this has been! My wife has been wanting a Frenchie for a couple of years now. These are hard to find locally, at least to the satisfaction I needed to assure a healthy and sound dog. I heard about Puppyspot on a Joe Rogan podcast and started my due diligence. When I contacted them, they did their due diligence on me! Which was fine. From my initial contact to the account manager to the puppy delivery, it was a good experience. And now little Reba (formerly known as Pixie) is cavorting with her pack, an Old English Bulldogge, 2 mini Schnauzers, and my daughter’s lab mutt. What fun!

      04/01/2019
      Roslyn M.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Pomeranian

      Wonderful experience

      My experience at puppy spot has been the best from start til I received my puppy thank you

      04/01/2019
      Linda C.
      Texas | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Puppy

      Great experience! Receive follow up calls quite often to see how my puppy is doing.

      04/01/2019
      Fred E.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Puppy spot has more than

      Puppy spot has more than led up to my expectations. Follow up calls to check on any problems we are having has been exceptional.

      04/01/2019
      Luisa S.
      Maine | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Thank you!

      I had an awesome experience dealing with Erika White of PuppySpot and Kate who chaperoned my baby girl to me! Very communicative you can always call for questions. Very pricey but worth it.

      04/01/2019
      Kathy L. B.
      West Virginia | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Female Miniature Schnauzer

      This process turned out as smooth as can be. Excellent communication - many emails and phone calls and follow-ups. Very caring, concise, accurate information resulted in a seamless delivery of our precious Lola -- now known as Margaret (Maggie). She is bright, active, mischievous, loving, eager to learn and please. We love her so much and are so pleased to have her join our family. Thank you PuppySpot for this opportunity.