PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,369 verified reviews

12,369 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,493
  • 4 Stars
    1,493
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
01/23/2019
Joseph P.
Michigan | Breed: Shiba Inu

Honest, polite, & knowledgeable.

Puppy spot is a great place to get the puppy you've always wanted. To getting the pure breed dog you've always desired. With no hidden fees or ridiculous prices. The financing is an excellent payment plan if you don't want to pay in full. They can answer majority of your questions, each staff member is just like the last with just a different name. That's how excellent the customer service is.

01/23/2019
Richard M.
Ohio | Breed: Maltipoo

Really impressed

This was our first time going through a site like this. We were very pleased, the toughest part was waiting for the day we could pick our fur baby up. I contacted Diane a number of times and she returned my email almost as soon as I sent it,which was dry comforting. As the day was arriving I contacted the travel department almost everyday and they never made me feel as though I was a bother. The whole experience was a very enjoyable one. From looking at all the pups to finally picking her up. I would recommend Puppyspot to anyone who was looking to expand their family

01/23/2019
Janice N.
Maine | Breed: Labradoodle

Helpful in every way. I

Helpful in every way. I would buy another puppy through this company. They were great.

01/22/2019
Hamza A.
Arizona | Breed: Rottweiler

01/22/2019
Maxime S.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Excellent

Great experience from our first introduction to the day my daughter and I went to pick up Rainbow to the airport. Thank you Paul was very heipful

01/22/2019
Cary F.
Washington | Breed: Beagle

Great dog

The dog came with all papers, a chip for location, and everything as represented. Very healthy.

01/22/2019
Scott H.
District of Columbia | Breed: Siberian Husky

Scott Higgins' feedback

Overall great experience. Communications from Travel could have been more frequent and more proactive as I had to reach out on two occasions before getting a response or any info. re: my puppy's flight. All else was smooth.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Scott - It was our pleasure to match you with your pup! Our goal is to make your entire experience a joyful and stress-free one and we apologize if your experience was any less than that, at any point. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you, without it, we wouldn't be able to improve and do our very best for our puppies and puppy parents.

01/22/2019
Joseph L D.
Colorado | Breed: Pomsky

My little Bear

I have to admit I was concerned because I had never purchased a puppy on line. Everyone at PuppySpot were professional and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. We bought a 10 week old Pomski...He is wonderful and everything we hoped he would be.....We contacted the breeder and let her know her baby had reached his new forever home. My only complaint is I wish I could have talked to the breeder before the purchase to put my mind st ease..

01/22/2019
Ward I.
Minnesota | Breed: Goldendoodle

Love our puppy BUT...

Slow communications and dog came to us with eye issues. He needs corrective surgery. We shall see how this gets handled.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Ward - We were just as shocked and concerned to learn about your puppy's condition. The health of your puppy is our primary concern, which is why our team was quick to reach out to learn more and most importantly see how we can help. We stand behind our health guarantee and as promised, our dedicated health team will continue to work closely with you throughout your pup's treatment.

01/22/2019
David H.
New Mexico | Breed: Great Dane

Love It!!

I love the site! Great layout and very easy to use. Glad we got our new family member!

01/22/2019
Lindsey T.
South Carolina | Breed: Shiba Inu

Love my yetta

You guys are the best with the puppies in mind. All the way from knowing what is happening down to all the crazy travel! You guys were always there with all my answers! I'm so glad you are a part of my family for ever!!

01/22/2019
Jim B.
Maryland | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

German Shepherd Faith

Our puppy is a doll and we could not be happier with our experience at Puppy Spot! 5 star from the first phone call there! Jim and Andrea from Maryland

01/21/2019
Judith T.
Nevada | Breed: Australian Shepherd

owner

I purchased a 20 week old miniature Aussie from Puppy Spot. The customer service I received was just awesome. My puppy arrived on time on the scheduled date in good health. She is a great addition to our family and I now know who to contact for our next puppy. Thank you Puppy Spot!

01/21/2019
Alvin S.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

VERY Happy!!!

I was worried about Mika's flight home accross country, and how she was going to be treated. Would she be safe? What are the conditions of the cargo area? Where was her layover? And so many more questions, but Puppyspot reassured me everything would be fine and answered ALL of my questions very lovingly, so I wouldn't worry. God knows how many times I called them..lol... I was able to track her all the way home, it was GREAT for me as a worried Mom to be, but I still worried until I saw her crate at the airport, and had her in my arms! :) ... There, I fell in Love all over again with my so tiny baby girl... Our Princess Mika got home safe and sound "as Promised", and I will forever be thankful to Puppyspot for all of their help!!!!!!

01/21/2019
Sharon B.
Washington | Breed: Morkie

Happy with decision and thank

Happy with decision and thank you for all the assistance.

01/21/2019
Patricia F.
Virginia | Breed: Dachshund

Great

Very responsive, communicated throughout the process, an abundance of info to ensure a successful and safe transaction and dog transfer.

01/21/2019
Terrell G.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Positive Experience

Great initial service with Jordan! Everyone else went above and beyond. Love our puppy!

01/21/2019
Michelle V.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Happy Pawrents ♡♡♡

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH PUPPY SPOT FROM THE START TO FINISH. FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ABREAST. CLOSE COMMUNICATION AND LET US KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT AND WHAT ARE REQUIRED. CLEAR COMMUNICATION AND FOLLOWED THRU. BREEDERS ARE FRIENDLY AND KEPT US ABREAST WITH OYR NEW BABY PUP AS WELL. EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE OVERALL....WILL DEFINITELY REFER TO OTHER. THANK YOU PUPPYSPOT.

01/21/2019
Sirwan M.
Texas | Breed: Siberian Husky

Sirwan

i’m so glad that i chose puppy spot they’re truly the best for getting my best friend from them i was very happy and pleased with their service thank you puppy spot without you guys i couldn’t find my best friend thank you again

01/21/2019
Sandra S.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Dachshund

All arrangements went smoothly, All

All arrangements went smoothly, All of our questions were answered promptly. Our pup was flown from Arkansas to Pennsylvania, He arrived safely and right on time. He was absolutely perfect. We were very satisfied with Puppy Spot.