PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,327 verified reviews

13,327 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,260
  • 4 Stars
    1,603
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    512
12/31/2017
Edith Marie O.
Virginia | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Help me with all the my question

Very good helping me with anything

12/31/2017
Darrell B.
Arizona |

Entire experience was very enjoyable and informative.

Very professional, answered all my questions.

12/31/2017
Patricia Y.
California |

From being able to look through to choose my puppy...

From being able to look through to choose my puppy, to being able to request updated pictures to opening the crate at the airport to my perfect puppy, the experience was great. I highly recommend Puppy Spot.

12/31/2017
Ewan B.
California | Breed: Pekingese

Peace of mind knowing that you?re replying to a le...

Peace of mind knowing that you?re replying to a legitimate puppy ad and that the puppy you get will be healthy. However, oversights do happen as in the case of my puppy which has a genetic defect - only one of his testicles has descended so far and no certainty that the other one will eventually descend. Unfortunately, they did not even admit that there was anything wrong with it and therefore offer no compensation of any kind or amount. I hope they will improve on their ?quality control? and on their sense of liability in future. I will buy from them again, but will exercise caution next time and will be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a new puppy with the same cautionary note.

12/31/2017
Frank B.
South Carolina |

Puppy is a wonderful pet. Would have given 5 stars...

Puppy is a wonderful pet. Would have given 5 stars, but he was full of worms

12/31/2017
Ty M.
Texas |

The amount of ppl they used for follow up and comp...

The amount of ppl they used for follow up and complete assurance throught was great

12/31/2017
Andrew R.
North Carolina | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Great communication through the entire process!...

Great communication through the entire process!

12/31/2017
Luisa L.
Puerto Rico |

The service was excellent! My puppy arrived safe a...

The service was excellent! My puppy arrived safe and sound , and in excellent condition.

12/31/2017
Tim P.
Utah | Breed: Bulldog

Everyone we worked with was so helpful. Our puppy ...

Everyone we worked with was so helpful. Our puppy arrived as scheduled exactly as we were told. She was healthy and happy and as adorable as ever.

12/30/2017
Patricia A.
Texas |

Your service was wonderful and our putty is extra ...

Your service was wonderful and our putty is extra wonderful!!!! The transportation was handled well and our puppy arrived as promised.

12/30/2017
Jeffery B. K.
Connecticut | Breed: Dachshund

I am VERY pleased with the professionalism, concer...

I am VERY pleased with the professionalism, concern, and positive demeanor of all representatives I came in contact with at PuppySpot.

12/30/2017
Connie B.
Washington |

We received our little Ruby on time and in great h...

We received our little Ruby on time and in great health. We've always had mostly problems purchasing from backyard breeders. It?s a relieve to know this little girl will be with us for many years to come.

12/30/2017
Cathy W.
Texas | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Love PuppySpot, made buying a puppy easy.

I was nervous about buying a puppy online without actually seeing him; paying a good sum for him and then having him flown in from Indiana. Well PuppySpot made this experience one of the most professional and best purchasing experiences I have ever had. They stayed in touch with me all along the way, provided me with up-to-date information about my puppy and gave perfect and easy instructions on how and when to pick him up. They followed up with me after he was delivered. Loved the experience and would highly recommend them to everyone.

12/30/2017
Maria M.
Texas |

Trustworthy and Ligit

From the very first call I made to inquire, I felt so comfortable dealing with Puppyspot. Chantale was so nice and very informative. She answered all my crazy questions and she never made me feel like that I may be quite annoying. I really had a positive experience and we are so in love with our bulldog. He's a gen. Thank You guys!

12/30/2017
Bobbie S.
North Carolina | Breed: Goldendoodle

The best experience

I had the best experiences with Puppyspot they gave us the healthiest puppy. He came like he was suppose to and he was so loving to the family right when we got him. Nick has became a part of our family and has made everyone happy. I sure would buy from puppyspot again. Thanks to them I would not have a puppy in the family. They allowed me to call them to check on him everyday. They let me speak to the breeder to know that I was really going to get Nick. They were patient with me. Nick has been wrapped our fingers and is being spoiled

12/30/2017
Heidi L.
Utah |

Seamless and easy

My experience was seamless and easy. I called to inquire about a puppy and 5 days later he was in my home. He is everything i had hoped he would be!

12/29/2017
Stephanie A M.
Colorado | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

Excellent service

I received amazing service from Jeremiah and our puppy is in excellent health, learning and developing incredibly well. The only complaint I have is we were told we could receive updated pictures of her while we were waiting for her to be ready and when w requested them, we never received any. I would definitely refer puppy spot to a friend and am even considering utilizing it in the future as a breeder.

12/29/2017
Sharon R.
Florida |

Puppy spot thoroughly prepared me for the arrival of our amazing puppy!

The Puppy Spot staff was friendly and reassuring with each step in the adoption process. Our puppy arrived via plane and we bonded immediately. She was obviously loved in the Breeder home. Again, I had excellent follow up from the staff.

12/29/2017
Martha S.
Mississippi |

Great service! Sadie is a super dog. We love her. Full of energy and love.

Excellent!!

12/29/2017
Clifford B.
Ontario | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Service from puppyspot was good, I will get anothe...

Service from puppyspot was good, I will get another puppy from you guys in the future ! clyde Is doing great