PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,174 verified reviews

13,174 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,126
  • 4 Stars
    1,585
  • 3 Stars
    622
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    512
12/26/2020
Aaron S.
Maryland | Breed: Siberian Husky

My son has met his

My son has met his best friend!

12/26/2020
Scott T.
Connecticut | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Excellent breed. Staff always follows

Excellent breed. Staff always follows up. Arrived on time with new bedding and toys.

12/26/2020
Claudette R.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Goldendoole (Trey)

Trey's name has been changed to Cosmo and we will be registering tomorrow! The dog was a surprise for my daughter's birthday and she is over the top - thrilled and excited. Aneel was fabulous and so was Curtis! Everything was handled with 5 star service and I have recommended Puppy Spot to several of my friends!

12/25/2020
Kathy H.
Arizona | Breed: Havanese

From the get to the

From the get to the go...PuppySpot was attentive, very communicative and delivered with the greatest of care! Other than the anxiety of waiting for her to meet her goals so she could come to her forever home, we felt as if PuppySpot responded to our every concern. We will always remember the moment we met her on our front porch delivered personally to our door!

12/25/2020
David S.
Texas | Breed: Dachshund

I have as kept aware

I have as kept aware of the progress my puppy was making on her way to me. She was handled with kindness and care.

12/25/2020
Barbara C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cavapoo

Wonderful service and the best

Wonderful service and the best part is a very healthy puppy to love!

12/24/2020
Tinadora M.
New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Puppy spot is amazing! From

Puppy spot is amazing! From start to finish they kept me in the loop about everything ! They even check in after puppy is delivered to ensure everything is okay. Such a smooth stress free process ! Would highly recommend !!!

12/24/2020
Gretta K.
New York | Breed: Poodle

Great experience, perfect pup!

We were told by our puppy manager that there was a puppy available who matched what we were looking for--a minipoodle who was friendly with people, confident and sweet-spirited. We loved the pictures and video of little Yukon (renamed Ukulele) and signed up. A few weeks later Ukulele arrived at our door, after a 12-hour journey by plane and car, fresh and overjoyed to meet us. He had clearly been loved and handled with kindness and care. Ukulele adjusted to his new home and family immediately, and though our hands are full with his care and training, he's a happy, healthy joy. PuppySpot provides a premium service, and though it comes at a premium cost, it was worth it to us. We were hoping this would be the case, and it has panned out in our experience.

12/24/2020
Bryan H.
California | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

At first I was concerned

At first I was concerned that I had made a bad decision based on some of the negative reviews I had read but honestly, it was smooth, efficient and exactly what they marketed. Our puppy is perfect, he arrived on time with no hassle and we had consistent support along the way. He even showed up 3 weeks earlier than we anticipated. Overall we are very satisfied and happy to add Furman Pizza Dinosaur to our family.

12/24/2020
Orel H.
Nevada | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Ty

Ty

12/24/2020
Chris S.
Massachusetts | Breed: Dachshund

We are very satisfied with

We are very satisfied with our precious puppy and the level of service we received. He arrived in a very timely manner.

12/24/2020
Judy R.
Florida | Breed: Maltipoo

I would recommend them without

I would recommend them without reservation. I have had a wonderful experience and I LOVE my dog!

12/24/2020
Robert L.
Florida | Breed: Great Dane

Very satisfied

Very happy with Luna. Very smart, just about potty trained.

12/23/2020
Wendy W. L.
California | Breed: Pomeranian

Best place to purchase a puppies

I reviewed PuppySpot for a year before I made a purchase because there are many scam places selling puppies. During the purchase of my puppy, the staffs were very nice especially "Jordan". He is the best!! He responded all my messages A.S.A.P. so I don't have to wait too long to get my answers. All the staffs had followed all the details with me & keep me in touched until I received my puppy. This is a very trustable place to get a puppies! I already referred to all my friends that want to get a puppies! I will definitely purchase another puppy in the future. Thanks for all the staffs at PuppySpot.

12/23/2020
Jacob K.
California | Breed: Poodle

A++ experience

A++ experience from beginning to end!

12/23/2020
Jerrold R.
Rhode Island | Breed: English Springer Spaniel

Nice puppy

Our puppy is wonderful so the most important issue is a 5. The communication was so so and very dependent upon whom you got. Poor call back. Initially scheduled at wrong airport but eventually worked out.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Jerrold - Thanks very much for your feedback and while we're happy to know your puppy arrived healthy and happy (our number one priority), we're troubled to learn there was any confusion surrounding your travel details. Our relationship has only just begun, so please never hesitate to reach out if we can be helpful in any way.

12/23/2020
Carlos T.
Florida | Breed: Great Dane

Bruno, a giant baby!!

I got Bruno at home as promised. It's a healthy and happy puppy. Puppy spot took care of all travel details and everything was on time. I take him out to exercise and people stop to pet him and take pictures. Bruno brought happiness to our family. He is the best!!!

12/23/2020
Nicole M.
Florida | Breed: Cockapoo

Excellent puppy!

We are so pleased with Eve! She arrived and immediately began to get to know our family. She's curious and friendly, and extremely smart. In just a few days, she was getting the hang of peeing and pooping outside. Now, because she's so young, sometimes she can't hold it, but she gets the concept. She's also doing well with crate training. Her pedigree must be amazing, because she is just about the most fun, well-behaved, friendliest, sweetest and smartest dog ever. We highly recommend her breeder and her sire/dame. All paperwork from the breeder was in order, and her bill of health at our fist vet visit was excellent.

12/23/2020
Dorota P.
Florida | Breed: Pomeranian

We are very happy with

We are very happy with our new puppy. Communication with Puppy Spot was good. Everything went through smoothly. One star less because puppy arrived full of fleas and had a tapeworms. Plus arrival was different than scheduled. Otherwise we can not complain.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Dorota - We are deeply concerned to receive your feedback. As living breathing beings, as unfortunate as it is, puppies sometimes get sick, which is why we have a dedicated health team to provide ongoing support for our puppy parents. As soon as you let us know that there might be an issue, a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more and most importantly see how we could help. We're happy your puppy is thriving and already so loved. Our relationship has only just begun, so please let us know if there's anything more we can do to be helpful in your puppy journey.

12/23/2020
Rose A T.
New York | Breed: Havanese

Thank you, you helped bring

Thank you, you helped bring some happiness into a very sad family. May God bless you always ❤️