PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,420 verified reviews

11,420 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
08/23/2019
Jean C.
Florida | Breed: Chihuahua

wonderful puppys but not well organized

Several different people called me. at first I was told pup would come by air from Texas. big mixup. i got the correct puppy after some confusion. The puppy is superb and the breeder was good. I'm sure they are more organized. I think this problem was rare and I'm sure they fixed it now.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Jean - Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry for what sounds like an incredibly frustrating experience and one that could have and should have been avoided. As soon as we knew that there was a mix up with your travel itinerary, we immediately took action and began coordinating with all respective members to correct and provide your pup's correct travel information. We are so glad to hear that your new best friend is healthy and happy. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

08/23/2019
Victor F.
Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

08/23/2019
Linda W.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

Very helpful agency

I found puppy spot to be very professional and helpful with my purchase of my puppy. They follow up with you all along the the way. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking to find there forever furry friends.

08/23/2019
Jody N.
Michigan | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Love her so much!!!

Thanks Puppyspot for connecting me with my new puppy! She is adorable and I am completely in love with her already! The adoption process was easy....thank you!

08/23/2019
Manuel R.
Connecticut | Breed: Maltipoo

Jaxon!!

Everything went so great. Jaxon is amazing, the best part of all was the chaperone Justin William he was such a trooper and took such good care of our new baby!!! Thank you so much puppy spot!

08/23/2019
Thomas B.
Texas | Breed: Boxer

Did a great job

Did a great job

08/23/2019
Michelle D.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

Adorable furry friend

I’m very happy with my mini goldendoodle puppy. His personality closely matches his description, and he arrived without any harm. He is a bundle of love.

08/23/2019
Kim E.
Washington | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

just a darling, dont regret

I was not looking to get another pet - I was simply looking for the fun of it. but I saw her picture and just fell in love, a feeling that others in my household shared. so we decided to go for it and now we have a new fur-baby in the house. she is so cute, cuddly and loveable - everyone who sees her just falls in love. we don't regret getting her and are looking forward to the many years of love and fun with her to come. working with PuppySpot was easy and the people we talked to were helpful. thanks guys

08/23/2019
Bonnie B.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

Love our new puppy

Our puppy is loved by all who see him he is well behaved adjusting to. Life in his crate eats well starting his potty training it’s work but shows improvement each and every day

08/23/2019
Jeff G.

Yay Team!!!

We were looking for a cavalier king charles spaniel and ran across puppyspot. Found the one! We communicated with several puppyspot managers with questions. They were very helpful. We filled out the questions and got approved. Lots of updates and communication followed in the process. Our furry little guy showed up safe, happy and healthy. Puppyspot and fur babies ground transport made sure everything went well. We couldn't be happier, thank you!!!!!

08/22/2019
Mohun R.
New York | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

LOVE OUR PUPPY

Everyone I dealt with was very helpful & communicative with my family & I.

08/22/2019
Shannon G.
New Mexico | Breed: Beagle

Beagle purchase

The purchase of our puppy went smoothly overall. There was one confusion if she would be able to fly on time because of a previous infection but she was cleared by the vet and came to us very healthy and as described. Thank you for your help on our new addition to the family.

08/22/2019
Narcie U.
California | Breed: Boxer

Unhappy

I was told that my puppy was at least house trained and he is not. There was very vert poor communication with us while the puppy was traveling and we had to give up a whole weekend to wait for him, first were told Saturday 11:30 am and then we had to contact them to find out that they were not coming until Sunday at 1:30 pm and they did not show up until 45 mins late. I will NEVER NEVER use PuppySpot again.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Narcie - First and foremost, we want to apologize for any confusion surrounding the arrival of your puppy. We strive to provide a positive, stress-free experience for prospective puppy parents and we're disappointed to learn that may not have been the case at any point in your experience with us. It's a big change for a puppy to leave his breeder and environment that he's used to, and it can take some time for him to be fully comfortable in his new home or to adopt new habits. We believe that with ongoing training and patience that your pup will blossom into his new forever home. A member of our team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more and see how we can help, and we look forward to connecting with you soon! Our team is here for you any time you need us.

08/22/2019
Tammy K.
Connecticut | Breed: Goldendoodle

Amazing company. So useful and

Amazing company. So useful and helpful with issues that we had purchasing our new puppy. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Everyone we sealed with was super nice and polite.

08/22/2019
Helen B.
Texas | Breed: Shih Tzu

Love my puppy

We were able to meet the breeder and pick up our puppy. We love him.

08/22/2019
Walter H.
Illinois | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Our new addition

Duke (aka Philip) our new German Shepard is fitting very well with the family.

08/22/2019
Stephanie H.
Wisconsin | Breed: Portuguese Water Dog

Excellent

Did a great job! Stayed in communication with us. No complaints

08/22/2019
Elizabeth R.
Illinois | Breed: Poodle

Had great help and love my little dog.

Every thing went well

08/22/2019
Michele I.
Maryland | Breed: Goldendoodle

Found the pup we wanted!

Convenient, well priced, great service so far

08/21/2019
Nancy R.
Maryland | Breed: Bichon Frise

Good Dog!

I accidentally ran across PuppySpot when I was looking for a dog. I started talking with Toni and it just went well from there. I love my little Roxy and the plane trip was handled well soo.