PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
10/13/2020
Brian R.
Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

Awesome experience !

Awesome experience !

10/12/2020
Laurie J.
Minnesota | Breed: Dachshund

Everything worked out great! We

Everything worked out great! We picked up from the breeder and they were Wonderful!! I got the puppy for one of my employees and the love Sohia. Thanks again.

10/12/2020
Cindy S.
California | Breed: Beagle

Lola

You guys were very nice and good at what you do. Lola is doing great

10/12/2020
David K.
Minnesota | Breed: Bernedoodle

All went well, we were

All went well, we were able to complete shopping and delivery in a very short time. PuppySpot has been very thorough in all the dealings.

10/12/2020
Karen L.
New Mexico | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Busters

Puppy Spot was Great.!! We got our dream puppy.... Paul was the person who held my hand thru the process., and each agent was just sweet and charming. We made the right decision. You can trust them.

10/12/2020
Sarah M.
South Carolina | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

It felt like very safe

It felt like very safe way to get healthy puppies. Puppy Spot correspondence was always friendly and professional. Transportation service excellent as well.

10/11/2020
Ed R.
California | Breed: Pomeranian

Getting our Tea Cup Pom "ZIPPY" : )

They where absolutely HONEST, Professional, Respectful, Helpful, Experienced, Tentative, Understanding, Kind, Resourceful in every aspect of this transaction of purchasing our Puppy !! I give them 5 Star AAAA+++++ service in all areas of this transaction. I HIGHLY recommend them to anybody that is looking to purchase a PREMIUN PEDIGREE Tea Cup Puppy. Our "ZIPPY" & the hole process from the Start to Finish was worth every Penny I spent. Thank you guys so much. God Bless : )

10/11/2020
Nikki C.
Virginia | Breed: Goldendoodle

In Love with our puppy and Puppy Spot

We were extremely pleased with our experience with Puppy Spot. We loved the updates on our puppy and the Puppy Managers were responsive, helpful and easy to reach. We couldn’t be happier with our puppy and appreciate the wonderful service!

10/11/2020
Elissa F.
California | Breed: Rottweiler

Baby Rottie

My dog is beautiful !!! Love her so much. I wish the dog had arrived sooner, but it seems to depend on the breeder. Worth every penny.. I would recommend puppy spot if you’re willing to spend the money. Great communication.

10/11/2020
Gregory L.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Dachshund

Everyone at puppy spot was

Everyone at puppy spot was friendly, informative and professional.

10/11/2020
Prudence S.
Oregon | Breed: Cavapoo

I was very pleased with

I was very pleased with everyone I worked with to complete my purchase of Callum, a Cavapoo puppy. Thank you.

10/11/2020
Barbara C.
Washington | Breed: Cockapoo

Puppy Spot was great to

Puppy Spot was great to work with. Puppy Spot helped me find my perfect puppy then sent me pictures every two weeks until she arrive happy and healthy at my door.

10/10/2020
Devon W.
Colorado | Breed: Aussiedoodle

PuppySpot Cares

Although my sales agent might have given me a size expectation of my puppy full grown ( because no one knows for certain) PuppySpot followed through with an apology and they were very easy to work with. I’m thrilled with my puppy and appreciate PuppySpot cares enough about their business to call me personally to make things right

10/10/2020
Wendy L.
Oregon | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

great puppy, communication poor

We adopted a great puppy from PuppySpot, and for that we are grateful. She is delightful and fun, and a great addition to our family. PuppySpot matched us well with a dog, however their communication during the final process was quite poor. They were vague in the travel details about how she would get to us, and up until the day we got her we weren't sure if she would actually be showing up. I was relieved when she did, and that PuppySpot was NOT a scam, but their poor communication made me question that at various spots along the journey to getting our pup.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Wendy - It was our pleasure to match you with your pup! Our goal is to make your entire experience a joyful and stress-free one and we work very hard to make sure our puppy parents are as prepared as possible to welcome home their new best friends. We never want a puppy parent to have trouble getting in touch with us and we're sorry this was the case for you at any point. Our relationship just began, we will continue to be here for you and your pup throughout your puppy parent journey. Congratulations again on your new best friend!

10/10/2020
Lilo I.
Oregon | Breed: Boxer

Arrival of Boxer puppy

Puppy Bonnie arrived as a Birthday surprise for my daughter Michelle. The boxer puppy has now the new name Heidi. She quickly won the hearts of the entire family with her energy and playfulness.

10/10/2020
Patricia B.
Washington | Breed: Aussiedoodle

So professional

Every contact I had with PuppySpot was professional and well handled. We had very complicated travel arrangements living on an island and they were so patient as we worked to figure everything out. I loved the app and communicating through the app. Highly recommend!!

10/10/2020
Richard D.
Oregon | Breed: Beagle

Thanks for all that you've

Thanks for all that you've done. Just love my bundle of joy. Colby is one of a kind.

10/10/2020
William P H.
Arizona | Breed: Havanese

Excellent offerings of available puppies.

Excellent offerings of available puppies. Found our new puppy and from the point of speaking to the representative to get her, through waiting for her to meet criteria prior to delivery we were kept updated with pictures and videos. Once she was ready to travel, arrangements were outstanding with flight and delivery date confirmed and a personal attendant to bring our new puppy to our home. Would highly recommend PuppySpot!

10/10/2020
Melinda D.
Texas | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Very professional and very helpful.

Very professional and very helpful. I have two new Mimi Australian Shepherds. They both were delivered and are awesome,

10/10/2020
Barb M.
Washington | Breed: Goldendoodle

We are thrilled with our

We are thrilled with our new Pup! From the minute we reserved him, the communication from PuppySpot was fabulous, answering all my questions in a timely matter. Our little furry friend is sweet, happy and healthy. Our family is forever grateful.