Rick Baxter is very smart and quick to learn. Thanks
The experience was great and we got our dog earlier than expected because she met the requirements. My daughter is so happy
We love our new puppy so much. The process was very efficient & smooth. Also, extremely convenient! We are very satisfied and recommend PuppySpot highly!
Great experience from start to finish. Expensive way to get a pet but 5 star service. They left no stone unturned and our puppy is wonderful.
Puppy spot was a wonderful experience to get my special puppy. I was informed throughout the process.
I was very satisfied with the purchase process, communication and ease of dealing with PuppySpot. I love my puppy. She arrived safely and healthy. The only thing I would suggest is hip test results on both sire and dam for each puppy included in the health certificate. Thank you
you are very helpful
Great service, delivered as promisd
Was a very great experience.
I have the best puppy in the whole world thanks to PuppySpot! They took good care of him and delivered him in a few short weeks when he was old enough and big enough to fly. He was expensive but well worth the money. I am so happy I have him in my life. He is a crazy happy-go-lucky little guy and everyone says how adorable he is. He is also well behaved and doesn't bark much. I love my new friend!
Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience from beginning to end. Staff was very helpful and I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Love the experience and my puppy.
Puppy arrived healthy and content. Mostly good communication
My experience could have been much better if my concerns were addressed instead of the buck being passed. I wish I could have more positive things to say but I don’t.
Dante - We work hard to make welcoming home a furry family member full of joy and excitement and we're disappointed to learn we failed with you. We can't improve without candid feedback like yours and a member of our team has since been in touch with you to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. We will always be here for you as a source of support and guidance, so please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions anytime!
I love my dog and I'm happy overall with everything, because she's here, she's well and she's adorable. BUT, the process was grueling, mostly because from the beginning Puppyspot didn't have my correct phone number!! I called Customer Service, etc. and never could access the website: it wouldn't let me change the incorrect address and phone number, so that's why I had to call Customer Service. At the end of the day, when my puppy arrived (24 hours later than they said) she didn't have the microchip and she had some esoteric infection which my vet has successfully treated. And he can put in the microchip when I have her spayed when she's 6 mos. old. So I'm still hoping for a $150 or so refund to cover the vet bills for the infection and the microchip. More to follow if and when I get that. Meanwhile, I have a GREAT DOG: have renamed her Peanut, as she's always going to be a little girl. Carol Hulce
Carol - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize if there was any confusion surrounding your pup's microchip. We understand it’s a huge privilege to be a part of helping you select your new family member with that said, we never want a puppy parent to feel as if they are unable to reach us at any time. Once we received your feedback a member of our team quickly reached out to you to learn more and have been working with you ever since. Our service did not end with the delivery of your pup, you have joined the PuppySpot family and we will continue to be here for you every step of the way!
Oscar arrived and so far is thriving. Concierge was great. Ap is not helpful other than for articles. The bot was frustrating - so i just texted the concierge when i had a question.
Impossible to communicate
Lisa - We work hard to make welcoming home a furry family member full of joy and excitement and we're disappointed to learn we failed with you. We can't improve without candid feedback like yours and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly to learn more and see how we can do better in the future.
I am absolutely in love with my puppy, however communication and logistics from Puppy Spot and the breeder were almost non existent. I would wait on hold for hours on end, just to learn that Puppy Spot itself could not contact the breeder. I ended up getting on a plane not fully knowing if I would be coming home with a puppy. For the premium Puppy Spot charges, my experience is entirely unacceptable.
William - We rely on community feedback from customers like you and appreciate you taking the time to candidly share it with us. It's especially troubling, since it's the exact opposite of the experience we want our community to have while welcoming home a furry family member. A member of our team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more, see how we can help and see where we failed to meet your expectations and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
Adore our new puppy, renamed Sophie Bea, she is even cuter than we expected and personality is perfect. Thank you Puppy Spot!