PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
12/27/2020
Stephen M.
Massachusetts | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Thank you PuppySpot!

From our first call to Alan Heller we felt so at ease and comfortable with the process. Our questions were answered and we found the most perfect corgi. We are so very happy and highly recommend PuppySpot! Thank you for bringing our sweet Annabelle home to us. We just love her. ☺️

12/27/2020
Julie G.
California | Breed: Cockapoo

Best dog ever!

We got the most incredible puppy. He was so happy when he arrived. He came on time right to our house. He was super excited to meet us and loved us and our other dog right away. Would get another dog from here again with no hesitation!

12/26/2020
John R.
Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

I was very happy with

I was very happy with the way Puppy Spot handled the process of receiving our new labradoodle. The delivery went very well. The driver kept us informed when the puppy would arrive. The puppy is happy and adjusting quite well with her new home. I would give it 5 stars

12/26/2020
Santos C.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

We are very happy to

We are very happy to hace Coco in are femliy and very happy your services thank you very much . We recomend PuppySpot to everyone.

12/26/2020
Dean A.
New York | Breed: Chihuahua

We are very pleased with

We are very pleased with the whole process

12/26/2020
Susan S.
Montana | Breed: Chihuahua

Best puppy ever!!!!PuppySpot was there

Best puppy ever!!!!PuppySpot was there every step of the way.the young man that delivered my puppy was fabulous the puppy was happy and clean !!!❤️

12/26/2020
Aaron S.
Maryland | Breed: Siberian Husky

My son has met his

My son has met his best friend!

12/26/2020
Scott T.
Connecticut | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Excellent breed. Staff always follows

Excellent breed. Staff always follows up. Arrived on time with new bedding and toys.

12/26/2020
Claudette R.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Goldendoole (Trey)

Trey's name has been changed to Cosmo and we will be registering tomorrow! The dog was a surprise for my daughter's birthday and she is over the top - thrilled and excited. Aneel was fabulous and so was Curtis! Everything was handled with 5 star service and I have recommended Puppy Spot to several of my friends!

12/25/2020
Kathy H.
Arizona | Breed: Havanese

From the get to the

From the get to the go...PuppySpot was attentive, very communicative and delivered with the greatest of care! Other than the anxiety of waiting for her to meet her goals so she could come to her forever home, we felt as if PuppySpot responded to our every concern. We will always remember the moment we met her on our front porch delivered personally to our door!

12/25/2020
David S.
Texas | Breed: Dachshund

I have as kept aware

I have as kept aware of the progress my puppy was making on her way to me. She was handled with kindness and care.

12/25/2020
Barbara C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cavapoo

Wonderful service and the best

Wonderful service and the best part is a very healthy puppy to love!

12/24/2020
Tinadora M.
New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Puppy spot is amazing! From

Puppy spot is amazing! From start to finish they kept me in the loop about everything ! They even check in after puppy is delivered to ensure everything is okay. Such a smooth stress free process ! Would highly recommend !!!

12/24/2020
Gretta K.
New York | Breed: Poodle

Great experience, perfect pup!

We were told by our puppy manager that there was a puppy available who matched what we were looking for--a minipoodle who was friendly with people, confident and sweet-spirited. We loved the pictures and video of little Yukon (renamed Ukulele) and signed up. A few weeks later Ukulele arrived at our door, after a 12-hour journey by plane and car, fresh and overjoyed to meet us. He had clearly been loved and handled with kindness and care. Ukulele adjusted to his new home and family immediately, and though our hands are full with his care and training, he's a happy, healthy joy. PuppySpot provides a premium service, and though it comes at a premium cost, it was worth it to us. We were hoping this would be the case, and it has panned out in our experience.

12/24/2020
Bryan H.
California | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

At first I was concerned

At first I was concerned that I had made a bad decision based on some of the negative reviews I had read but honestly, it was smooth, efficient and exactly what they marketed. Our puppy is perfect, he arrived on time with no hassle and we had consistent support along the way. He even showed up 3 weeks earlier than we anticipated. Overall we are very satisfied and happy to add Furman Pizza Dinosaur to our family.

12/24/2020
Orel H.
Nevada | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Ty

Ty

12/24/2020
Chris S.
Massachusetts | Breed: Dachshund

We are very satisfied with

We are very satisfied with our precious puppy and the level of service we received. He arrived in a very timely manner.

12/24/2020
Judy R.
Florida | Breed: Maltipoo

I would recommend them without

I would recommend them without reservation. I have had a wonderful experience and I LOVE my dog!

12/24/2020
Robert L.
Florida | Breed: Great Dane

Very satisfied

Very happy with Luna. Very smart, just about potty trained.

12/23/2020
Wendy W. L.
California | Breed: Pomeranian

Best place to purchase a puppies

I reviewed PuppySpot for a year before I made a purchase because there are many scam places selling puppies. During the purchase of my puppy, the staffs were very nice especially "Jordan". He is the best!! He responded all my messages A.S.A.P. so I don't have to wait too long to get my answers. All the staffs had followed all the details with me & keep me in touched until I received my puppy. This is a very trustable place to get a puppies! I already referred to all my friends that want to get a puppies! I will definitely purchase another puppy in the future. Thanks for all the staffs at PuppySpot.